Stats: 3,155,745 members, 7,827,752 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 04:20 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (1501) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2560606 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1498) (1499) (1500) (1501) (1502) (1503) (1504) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 12:31pm On Oct 24, 2016
Happy communication o
iAmHelen:
I said it! I am always right. I studied Mass Communication.

****************1500***************
This page is dedicated to the "founding members" of this city.

Chumaster - d respect I have for dis bro is 10/10. Born leader.

Y0rme - playful sombori( even wen d problem is bigger Dan a mountain, he sees it as "nothing to be worried about"wink I comment other reserves grin

Abbiee25 abi Na abiie25 abi Na abbiie25 - madam is intelligent/emotional(she go deny d second sha) other comments about this amazing lady are best reserved.. U are muah

Dream2 - he is too good(that's d first and only problem I have with him grin) he motivates even when he needs motivation himself. I wish u all the best in life

Greycious - run away president... Dude gave me challenge during d election period.. I appointed a campaign manager, dude appointed campaign managers cheesycheesy bad boy

Ruthobaz - Ruth.. Very calm madam. D vice presido herself. I trip for u and that ur innocent look.

Manus17 - d night watchman. I have a feeling u re a shy sombori..

Mcmooney - more money bro

Ibroh22 - that ladoke boy. Alaye, we go jam for somewhere.

Chuxmyk - single and always searching.. U don c wife?

And the others I can't mention.. I love you guys.. U are amazing people and I wish to c y'all @once.. Would be nice (get2geda) smileysmiley

Specially dedicated to PHATE007 been looking for ways to apologize for the way I made u feel during that slashing or no slashing.. I am very sorry dear. I didn't mean to make u feel bad. We are friends and we must step on each other's toes. smileysmileysmiley

This is long but worth it..

To every gracelanders, u guys are like my other family.. I have made friends here and still hope to make more friends.. Before here completely dries up,I will send PM to pple(reply me ocheesy) and I hope to get PMS from pple who feel they should know me beyond GL. winkwink

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Dottune(m): 12:31pm On Oct 24, 2016
femora007:
i dont kno how to validate my payment on the portal
I didn't do bank payment so that might be complicated, check your mail if they sent you any RRR code or simply use the RRR code on the receipt the bank gave you.
When you log in into your account, there should be a notice or space for you to input the RRR code. Is teher a way you can screenshot your dashboard for me?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by iAmHelen(f): 12:35pm On Oct 24, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
Happy communication ogrin
Thanks. Be careful with those chemicals ogrin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Greycious(m): 12:41pm On Oct 24, 2016
*peeps
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by RANSOBAYO50(f): 12:46pm On Oct 24, 2016
Adeyemi09:

Ha u shld av asked me before u register now so that we can choose the same state n serve together. anyway u are on ur way to Taraba
Adeyemi09:

Ha u shld av asked me before u register now so that we can choose the same state n serve together. anyway u are on ur way to Taraba
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by jessysparkles(f): 12:47pm On Oct 24, 2016
y0rmee:

Bae!!! cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

JustifiedCoyy, ayam coming! Don't expect me back anytime soon sha oooo
gringringrin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by aBbiie25(f): 12:49pm On Oct 24, 2016
monniyi:
im good dear, hows ur weekend going? Thanks for the shout out.

My weekend was okay. Hope you are done with reg now.. *In coyy's voice* see you in Zamfara grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 12:50pm On Oct 24, 2016
I don free chemical d day I submitted my project cheesy
iAmHelen:
Thanks. Be careful with those chemicals ogrin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by jessysparkles(f): 12:51pm On Oct 24, 2016
Bigromeo:
and where d Bleep is yorme beta move 2 d other rum asap cos she cnt wait

Lol....he is there already
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by RANSOBAYO50(f): 12:51pm On Oct 24, 2016
Ransobayo50 don't mind them. We go meet for Enugu! [/quote]
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by RANSOBAYO50(f): 12:53pm On Oct 24, 2016
JohnQueen:

Ransobayo50 don't mind them. We go meet for Enugu!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by jessysparkles(f): 12:53pm On Oct 24, 2016
aBbiie25:

That means you are getting your callup letter from your school live and direct

already printed my call up number
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by RANSOBAYO50(f): 12:54pm On Oct 24, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
C u in Kaduna grin
cry
justifiedcoyy:
C u in Kaduna grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 12:55pm On Oct 24, 2016
Dottune:
I didn't do bank payment so that might be complicated, check your mail if they sent you any RRR code or simply use the RRR code on the receipt the bank gave you.
When you log in into your account, there should be a notice or space for you to input the RRR code. Is teher a way you can screenshot your dashboard for me?
he should log in , he will see "payment status" on his dashboard.. Click on it, he would c inter switch or remita, he should click remita, enter d RRR code.. That should be all.

Tho I've not paid but that's wat I told greatness to do, she did it and it was sorted.

