Stats: 3,154,535 members, 7,823,325 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:48 AM

Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) (53758 Views)

Yemi Alade Looking Fly In Bath Robe, Poses On A Yatch / Caroline Danjuma Bares Cleavage In Sexy Outfit (Photos) / Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by catalan15(m): 7:06pm On Feb 08, 2016
hmmmmmm
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by henrybomb(m): 7:21pm On Feb 08, 2016
HitlerGaddafi:
instead make ur papa help us repair our third mainland bridge, u con dey use am dey snap photo shey?
Shebi na him papa build d bridgemtchewww
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by olimaintain(m): 7:24pm On Feb 08, 2016
obo389:
mtecheew. al this na wash abegi. dnt be surprise,her p..ci fit no sweet sef lipsrsealed
You eat p..ci Smh sad
obo389:
mtecheew. al this na wash abegi. dnt be surprise,her p..ci fit no sweet sef lipsrsealed
You eat p..ci Smh
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Mattew690(m): 7:30pm On Feb 08, 2016
Your Father

?))))))))))))))
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by HitlerGaddafi: 7:32pm On Feb 08, 2016
henrybomb:

Shebi na him papa build d bridgemtchewww
Then make the papa tell hin pikin make the girl no dey use our bridge snap photo.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by HitlerGaddafi: 7:35pm On Feb 08, 2016
og2711:

You passed your state governor on the way here to come and ask a private citizen to repair government property. How many gutter you don clean?

Nigerians think you owe them shit because you are richer than them.
He owes Nigerians a lot. Without the citizens patronizing his services, he wouldn't be what he his today.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by HitlerGaddafi: 7:37pm On Feb 08, 2016
emrain:

Ode grin
Mumu grin

Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by henrybomb(m): 7:37pm On Feb 08, 2016
cruzita:
you help her papa make him money?abi na him be your governor or president?abegi
Maybe u go google her papa name probably u fit see him numba make u try call am
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Emasel(m): 7:55pm On Feb 08, 2016
Who has her phone number? I need it please sad
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by oshaosha2014(m): 8:01pm On Feb 08, 2016
When you are in an environment where poverty holds sway, billionaire sons and daughter are usually hot.

She fine like every other gal on the street anywhere in naija. Don't attach too much to her.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Collins87: 8:04pm On Feb 08, 2016
Good looking indeed.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by austin2all: 8:31pm On Feb 08, 2016
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by erusen: 9:08pm On Feb 08, 2016
Abeg

Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Nobody: 9:08pm On Feb 08, 2016
moneybag100:
One time my mother called me a son of a bit.ch, so I hit her because no one talks trash about my mother, then I hit myself because no one hits my mother, she then hit me because no one hits her son and then hit herself because no one hits me, so I hit her because no one hits my mother
Babaa... U dey on a very serious high cruiz
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Nobody: 9:24pm On Feb 08, 2016
Abeg, How this one take help our falling economy undecided
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Oilandgas1(m): 9:26pm On Feb 08, 2016
HitlerGaddafi:
This girl needs a good hot fresh big dick

My broda u go make heaven for this revelation
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by funkymatics(f): 9:57pm On Feb 08, 2016
when u are big you are big. temi pls can i join you in the next cruise. TY bello has found Jumoke and so Am waiting for u
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by ayoola90(m): 10:35pm On Feb 08, 2016
moneybag100:
One time my mother called me a son of a bit.ch, so I hit her because no one talks trash about my mother, then I hit myself because no one hits my mother, she then hit me because no one hits her son and then hit herself because no one hits me, so I hit her because no one hits my mother
are u mad?
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by AmazonKindle: 11:14pm On Feb 08, 2016
cruzita:
too late ,she has one already

how about you are you free....?
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by AmazonKindle: 11:17pm On Feb 08, 2016
moneybag100:

I envy the dry vegetables that you smoke
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by AmazonKindle: 11:20pm On Feb 08, 2016
MrsPhyno:
everytime I see this girl I think "she has a very pretty face"

but then again, so would I, if I was the daughter of a billionaire grin
pix of your pretty face or I don't believe you
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by AmazonKindle: 11:23pm On Feb 08, 2016
it is only a fresh big dickk with vein that complete her beauty.

cc:HitlerGaddafi
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Nobody: 1:04am On Feb 09, 2016
AmazonKindle:
pix of your pretty face or I don't believe you
i dont claim to have one o

funkymatics:
when u are big you are big. temi pls can i join you in the next cruise. TY bello has found Jumoke and so Am waiting for u
i know that song grin
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Nobody: 6:51am On Feb 09, 2016
UrennaNkoli:
So how does this bring food to the table of suffering Nigerians out there..
i be wan comment but as I see the sharing of weed on ur comment,I come reason am say ur comment no be ordinary
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by tomholly: 8:00am On Feb 09, 2016
money good ooooo. but heaven is the best place of wealth,peace and joy.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Nobody: 11:17am On Feb 09, 2016
HitlerGaddafi:

He owes Nigerians a lot. Without the citizens patronizing his services, he wouldn't be what he his today.

He doesn't owe Nigerians anything. Any money you paid to him is for goods bought/ services rendered which he has delivered in full.

Please stop being a coward and face your elected officials..
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by micky90(m): 1:05pm On Feb 09, 2016
How does dat make us forget ur father bribery saga wit Farouk lawani.
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by armadeo(m): 3:22pm On Feb 09, 2016
Photoshopped background
Re: Temi Otedola Poses On A Yatch In Sexy Outfit (Photos) by Nobody: 10:23am On Feb 10, 2016
I didn't see any smoke on her body,so how come she is Hot

Lupita Nyong'o & Her Boyfriend, Selema Masekelago Make Their Relationship Public / BBNaija Cross Ike: My Nude Video On Snapchat Was A Mistake / Lizzy Jay: I Am Gold Digger, Money Can Buy My Love (Pix)