Stats: 3,153,227 members, 7,818,772 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:12 AM

Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student (1909 Views)

Nigeria Depends On You – Osinbajo Tells NYSC Corps Members / Female NYSC Member Dies In Kaduna State (Photos) / Corper Impregnated By JSS2 Student In Osun State (Snapshot) (2) (3) (4)

Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student by angelawoko(m): 6:43am On Feb 05, 2016
How is this even possible!?? Is a JSS 2 student even fertile enough to put an old corp member in the family way? Well, that's what is making rounds on Nigerian social media today, some alleged that this happened in Osun state, see tweet below:

http://gistcabal..com.ng/2016/02/female-nysc-corps-member-impregnated-by.html?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter&m=1

Re: Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student by amtaken(f): 6:46am On Feb 05, 2016
Where is the boy? What's his name? Is the lady in question willing to follow up the case?
Re: Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student by freeDR(m): 6:49am On Feb 05, 2016
Tender love is blind grin
Re: Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student by 4reala(m): 6:53am On Feb 05, 2016
Omo see Gobe... grin
Re: Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student by Akkord4gov: 6:54am On Feb 05, 2016
Uncle,tell me a story
I get a story,story
I get a story,story....

But this na fake story ooo
Chai,when I read again and I see the use jazz from a state of juju,it maybe true o. grin
Re: Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student by BeeBeeOoh(m): 7:02am On Feb 05, 2016
That JSS2 guy is not just a super striker, he's also a Next Generation Secondary School Man..
Re: Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student by yaqq: 7:10am On Feb 05, 2016
this is not new na it's been happening ever since! a corper girl was impregnated by a jss 3 boy she was hired 2 give private lesson in birnin-kebbi I witness that one live!
Re: Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student by Nobody: 7:37am On Feb 05, 2016
If it was SS3 student I would have said love might be blind but JSS2....wtf

While I was in JSS2 I had no idea of what to do with my pr.ick than to use am urinate.
Re: Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student by Islie: 8:51am On Feb 05, 2016
chop banana....... 'you go yo'

she has chop this one and it's has bellyful her..

kia that JSS 2 boy don become a father be thatgringrin

Re: Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student by endtimesblog: 2:07pm On Feb 05, 2016
Re: Female NYSC Corps Member Impregnated By A JSS2 Student by flokii: 8:48pm On Feb 05, 2016
he's probably an old boy..

cos that female corper sef go don chop banana like crazy bfor belle enter..

What's d way forward now?

Cbn Honors Nysc Members With Awards / My Principal In My PPA Want To Finish Me. Because Am A Muslim... Please Help / December Allawee, Who Don See Alert?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8