Stats: 3,155,733 members, 7,827,695 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 03:18 PM

See Ds Interesting Thread I Saw On Twitter,Shows Reality Of Life As A JobSeeker - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / See Ds Interesting Thread I Saw On Twitter,Shows Reality Of Life As A JobSeeker (2541 Views)

Check out this Conversation Between GTB And A Jobseeker On Twitter / Are You A Jobseeker And You Do Not Like Marketing? Then, You Are A Learner! / Ordeal Of A Jobseeker Today In Victoria Island,pls Beware (2) (3) (4)

Re: See Ds Interesting Thread I Saw On Twitter,Shows Reality Of Life As A JobSeeker by Emmysteve(m): 10:00pm On Apr 18, 2016
onihaxy:
and this is not on front page?
When Wizkid and Linda drama is still the order of the day.
Re: See Ds Interesting Thread I Saw On Twitter,Shows Reality Of Life As A JobSeeker by Nobody: 9:37am On Apr 21, 2016
The best thread of the year....every year.
Re: See Ds Interesting Thread I Saw On Twitter,Shows Reality Of Life As A JobSeeker by Emmaesty(f): 6:26pm On Jun 16, 2016
Lalasticlala please put this on the front page. It's educative and teaches our youths to plan their lives well.
Re: See Ds Interesting Thread I Saw On Twitter,Shows Reality Of Life As A JobSeeker by delightz(m): 7:08pm On Jun 16, 2016
Inspiring messages like this hardly get to FP.
But snakes, seyi shey, wiskid, graphic, 70 yrs old man r*pe 3 yrs old girl.... and d likes will hit front page even before the first comment....

i fear humans
Re: See Ds Interesting Thread I Saw On Twitter,Shows Reality Of Life As A JobSeeker by macaranta(m): 7:15pm On Jun 16, 2016
Inspirational

Cc lalasticlala

Graduate Trainee Or Masters Program / New Recruitment At Hazon Holdings-nigeria / Computer Professionals Registration Council Of Nigeria (www.cpn.gov.ng) Recruitm

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5