Cc

Femorara007

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 12:57pm On Oct 24, 2016
What do u
RANSOBAYO50:
cry
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by iAmHelen(f): 12:57pm On Oct 24, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
I don free chemical d day I submitted my project cheesy
I know. Won't you work? Abi you want work in a bank?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by aBbiie25(f): 12:59pm On Oct 24, 2016
jessysparkles:

already printed my call up number

Yep! not really sure how it works but i know you can choose to pay for the callup letter online or not pay and get from your school. The Callup Number is what you would use to get your Callup Letter later on.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by adrielikechukwu: 12:59pm On Oct 24, 2016
Please is birth certificate to be uploaded,i am registering as a foreign students nd I keep getting "you have not been evaluated yet"
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 1:00pm On Oct 24, 2016
I have started working cheesy. And I have not been mixing chemicals.
iAmHelen:
I know. Won't you work? Abi you want work in a bank?

Wetin I wan mix chemical for
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by aBbiie25(f): 1:04pm On Oct 24, 2016
chumaster:
Newsflash!
If you come across a cucumber in a lady's room, please move away from it. That fruit has gone places you've never been togrin

spread the word, help prevent cucumber abusegrin

poor cucumber!!!

Cc
coyy
y0rmee
aBbiie25
posimii
kapable75
Rebekkah
Dream2
vikky014
...et all

SMH Chu
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 1:05pm On Oct 24, 2016
Someone mentioned it that u have to. And also one "evaluation letter"
adrielikechukwu:
Please is birth certificate to be uploaded,i am registering as a foreign students nd I keep getting "you have not been evaluated yet"
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by jessysparkles(f): 1:09pm On Oct 24, 2016
aBbiie25:

Yep! not really sure how it works but i know you can choose to pay for the callup letter online or not pay and get from your school. The Callup Number is what you would use to get your Callup Letter later on.

oh now I get.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by jessysparkles(f): 1:09pm On Oct 24, 2016
aBbiie25:

oh now I get. thanks dear.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by optimist25(m): 1:10pm On Oct 24, 2016
iAmHelen:
I added you but can't find you on whatsapp. Check the numbers again.
Sorry typing error....08160895939
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ibroh22(m): 1:13pm On Oct 24, 2016
justifiedcoyy:

****************1500*************** This page is dedicated to the "founding members" of this city.
we shall meet in Kaduna
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Dream2(m): 1:14pm On Oct 24, 2016
iAmHelen:
Thanks dear. Please stay glued.

Wait o... why are you disturbed? Don't let anything weigh you down. You won't be left behind, me is pretty sure of that. Take hug.
Hmmm,it's just a moment of deep thought that got the better of me though, nevertheless, you can never change God plans for us,there might be a slight delay rather we shouldn't lose faith, let's live to believe.
My name will be uploaded,same as others and we will be mobilize.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Dottune(m): 1:15pm On Oct 24, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
he should log in , he will see "payment status" on his dashboard.. Click on it, he would c inter switch or remita, he should click remita, enter d RRR code.. That should be all.

Tho I've not paid but that's wat I told greatness to do, she did it and it was sorted.

Cc

Femorara007
Cool
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Dream2(m): 1:17pm On Oct 24, 2016
justifiedcoyy:

Y0rme - playful sombori( even wen d problem is bigger Dan a mountain, he sees it as "nothing to be worried about"wink I comment other reserves grin

Abbiee25 abi Na abiie25 abi Na abbiie25 - madam is intelligent/emotional(she go deny d second sha) other comments about this amazing lady are best reserved.. U are muah

Dream2 - he is too good(that's d first and only problem I have with him grin) he motivates even when he needs motivation himself. I wish u all the best in life

Greycious - run away president... Dude gave me challenge during d election period.. I appointed a campaign manager, dude appointed campaign managers cheesycheesy bad boy

Ruthobaz - Ruth.. Very calm madam. D vice presido herself. I trip for u and that ur innocent look.

And the others I can't mention.. I love you guys.. U are amazing people and I wish to c y'all @once.. Would be nice (get2geda) smileysmiley

Specially dedicated to PHATE007 been looking for ways to apologize for the way I made u feel during that slashing or no slashing.. I am very sorry dear. I didn't mean to make u feel bad. We are friends and we must step on each other's toes. smileysmileysmiley

To every gracelanders, u guys are like my other family.. I have made friends here and still hope to make more friends.. Before here completely dries up,I will send PM to pple(reply me ocheesy) and I hope to get PMS from pple who feel they should know me beyond GL. winkwink

LOL,thumbs up brother, thanks as well.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by aBbiie25(f): 1:18pm On Oct 24, 2016
jessysparkles:

oh now I get. thanks dear.

You welcome swit.. Wheres that ya twin sef, Khalifsparkles i think. Lolz
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 1:21pm On Oct 24, 2016
No shaking bro
Dream2:

LOL,thumbs up brother, thanks as well.

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 1:21pm On Oct 24, 2016
With big romeo
ibroh22:

we shall meet in Kaduna
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by aBbiie25(f): 1:30pm On Oct 24, 2016
justifiedcoyy:

Abbiee25 abi Na abiie25 abi Na abbiie25 - madam is intelligent/emotional( other comments about this amazing lady are best reserved.. U are muah

You try... I feel honoured. I pray we all become founders of big organisations someday soon. smiley

Kudos also to Justified abi na Coyy abi na Coyyjustified or Justifiedcoyy.. tongue cheesy A fellow founder who loves to step on someborises toes but goes out of his way to help even if it kills him(He go deny am now) lolz. PHATE007, Hope e don submit the burnt offering for appeasement, if not..

(1) (2) (3) ... (1498) (1499) (1500) (1501) (1502) (1503) (1504) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56