Stats: 3,152,692 members, 7,816,832 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:11 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (1979) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2547772 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1976) (1977) (1978) (1979) (1980) (1981) (1982) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by aBbiie25(f): 10:24am On Dec 06, 2016
y0rmee:
Good morning, fam!

Really missed this place. Always coming around to read updates though.

Camp had been both fun and ugly. Everyone's got to experience both sides of it. But eitherways, it's all worth it.

NOTE OF WARNING!
If you really want to enjoy the NYSC camp, ensure you take along sufficient cash. I'm not talking of 5-10k. 40-60k will have you covered. Reason? Things are very expensive on camp. More like twice the price of things outside.

This is me repping Oyo state camp. One of the best camps ever.

Below's a shot of myself (at the front) and ma platoon friends.

Nice hearing from you. One of my classmate dey your camp o. Hope you don see gracelanders there? Nice pic
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by guruvicawelt: 10:34am On Dec 06, 2016
Fabulocity:
Omo, that girl is trying oh. So with all the drills, parade, marching and sweating under the hot sun, she still puts on makeup. Is this also common with other girls abi I'm just dulling myself 'cause I'm not planning on carrying any make up when I go for orientation camp next year...
omehn i tired for galz o... even man o war drills gals wear make up like ojuju hanhan.. dont carry make up joor else u want ur sweat to wash it down ur white.. many galz look way beta wen they arnt on make up self..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:48am On Dec 06, 2016
Maybe dem dey find boyfriendgrin
But really, isn't that really uncomfortable for them? I can't imagine putting my face through that stress sha. Me that I don't like applying make up on a normal day, it's now when there's sun, sweating, parade, physical activities involved that I'll now paint my face. No way!

guruvicawelt:
omehn i tired for galz o... even man o war drills gals wear make up like ojuju hanhan.. dont carry make up joor else u want ur sweat to wash it down ur white.. many galz look way beta wen they arnt on make up self..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by princedmiayer(m): 11:05am On Dec 06, 2016
Biibe:
Plz Can any imo copers tell us the situation of imo camp plz itz urgent thanks..
u wan serve their?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by carexy(f): 11:08am On Dec 06, 2016
y0rmee:
Good morning, fam!

Camp had been both fun and ugly. Everyone's got to experience both sides of it. But eitherways, it's all worth it.

NOTE OF WARNING!
If you really want to enjoy the NYSC camp, ensure you take along sufficient cash. I'm not talking of 5-10k. 40-60k will have you covered. Reason? Things are very expensive on camp. More like twice the price of things outside.

I sight u bro nice pics u got here.... camp stress ain't telling on u at all... probably u will extend ur own stay in camp with extra one week lolz....neway looking gud fa.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by carexy(f): 11:11am On Dec 06, 2016
Bigromeo:
omo ibadan.nice
lolz. ...were are u @
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by carexy(f): 11:15am On Dec 06, 2016
stubbornman:
cheesy cheesy kai!!! house don tire this bae oh
my broda wetin man pikin go do na person wey dey hauz since Jan...no go tiya. it's jus b a wasteful year but a good one though. in all I give thanks to God.
************** so dat update just have to b genuine or else d updater will b in hot soup.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by monniyi(f): 11:47am On Dec 06, 2016
Fabulocity:
Omo, that girl is trying oh. So with all the drills, parade, marching and sweating under the hot sun, she still puts on makeup. Is this also common with other girls abi I'm just dulling myself 'cause I'm not planning on carrying any make up when I go for orientation camp next year...
one of my friends said, some girls wake up as early as 3am to start applying makeup. Gosh is it not stressful to paint face, go under sun and get uncomfortable and get brown stains all over ur white

Most girls lack confidence or they are covering their sins.... heheheehehehehehehehe.

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by aBbiie25(f): 11:52am On Dec 06, 2016
Fabulocity:
As in ehn, full makeup wey go kukuma melt under the sun. Plus I'm sure she had to wake up extra early to achieve that. me I no even get strength.

Cant really blame them sha. They are husband searching.. under hot sun fa cheesy grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Biibe(f): 12:21pm On Dec 06, 2016
princedmiayer:
u wan serve their?
Yes I want to. ..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Bigromeo(m): 12:50pm On Dec 06, 2016
carexy:
lolz. ...were are u @
mowe opp redemption camp
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by stubbornman(m): 12:51pm On Dec 06, 2016
carexy:

my broda wetin man pikin go do na person wey dey hauz since Jan...no go tiya.
it's jus b a wasteful year but a good one though.
in all I give thanks to God.

so dat update just have to b genuine or else d updater will b in hot soup.
My dear let's hope oh.....me sef go quit my job thinking I was going to follow stream 1......I was angry but not anymore... make we just hope...Since Jan.!!!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by y0rmee: 1:22pm On Dec 06, 2016
Fabulocity:

Baba! Na first week picture be that oo!

Right now ehn... e go hard you to find one girl wey get time for make up. Every one of them don go totally natural!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by y0rmee: 1:23pm On Dec 06, 2016
carexy:

I sight u bro nice pics u got here.... camp stress ain't telling on u at all... probably u will extend ur own stay in camp with extra one week lolz....neway looking gud fa.

Lol. Naso. Me wey my eyes socket don shoot out aiidy fa!

Cant wait to be out
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by y0rmee: 1:24pm On Dec 06, 2016
aBbiie25:

Nice hearing from you. One of my classmate dey your camp o. Hope you don see gracelanders there? Nice pic

Na only three GL'ers wey me sabi I don see so far oo!

