Stats: 3,159,019 members, 7,838,564 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 04:36 AM

I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> (7856 Views)

General Overseer Caught Pants Down With Wife Of A Military Man And Another Woman / I Caught My Pastor Husband Having Sex With Church Member, Woman Tells Court / Closed (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by nana(f): 2:00am On Nov 24, 2005
nana:

:oNice story line there.If this story is for real,charlie take heart knowing fully well that God wey give u this babe go provide a better one for u wey no go make u surf cheesy
No,am not a ghanian but i just like that name
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by adesodgi(m): 2:02am On Nov 24, 2005
point of correczion,charles is a name,charlie is a nick name grin
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by nana(f): 2:04am On Nov 24, 2005
yes sir!!! smiley
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by adesodgi(m): 2:07am On Nov 24, 2005
why sir,i dont own a house yet o,and am not yet 32.So stop the sir o,ma..
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by snazzydawn(f): 8:27pm On Nov 24, 2005
Dbanj sorry,no offence intended.
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by adesodgi(m): 8:32pm On Nov 24, 2005
her u the girl
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by gina34(f): 11:23am On Nov 25, 2005
Snazzy girl u are pretty. kiss
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by adesodgi(m): 11:25am On Nov 25, 2005
pweety-yeah i know she is,but dos that meran she can toy with a guys feelins angry
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by gina34(f): 11:41am On Nov 25, 2005
Is she toying with you. lipsrsealed
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by Z4M4eva(f): 11:42am On Nov 25, 2005
I know that's harsh what Snazzy did, but she's apologized to da guy(DBAN), and I think y'all should forget all about it
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by gina34(f): 11:54am On Nov 25, 2005
*Confused* rolleyes
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by adesodgi(m): 11:56am On Nov 25, 2005
forget,would u forget such,if u were in the guys shoes?en answer nau
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by Z4M4eva(f): 12:02pm On Nov 25, 2005
If I get an apology yes, and Snazzy apologized, where's Dban himself?let's hear from him.He's not online this days, for some reason, probably because of you guys yabbing him.

*LET PEACE REIGN Y'ALL*
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by adesodgi(m): 12:06pm On Nov 25, 2005
me i can't accept such o,en fannig when another guy is busy surfing miya fantasy land..lai lai
and am sure u aint gona accept any damn apology,when u see your guy digging it really emotionally and dosn't even give a dain damn if your watching...
men,girl be sincere angry
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by Z4M4eva(f): 12:06pm On Nov 25, 2005
She is pretty, isn't she, Gina?da girl dey lucky,fit hin career, I hear dem talk sey she be model,good for am o!hin get wetin it take smiley
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by gina34(f): 12:15pm On Nov 25, 2005
She is very pwetty cheesy
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by adesodgi(m): 12:17pm On Nov 25, 2005
rubbish.......
"A woman is always a mystery: one must not be fooled by her face and her hearts inspiration."
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by Z4M4eva(f): 12:24pm On Nov 25, 2005
Adesodgi, it be like say me dey miss one small thing for here o! the thing wey me dey talk be say snazzy yab Dban say hin dey ugly,sey hin no dey goodlooking, na wetin I dey defend Dban for o!, say make dem people dem take am easy, even if de guy dey ugly make dem no yab am like that, na wetin me dey talk o!so I dey a bit confused, I no understand, It be like say u dey say somethin different wey snazzy do for Dban, I wrong, a bi we tin?, na different matter you dey talk?make you clear me a bit, Adesodgi.
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by adesodgi(m): 12:34pm On Nov 25, 2005
hhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaa,am in trouble,i thot when she asked for pardon,i thot she was the lady who...ho neva mind...i thot she was asking for the guys mercy wen she posted this>
snazzydawn:

Dbanj sorry,no offence intended.
then i posted this>
adesodgi:

her u the girl
and i got no reply so i thot.. angry..sh!t
i got to beg snazzy for forgivenesss o,snazzy am sowie please forgive me,i wont do it again..am sowie u hear?
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by Z4M4eva(f): 12:44pm On Nov 25, 2005
lol@Adesodgi, am sowie smiley,aww, sweet!
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by snazzydawn(f): 12:45pm On Nov 25, 2005
Sodgi,sodgi,sodgi!!!hmmm,okayz.Dddddbanj,where are you?I hope I didn't chase you off ooo?You know we can't all be the same in this family.There have to be the mischievious ones and trust me,I am almost always up to some mischief. wink Please come back ooo!!!
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by adesodgi(m): 12:45pm On Nov 25, 2005
thanks love.. kiss
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by Z4M4eva(f): 12:59pm On Nov 25, 2005
Hey, Snazzydawn, you ok,gurl?
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by snazzydawn(f): 1:14pm On Nov 25, 2005
@Z4m4eva.Figure it out grin
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by Z4M4eva(f): 1:16pm On Nov 25, 2005
dem dey figure wether person dey ok I no see you,how i go fit no wether you dey ok?, na me get time o!
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by adesodgi(m): 1:26pm On Nov 25, 2005
hey ladies am sowie,but its like i need to get to tha kitchen and find something to eat,cook i mean....i'll be back soonest 30min.... kiss
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by gina34(f): 3:10pm On Nov 25, 2005
Sodji do u have a hidden agenda undecided
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by Z4M4eva(f): 4:22pm On Nov 25, 2005
Hmm..Sodji,that is interesting, make my own food too. grin
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by adesodgi(m): 4:23pm On Nov 25, 2005
wen am thru and already forgoten i had eaten,dont worry nxt time but am not promising enything o cheesy
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by Z4M4eva(f): 4:27pm On Nov 25, 2005
LOL
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by adesodgi(m): 4:29pm On Nov 25, 2005
are u still hungry,do u want some garri? grin
Re: I Caught My Girl-friend Pants Down! <pidgin> by Z4M4eva(f): 4:33pm On Nov 25, 2005
grin no thank you very much, I hate garri

What Dirtyness Can Cause:maggots Coming Out Of Woman's Head (graphic) / Meet Your Nl Celeb Here / Must See! The Woman With The Biggest B***bs In The World

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18