Stats: 3,153,436 members, 7,819,597 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:48 PM

Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie (3484 Views)

The Kind Of Dad Every Child Want / Check Out This Short Film Of Mine. It Teaches A Great Lesson / India Movies Download, Any Kind Of India Movie (2) (3) (4)

Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by adexgii(m): 11:19am On Apr 07, 2016
I love this movie so much, I think every parent should watch and learn a great lesson from this India home lesson. I have watched this film more than 5 time and each time I feel the emotion.

what is ur opinion about this movie?
what lesson do u learn?
as for me, I learnt that every child is born with a specific talent.

Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by adexgii(m): 11:25am On Apr 07, 2016
it's a cool movie
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by Raphafire101: 11:41am On Apr 07, 2016
What's the name of the movie pls
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by Nobody: 3:21pm On Apr 07, 2016
stars on earth,can't really remember
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by donifez(m): 10:22pm On Apr 07, 2016
Like stars on earth.
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by adexgii(m): 6:41pm On Apr 08, 2016
Raphafire101:
I know the title to be every child is special by the producer of 3 idiots
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by Nobody: 8:16pm On Apr 08, 2016
Raphafire101:
Like stars on earth.
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by sikirus81(m): 12:13am On Apr 09, 2016
film wey make strong hearthed man like me cry so so intresting..
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by missyQween(f): 11:50am On Apr 09, 2016
The movies is so interesting and captivating.... I cried like a baby...
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by missyQween(f): 11:50am On Apr 09, 2016
Raphafire101:

Like stars on earth
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by Nobody: 1:11pm On Apr 09, 2016
Indian movies prey too much on sentiments and human emotion. And they have terrible actors. They also invest so much time in trying to create suspense, with over-stretched scenes and exaggerated facial expressions. Their movies are a pain to watch.
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by kingstylo01(m): 9:38am On May 05, 2016
adexgii:
I love this movie so much, I think every parent should watch and learn a great lesson from this India home lesson. I have watched this film more than 5 time and each time I feel the emotion.

what is ur opinion about this movie?
what lesson do u learn?
as for me, I learnt that every child is born with a specific talent.
please any link to download it?
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by kingstylo01(m): 9:39am On May 05, 2016
Oyin93:
stars on earth,can't really remember
any download link please
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by kingstylo01(m): 9:48am On May 05, 2016
donifez:
Like stars on earth.
any download link
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by kingstylo01(m): 9:49am On May 05, 2016
Lorhdany:
Like stars on earth.
download link please
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by kingstylo01(m): 9:49am On May 05, 2016
sikirus81:
film wey make strong hearthed man like me cry
so so intresting..
download link please
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by kingstylo01(m): 9:52am On May 05, 2016
missyQween:
The movies is so interesting and captivating.... I cried like a baby...
this one it made Queen cry like a baby, it must be interesting! I need to watch this movie
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by missyQween(f): 8:23am On May 07, 2016
kingstylo01:
this one it made Queen cry like a baby, it must be interesting! I need to watch this movie

Iol....it's a must much...Try and watch it and tell me what u feel about the movie
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by kingstylo01(m): 8:43am On May 07, 2016
missyQween:

Iol....it's a must much...Try and watch it and tell me what u feel about the movie
sadly I don't have the movie :- no matter how emotional a movie is, it can't make me cry.... I remember watching a similar movie (3 idiots), and I nearly cried when the guy that loves photography was permitted by his dad to follow his passion... I never cried sha...

where can I download this movie (stars on earth) ? wouldn't mind if you forward it to me
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by missyQween(f): 9:35am On May 07, 2016
kingstylo01:
sadly I don't have the movie :- no matter how emotional a movie is, it can't make me cry.... I remember watching a similar movie (3 idiots), and I nearly cried when the guy that loves photography was permitted by his dad to follow his passion... I never cried sha...

where can I download this movie (stars on earth) ? wouldn't mind if you forward it to me

The three idiots was so emotional, Too bad I don't have the link to the movie (Like Stars on earth)
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by kingstylo01(m): 10:02am On May 07, 2016
missyQween:

The three idiots was so emotional, Too bad I don't have the link to the movie (Like Stars on earth)
aawww... I have searched the whole Google but can't find the complete movie... how I wish you could forward it to me, like uploading it... do you see any possibility in that?
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by missyQween(f): 12:31pm On May 07, 2016
kingstylo01:
aawww... I have searched the whole Google but can't find the complete movie... how I wish you could forward it to me, like uploading it... do you see any possibility in that?

Oh...I have deleted it from my phone...But I will try and collect it from a friend and then send it to you
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by Aminulahsaa: 2:40pm On May 07, 2016
Also learned same lesson: Every child is special.
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by kingstylo01(m): 3:25pm On May 07, 2016
missyQween:

Oh...I have deleted it from my phone...But I will try and collect it from a friend and then send it to you
I will be very grateful if you do
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by missyQween(f): 5:04pm On May 07, 2016
kingstylo01:
I will be very grateful if you do

No problem... I will keep keep it in mind
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by MrCork: 11:45am On May 08, 2016
missyQween:

No problem... I will keep keep it in mind

are u lightskin? angry
Re: Every Child Is Special: A Great Lesson From An India Movie by missyQween(f): 12:25pm On May 08, 2016
MrCork:

are u lightskin? angry

Yea...why do u ask?

Download: I Want Sex 3 - Latest Nigerian Movies / The Vendor - Odunlade Ade And Adunni Ade | Latest Movie 2017 / Download Gunjan Saxena : The Kargil Girl (2020) - Bollywood

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24