Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,072 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:11 AM

I Had Sex With My Pastor - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I Had Sex With My Pastor (8278 Views)

A Married Mother Of 4 Had Sex With My Abroad Friend, Who's Her Ex Boyfriend / Mother Had Sex With Her Teen Daughter’s Husband / How My Pastor Ruined My Marriage - Civil Servant (2) (3) (4)

I Had Sex With My Pastor by sholly4444(m): 1:35pm On Feb 13, 2016
"Som1 shared dis with me, and asked for an advice"

I HAD SEX WITH MY PASTOR
He said he loves me,how do I know if he really loves
me.
Pls help me out on this,I had sex with my pastor last
sunday after church he asked me to wait till everyone
else has gone home,when it was about 3PM he entered
his office and started romancing me,till we end up
having sex on the church floor, he's married and am
25years old after having sex with me he told me he
loves me,now am really confused I don't know if he
really does love me or he's just joking ,please advice
me because I have feelings for him don't know what to
do.
Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by Elosky20: 1:44pm On Feb 13, 2016
text HELP to 131

42 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by mayorchelsea(m): 1:58pm On Feb 13, 2016
Yea...she really needs help more than Nigeria

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by nnachukz(m): 2:12pm On Feb 13, 2016
A pastor, married man, a womanizer, a deceiver loves you? At 25yrs you should know better. Only shame awaits you in this immoral act if you continue.

13 Likes

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by KanwuliaExtra: 2:15pm On Feb 13, 2016
I had sex with my houseboy!
Who givesah PHOCK? cool

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by sholly4444(m): 4:12pm On Feb 13, 2016
Lolzzzzzzz
Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by Flexherbal(m): 6:08pm On Feb 13, 2016
Una don do bad.

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by oglalasioux(m): 10:01pm On Feb 13, 2016
Don't worry. It happens every Sunday in other churches. You are not alone. As for being in love with you I bet he is also in love with other 99% of your fellow girls in the church including married women.

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by Nobody: 10:26pm On Feb 13, 2016
If she can'tt rust a pastor, who can she trust? grin grin

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by JonTal: 1:37am On Feb 14, 2016
Mindfulness:
If she can'tt rust a pastor, who can she trust? grin grin

You mean for her to trust an adulterer who defiled her, the house of God and cast spise on his matrimonial vow?

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by wadetaw202: 11:59am On Feb 14, 2016
sholly4444:

I HAD SEX WITH MY PASTOR
me.
do.

You committed fornication with a pastor in the church? And he is also a married man? And you want advice? And you have feelings for a married pastor? My advice for you is to confess your sins and go for deliverance.

You are a partner towards destroying his ministry and destroying his home.

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by jashar(f): 12:11pm On Feb 14, 2016
leave that gathering.

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by ZeeAfrica(f): 12:33pm On Feb 14, 2016
Immoral Fake pastors and desparate foolish girls everywhere nawadaus

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by ojoyentalk: 2:22pm On Feb 14, 2016
Repent
Change your pastor or change your church

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by EfemenaXY: 3:11pm On Feb 14, 2016
wadetaw202:

You committed fornication with a pastor in the church? And he is also a married man? And you want advice? And you have feelings for a married pastor? My advice for you is to confess your sins and go for deliverance.

Really?

And he has no take in this because he was an "innocent" lamb led to the slaughter by this Jezebel daughter of the devil?

Ministry and home indeed.
Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by cococandy(f): 3:28pm On Feb 14, 2016
So What do you want from us?
Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by EfemenaXY: 5:09pm On Feb 14, 2016
wadetaw202:

You lack reading skill sha. When they someone is a partner, does it mean she is the only one responsible? Learn to use your head please when you are reading.

Really?

Then what's this?

wadetaw202:

Tell us wadetaw202, where does your pastor fit into all this and take responsibility, seeing as you point all 10 fingers in her direction. Or are you the pastor in question? Abi she held a gun to his heard and r@ped him senseless??

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by tintingz(m): 5:43pm On Feb 14, 2016
Really??

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by Berrylite: 6:22pm On Feb 14, 2016
@ 25, you can't distinguish between love, lust and infatuation, SMH for you
Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by dsquare33: 8:56pm On Feb 14, 2016
My. Sister, you had better run for your life.There are so many fake pastors out there, don't allow anybody to take advantage of you. They tell lies to weak women.No matter how many times a man of God who is married tells you he loves you flee for Your life because he will always acknowledged his wife in the sight of the congregation when preaching asides don't allow anyone to take you for a ride he doesn't love you he is taking advantage of your gullibility..

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by austine4real(m): 9:22pm On Feb 14, 2016
Ehe ppl sabi lie o
Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by atoleybaba(m): 1:20pm On Feb 15, 2016
She is oniranu...she has always fantasized bawt d pastor and so when d situation presented it self she could not resist....at 25 still reasoning like a 16 year old gal....d gal is foolish. D pastor might av seen DT she looks stupid and gullible self Na y he take advantage. Sharp guy Buh God will punish d 2 of dem sha... And u too @op if u don't tell her to goia confess to her parents and d pastor's family and if she refuses to confess, u av d obligation to do DT if not u are a partaker of d sin. No be me talk am Na bible talk am

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by sandiyke(f): 8:03pm On Feb 15, 2016
Can you imagine! Are you okay? What kind of advice do you want? Someone wants to destroy your young life and you are talking about feeling. Better go and get busy with yourself because I can sense that your brain is idle. Smh.....

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by Ralphdan(m): 12:59pm On Feb 16, 2016
Lmao! Allah u be olodo o @25."he said he loves me and i have feelings for him" common sense no common for side sha.
Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by Greatidonis: 4:41pm On Feb 16, 2016
I hope he showed u a different level of grace followed by a robust rewind?
Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by SURElee(f): 9:50pm On Feb 16, 2016
Pls no need confessing, enjoy the sex. Infact continue and while at it, make sure the both of you speak in tongues so the sex would be holy sex pleasing and acceptable to God in heaven. Stupid ndi ara
Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by sholly4444(m): 12:28pm On Feb 17, 2016
SURElee:
Pls no need confessing, enjoy the sex. Infact continue and while at it, make sure the both of you speak in tongues so the sex would be holy sex pleasing and acceptable to God in heaven. Stupid ndi ara
Yehhhhhhh
Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by Richy4(m): 2:25pm On Feb 17, 2016
In side the church?? So what kind of advise does she want

That she should stop having sex inside the church or that she should stay away from married men?

Why I like my own version of the bible is that it is self explanatory ...

There was a verse in my bible that says If you are doing good, just keep doing good....
If you are doing bad just keep it up.... That I am coming soon to reward everyone according to what he/she has done

So advise her that she is on the right track of bad... so no big deal

Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by moore346(m): 7:07pm On Feb 17, 2016
sholly4444:

I HAD SEX WITH MY PASTOR
me.
do.
pls enjoy while it last
Re: I Had Sex With My Pastor by sholly4444(m): 6:28am On Feb 18, 2016
grin cheesy

Hubby Vows To Divorce Wife Over Hair Style / What Do You Do When Your Spouse Lies To You / Safety Tips For Households On Fire Incidents