Stats: 3,194,667 members, 7,955,416 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 04:40 AM

Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) (53928 Views)

Yemi Alade Looking Fly In Bath Robe, Poses On A Yatch / Caroline Danjuma Bares Cleavage In Sexy Outfit (Photos) / Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by pyyxxaro: 5:28pm On Feb 08, 2016
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by tico1212(m): 5:30pm On Feb 08, 2016
[quote author=henryanna36 post=42734210]Fashion blogger and daughter of billionaire businessman Femi Otedola looks banging in bikini.....
You've said it all....... very banging
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Nobody: 5:31pm On Feb 08, 2016
OK
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by oluwasegun007(m): 5:34pm On Feb 08, 2016
because your papa get money now no more work....wait make i get my own money, then you'll see what i'll do to m kids
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by severus(m): 5:34pm On Feb 08, 2016
For all those who would love a successful career in modern technology and innovation, there is an online platform where you can Teach yourself how to build websites, mobile apps and do java programming, you can learn with 1000s of material and even study from your phone and get certificate to boost your CV. Also find out how you can make money and drive success with your ideas and skills. go from code geek to master Entrepreneur.....check it out at www.codelab.cf
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by GMan650(m): 5:35pm On Feb 08, 2016
moneybag100:
One time my mother called me a son of a bit.ch, so I hit her because no one talks trash about my mother, then I hit myself because no one hits my mother, she then hit me because no one hits her son and then hit herself because no one hits me, so I hit her because no one hits my mother

SMH!!! Sorry is your case
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by macaranta(m): 5:35pm On Feb 08, 2016
3rd mainland things.Nice
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by uracocksucker: 5:35pm On Feb 08, 2016
HitlerGaddafi:
This girl needs a good hot fresh big dick
definitely not urs

Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Maski87: 5:37pm On Feb 08, 2016
What's the point these are not the things that make you happy, maybe showing off makes you feel good about yourself
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by bodyloveghetto(m): 5:39pm On Feb 08, 2016
Paara mode... ops Abeg move this shyt to celeb...
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by doyinisaac(m): 5:44pm On Feb 08, 2016
allanphash7:
Mehn!
That picture you posted got me laughing....grin grin.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Orikinla(m): 5:45pm On Feb 08, 2016
She is more beautiful and wonderful than DJ Cuppy. She is truly Temidola to me. The beauty of her cosmopolitan personality is clothed with her dignity, humility, integrity and nobility.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by iykak47: 5:46pm On Feb 08, 2016
Where is the yatch?
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Nobody: 5:48pm On Feb 08, 2016
That pus-sy may be unshaven dammit!!! Until she's Unclad, then I'll know if she's beautiful dammit am out!!!
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Cyojunior(m): 5:51pm On Feb 08, 2016
moneybag100:
One time my mother called me a son of a bit.ch, so I hit her because no one talks trash about my mother, then I hit myself because no one hits my mother, she then hit me because no one hits her son and then hit herself because no one hits me, so I hit her because no one hits my mother

Pls have u taken ur drrugs ?
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by godinbed(m): 5:53pm On Feb 08, 2016
moneybag100:
wow! This guy is fucking creative..

Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by tonychristopher: 5:54pm On Feb 08, 2016
ALL I SEE IS A SPEED BOAT NOT A YATCH

WE SHOULD BE ABLE TO DIFFERENTIATE IT

Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Nicur: 5:58pm On Feb 08, 2016
I no blame you, abeg who get her number here?
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by centyboy: 6:03pm On Feb 08, 2016
Na one nigger go dey bang this chick so?
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by chokovirus: 6:09pm On Feb 08, 2016
GodMode:
www.zidinews..com

nothing banging about her...

i tire o. These days na so Otedola and her banging hot body, Cosy Orjiakor takes pix with her sexy big boobs i dey see for fp. I dey wait for the day Cosy will take a hot pix without her boobs (probably leaving it at home) cheesy
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by iykekelvins(m): 6:15pm On Feb 08, 2016
allanphash7:
Mehn!
grin This pic cracks me up errytime
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by centyboy: 6:16pm On Feb 08, 2016
vanity upon vanity... cry
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by iykekelvins(m): 6:18pm On Feb 08, 2016
iykak47:
Where is the yatch?
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by odogwueast: 6:20pm On Feb 08, 2016
cruzita:
you help her papa make him money?abi na him be your governor or president?abegi
those billionaire dey among people wear dey spoil this country Nigeria
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by ahizih(m): 6:24pm On Feb 08, 2016
cruzita:
too late ,she has one already
u never can tell,she might even be a virgin, thast virgin for Awka oh tongue
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Oppypoppy: 6:32pm On Feb 08, 2016
Na her time jare. Make she enjoy.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by mjswthrt(f): 6:35pm On Feb 08, 2016
See fyn babe wey geh height

Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by okpukpu(m): 6:37pm On Feb 08, 2016
HitlerGaddafi:
instead make ur papa help us repair our third mainland bridge, u con dey use am dey snap photo shey?

You no get papa abi?

Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Nobody: 6:42pm On Feb 08, 2016
HitlerGaddafi:
instead make ur papa help us repair our third mainland bridge, u con dey use am dey snap photo shey?

You passed your state governor on the way here to come and ask a private citizen to repair government property. How many gutter you don clean?

Nigerians think you owe them shit because you are richer than them.

Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by icebird25(m): 6:56pm On Feb 08, 2016
whoever that said I will not make it in life, name yansh the person go use light fire...
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Nobody: 6:57pm On Feb 08, 2016
HitlerGaddafi:
This girl needs a good hot fresh big dick

Ode grin

Nollywood Actors, Entertainers At Regina Daniels' Induction Ritual / Olamide’s Son Batifeori Takes The Wheel Of His Mercedes G-wagon SUV (photo / Alex Unusual Robbed, Valuables Taken (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20