How body?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by guruvicawelt: 1:42pm On Dec 06, 2016
monniyi:
one of my friends said, some girls wake up as early as 3am to start applying makeup. Gosh is it not stressful to paint face, go under sun and get uncomfortable and get brown stains all over ur white

Most girls lack confidence or they are covering their sins.... heheheehehehehehehehe.
ma dear ur frnd is rite o.. even me daht am a guy am really finding it hard meeting up meditation ground on time.. we sleep @ 11pm dats d day u have access to water for bathing earlier b4 bed then diz soldiers wake us up by 4:45am, then they rush us to meditation ground b4 5am, so i've got less than 10mins to prepare, i usually just brush and dont bath to d meditation ground(i'll get dirty anyways b4 8:00 wen ll be done with morning activities) after prayers and announcement on meditation ground @arund 6am we arnt allowed to even go back to d hostel from their everyone will run to d parade ground for morning drills after which we have 1hr for breakfast and bathing.. buh am really shocked @ galz tho @4:55am they are fully kitted with lots of make up, pef and their hair well treated. there z no how someone can do daht in just an hour except mayb they will just apply makeups without bathing... hanhan wetin... them no dey sleep? d wan wey worry me pass na say gal rob all kinda makeup dey climb rope, sit on floor, jug round camp.. haba na macho man u wan attract..

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by guruvicawelt: 1:48pm On Dec 06, 2016
Fabulocity:
Maybe dem dey find boyfriendgrin
But really, isn't that really uncomfortable for them? I can't imagine putting my face through that stress sha. Me that I don't like applying make up on a normal day, it's now when there's sun, sweating, parade, physical activities involved that I'll now paint my face. No way!

which kian boy them they find self were 3am person done dey do make up.. its really uncomfortable o buh them no send like their life depends on make up, with d plenty dust in diz camp self their faces go just they exhibit diff colours.. well gud to know u dont fancy such trash(makeup) galz without make are d best..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by KiziitoKennel(m): 2:35pm On Dec 06, 2016
Vahyela:
at least we try #platoon 6 #Taraba
How is Taraba camp? That's ma first choice, make I know which prayer point I go start with..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by KiziitoKennel(m): 2:49pm On Dec 06, 2016
y0rmee:
Good morning, fam!

NOTE OF WARNING!

Nice one bruh.. Good to know you re good.

But wait o.. Y all of una just dey sun teeth like say na closeup advert!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Vahyela(m): 3:31pm On Dec 06, 2016
KiziitoKennel:

How is Taraba camp? That's ma first choice, make I know which prayer point I go start with..
Taraba camp is OK .. There is light, water but the Toilet is very bad to my liken .. On food I think is thesame all over.Remember Mami is there for u.. Food in mami is somehow cheap N300 for plate.ADVISE: don't follow girlz becos they will follow u chop ur money..from my window in block D I can see people lines up for N1000 bicycle alawee.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by y0rmee: 3:53pm On Dec 06, 2016
KiziitoKennel:
Nice one bruh.. Good to know you re good.
But wait o.. Y all of una just dey sun teeth like say na closeup advert!

Hehehe!
Na in anticipation of an endorsement deal, my brother!
Stylish market selling fa!

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 4:08pm On Dec 06, 2016
y0rmee:

Hehehe!

Na in anticipation of an endorsement deal, my brother!

Stylish market selling fa!
Sup Gee! Miss ya bro..bin awhile... hope camp drills is being friendly lately?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 4:28pm On Dec 06, 2016
You lied
danemenike:

BatchB will be going by June, BatchC will be going by November

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by y0rmee: 4:34pm On Dec 06, 2016
surpriseMe:
Sup Gee! Miss ya bro..bin awhile... hope camp drills is being friendly lately?

Same here, man! Drills have just been there. More of rests now. Asper senior corpers na wink
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by y0rmee: 4:43pm On Dec 06, 2016
thedewunmi:
You lied

You dey vex ne

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by sharliz(f): 6:15pm On Dec 06, 2016
thedewunmi:
You lied
lool.. Emabinu sir

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by carexy(f): 6:28pm On Dec 06, 2016
Bigromeo:
mowe opp redemption camp
alright kul
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by carexy(f): 6:29pm On Dec 06, 2016
stubbornman:

My dear let's hope oh.....me sef go quit my job thinking I was going to follow stream 1......I was angry but not anymore... make we just hope...Since Jan.!!!
ya ya ya very sure.....all fingers crossed.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by carexy(f): 6:31pm On Dec 06, 2016
y0rmee:

Lol. Naso. Me wey my eyes socket don shoot out aiidy fa!
Cant wait to be out
lolz D way u can't wait to get in few months back ryt hmmmm!!!. neway no worries next week is around d corner.u will so b out.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 7:01pm On Dec 06, 2016
y0rmee:

Same here, man! Drills have just been there. More of rests now. Asper senior corpers na wink
see mouth senior kwa? na kukuma next WK una go komot camp...good to hear from u again bro..make dem post u for better place fa..esp ministry.. u go enjoy Ibadan.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 7:05pm On Dec 06, 2016
callmemercy:

awww...my paddy! Thanks. U wee get tired of camp, i assure you. Im already wanting to go, but camp is fun! I await ur good news
Miss ya padi mi...I guess u enjoying camp? No worries me I'm prepare for any shades... hope u okay?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by explicite(m): 7:44pm On Dec 06, 2016
carexy:

ya ya ya very sure.....all fingers crossed.

why re ur fingers crossed....? crossed fingers can work against the much expected date o.....

Please uncross them with immediate effect...

(1) (2) (3) ... (1976) (1977) (1978) (1979) (1980) (1981) (1982) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52