Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,747 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:53 PM

Android And Their Over Sabi, Caused Ma A Lot! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Android And Their Over Sabi, Caused Ma A Lot! (701 Views)

Lenovo Shows Off Concept Flexible Smartphone, Smart Projector And A Lot More / 7 Uses Of OTG Cables On Android And Tablets / 8 Horrifying Moments Smartphones Have Caused The Death Of People (2) (3) (4)

Android And Their Over Sabi, Caused Ma A Lot! by blaze2cool(m): 5:58am On Feb 07, 2016
Android too dey do over sabi...
I wanted to type "nice pics" buh my phone
auto spell checker corrected it to "nice pig"
and because the babe is fat, she just blocked me without waiting for explanation ..
( na my fault??=))) grin
Re: Android And Their Over Sabi, Caused Ma A Lot! by NOBLEstag(m): 6:02am On Feb 07, 2016
indulge me please. Is there not a way to disable the checker? If there is.........phew!
Re: Android And Their Over Sabi, Caused Ma A Lot! by Sunkyphil(m): 6:50am On Feb 07, 2016
Re: Android And Their Over Sabi, Caused Ma A Lot! by Ichie11(m): 11:03am On Feb 07, 2016
Buhahahahah !! I had a similar experience in the past .
Re: Android And Their Over Sabi, Caused Ma A Lot! by lekjons(m): 3:24pm On Feb 07, 2016
Lol..

Disable "Auto Correct" na. grin grin

How Much Is... Huawei Ascend Y550 / Gionee's Elife S6: 3GB Are Many Good Features / Help Me With This Tweak

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6