Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,161,359 members, 7,846,555 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 06:02 PM

Proud Of My State ! Nice Webby! - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Proud Of My State ! Nice Webby! (716 Views)

Learn How To Be The Proud CEO Of Your Blog Here On Nairaland With Us! / I'm so PROUD Of Nigeria / Just Confused This Webby Thing ! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Proud Of My State ! Nice Webby! by smartsoft(m): 12:44pm On Jul 23, 2009
i enjoy everyfin am seeing here as a designer i fink i can say my state is pretty doing well,  nice webby ! what is your state website ?  is it looking good or bad or worst or ? any other word to qualify it!!!

STATE : [/b]IMO-STATE/OWERRI
[b]WEBSITE :
http://www.imostate.gov.ng/
Re: Proud Of My State ! Nice Webby! by Afam4eva(m): 1:36pm On Jul 23, 2009
Nice website.It looks like a foreign website.
Re: Proud Of My State ! Nice Webby! by flexinet: 2:05pm On Jul 23, 2009
I am also proud to be an indigene of Imo State, The website is fantastic kudos to the webmaster.
Re: Proud Of My State ! Nice Webby! by ztyle(m): 2:30pm On Jul 23, 2009
Webby kedu? this is the real state of Nigeria, excellent website with smart ppl i'm proud to be here. cool
Re: Proud Of My State ! Nice Webby! by yawatide(f): 3:01pm On Jul 23, 2009
This website was reviewed to death, long time ago, here: https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-274895.64.html

wink
Re: Proud Of My State ! Nice Webby! by smartsoft(m): 3:29pm On Jul 23, 2009
We are not trying to review dude, paste your State and your URL lets see that the essence of this thread!
Re: Proud Of My State ! Nice Webby! by yawatide(f): 3:42pm On Jul 23, 2009
smartsoft, ebubedike, the man whose back never touches the ground, I salute o! nno nu ooooo! tongue