Stats: 3,193,942 members, 7,952,795 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 01:16 AM

'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram (31350 Views)

Sarkodie Replies Yemi Alade Over Her Claims On Him Disgracing Her Three Times / Moyo Lawal: "I Want A Hubby As Kanye West That'll Share My Unclad Pics Online' / Mike Godson And An Actress In Unclad Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by amtaken(f): 1:06pm On Feb 05, 2016
How to be popular in 2016:

1.Create an e-mail.

2.Create a fake instagram account.

3. Add very popular artiste.

4. Wait till they post their pictures or those of their partners.

5. Attack them. Accuse them. Insult them very well.
6. Tag bloggers.
7. Done.
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by Nobody: 1:09pm On Feb 05, 2016
pretydiva:
Make thunder fire all these shameless celebrities..iranu
which 1 you be among the 3 of them,so I go know weda e worth am to ask for you nude pic too!!!#yimu#
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by vicstar(m): 1:15pm On Feb 05, 2016
ehm! Uhhhmm!! Op cry undecided wait lemme go and drink garri b4 I comment cry
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by maccyz(m): 1:51pm On Feb 05, 2016
OVI75:
DAT gal be lieing abeg let's c where he asked her fr d nude,its Jst an allegation.Attention seeking osho.

Thank u dats just it
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by ojomamah: 2:16pm On Feb 05, 2016
Olololow!!!
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by Roses1(f): 2:21pm On Feb 05, 2016
its possible, could be true she could also have been deceived by idiots using names of artist to chat and scam ppl. i have come across lots of them.

Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by QueenofAfrica: 2:27pm On Feb 05, 2016
I think the girl is just looking for Cheap publicity and come to think of it,
Kacee might just feel that the jist is too irrelevant to give attention.

Silence is the BEST ANSWER to a fool with an insignificant and irrelevant topic!!
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by cooljist: 2:54pm On Feb 05, 2016
Nigeria's Newest Afro Pop Sensation Mr Beez Drops New Video Pretty Girl Feat Nollywoods.....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gurOtQS0_mE
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by codedeleniyan(m): 3:02pm On Feb 05, 2016
eyaa he won take owo ila gba ee loju
hand of okro to slap uuu
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by Genea(f): 3:03pm On Feb 05, 2016
OVI75:
DAT gal be lieing abeg let's c where he asked her fr d nude,its Jst an allegation.Attention seeking osho.
shattap, u won't believe na ,d oga of them all is wizkid.....
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by jude90(m): 3:18pm On Feb 05, 2016
some stupid people have turned Nairaland to a place to post every rubbish
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by henrybomb(m): 3:54pm On Feb 05, 2016
OVI75:
Abi ooo let's see d msg he sent to her asking for her unclad picx
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by RichYoungNigga: 4:52pm On Feb 05, 2016
Genea:
shattap, u won't believe na ,d oga of them all is wizkid.....

Small girl.
Do you have any proof of WizKid asking for nude pictures ??

He can easily get rihanna, why should he ask a stinky dog like you for some nude pictures ??
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by SirGowon(m): 6:34pm On Feb 05, 2016
she screenshotted this and not the initial request. Liar, HOEniranu oshi >:
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by loveourlagos(f): 6:56pm On Feb 05, 2016
You would only be addressed how you dress or appear.. how would somebody in his right senses ask me for my nude pictures?
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by Khez: 10:04pm On Feb 05, 2016
cheesy cheesy it's possible
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by Genea(f): 11:25am On Feb 07, 2016
RichYoungNigga:

Small girl.
Do you have any proof of WizKid asking for nude pictures ??

He can easily get rihanna, why should he ask a stinky dog like you for some nude pictures ??
ur ass is pained, nigga swerve and yes wizkid asks for nude pix, asks gal dah r close to him niggur
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by RichYoungNigga: 11:51am On Feb 07, 2016
Genea:
ur ass is pained, nigga swerve and yes wizkid asks for nude pix, asks gal dah r close to him niggur

OK.
We're now in court, where's the evidence ??
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by Genea(f): 11:20pm On Feb 07, 2016
RichYoungNigga:

OK.
We're now in court, where's the evidence ??
lolx, just send a female friend to him
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by RichYoungNigga: 1:37am On Feb 08, 2016
Genea:
lolx, just send a female friend to him

Are you a female ??
Send yourself, get the evidence and show it to me
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by Genea(f): 1:47pm On Feb 08, 2016
RichYoungNigga:

Are you a female ??
Send yourself, get the evidence and show it to me
no b u want proof, u wud believe her more
Re: 'Kcee Asked For My Unclad Photos' - Female Fan Claims On Instagram by RichYoungNigga: 1:53pm On Feb 08, 2016
Genea:
no b u want proof, u wud believe her more

No.
I will believe you.

Please, trick him into asking for your nude pictures

Mr Ibu John Okafor On Suicide Battle: How I Almost Jumped Into A Well In Ajao / Banky W Mocks Arsenal Goal Keeper On Instagram / I Go Dye Shares Photos Of His Son, Says They Lookalike

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17