Stats: 3,152,692 members, 7,816,830 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:11 PM

Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. (1355 Views)

Linda Ikeji Reacts To Buhari's "Lazy Nigerian Youth" Comment With Throwback Pics / I Put All My Boys In Business Class - Davido Brags As They Jet To Dubai / 8 Nigerian Celebrity Throwback Pics That Proves “nobody Is Born Ugly,just Broke" (2) (3) (4)

Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by greatseed: 1:27pm On Apr 07, 2016
How time flies, this was me and plantashun boyz in 1999... @ da groove, Ikoyi. (Now fantasyland). I always saw that great future in tuface since then, and here he is now!!!! I am sure he will laugh his ass out if he sees this pics.... cc : Lalasticlala......FP pls

Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by Lamzee(m): 1:36pm On Apr 07, 2016
lol,buh now Boys don turn Men
Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by EngrSeries(m): 1:44pm On Apr 07, 2016
All if them don get money now. Hope say dem try for you small?
Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by Nobody: 1:46pm On Apr 07, 2016
FTC! grin
Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by Nobody: 1:47pm On Apr 07, 2016
isok
Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by Smellymouth: 1:47pm On Apr 07, 2016
greatseed,truly u be seed when don turn turn to Iroko tree cheesy

Egbon, you be senior man..
1999? I hope say u don marry?

Infact I dobale for you, Egbon

Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by Smellymouth: 1:51pm On Apr 07, 2016
naughtynaughty:
FTC! grin

Sister, abeg look up.. Two people comment before u or is this another form of space booking? grin

Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by benedictnsi(m): 2:09pm On Apr 07, 2016
By now I sure say dem Don give you levels...... cheesygrin

That's why one must work hard when your mates are working hard too grin
Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by vizkiz: 2:22pm On Apr 07, 2016
I hope you are going higher like 2face and not climbing down like blackface
Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by greatseed: 3:01pm On Apr 07, 2016
Smellymouth:
greatseed,truly u be seed when don turn turn to Iroko tree cheesy

Egbon, you be senior man..
1999? I hope say u don marry?

Infact I dobale for you, Egbon
Lolz i am married and i have another greatseed too.....funny guy!

Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by Smellymouth: 3:04pm On Apr 07, 2016
greatseed:
Lolz i am married and i have another greatseed too.....funny guy!

Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by greatseed: 3:10pm On Apr 07, 2016
vizkiz:
I hope you are going higher like 2face and not climbing down like blackface
By God's grace Lions dnt eat grass!!! Check me out n me in dat throwbac pics....lolz

Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by itstpia8: 3:14pm On Apr 07, 2016
whites look better when they are skinny.

Blacks (Africans) look better when they are not skinny.

On average that is, with a few exceptions.
Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by idupaul: 3:17pm On Apr 07, 2016
We have seen Tuface before and we have seen the after. ..we have seen blackface before and we have seen his after ..now we have seen your before and just saw ur after. .Good to know you are doing great tooo
Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by vizkiz: 3:20pm On Apr 07, 2016
greatseed:
By God's grace Lions dnt eat grass!!! Check me out n me in dat throwbac pics....lolz

Nice one! Abeg you get fuel for house? sad
Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by iykekelvins(m): 3:26pm On Apr 07, 2016
Nice

Shay una still dey yarn?
Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by Houseofglam7(f): 4:26pm On Apr 07, 2016
Uncle, you haff old o embarassed
Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by kokoA(m): 5:59pm On Apr 07, 2016
Tuface now has 7kids. How many kids and baby mamas do you have?
Re: Throwback Pics Of A Nairalander And Platashun Boys In 1999. by optional1(f): 9:59pm On Apr 07, 2016
EngrSeries:
All if them don get money now. Hope say dem try for you small?
All don get money but not Black face oooo. Jst sayin sha

See This Kind Of New China Elevated Bus That Drives Over Cars To Beat Traffic / 20yrs Old Brazilian Girl Shares Bedroom Photos With Usain Bolt / Veteran Actress Starts Her Own Christian Ministry [PICS]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13