Stats: 3,150,661 members, 7,809,502 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:38 AM

Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. - Education (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. (390468 Views)

2018/2019 UI Postgraduate Discussion Thread / An Open Letter To Agbami Scholarship Board / 2017/2018 UI Postgraduate Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (145) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by jaycpu(m): 1:47pm On Sep 28, 2016
renegadeKhan:
and we never heard anything else about this your friend except you saying the guy is in sokoto.. It all seems like a grand joke I'm starting to think you are purposely misleading this forum. Please things are bad as it is already, don't aggravate the mental stress by raising false hope.
Daffuq man, if its a grand joke u need not read it, jst pass by. So coz am a freak I jst wake up early morning coil up a message a post it hear, common man, what r u...16. U a student think well b4 writing okay...and again I guess u alone got misleaded. :-/
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by jaycpu(m): 1:54pm On Sep 28, 2016
bnsufeeanh:

That's massaging to the ears menh...
Mr. Jacypu, I think your new nick should be Glad- Tidings. See as the woman replied your mail romantically as if she's your mummy. They seldom reply mine.
Nice info btw...
Lol u need to see d message I sent dem ;-)
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by vectoh(m): 2:14pm On Sep 28, 2016
bnsufeeanh:

Sorry bro, I'm not trying to startle you. It might not get to November... But I think it is safer to tell your landlord a longer period just in case.
He might think you are dribbling him.
i hope twont gt to november o
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by renegadeKhan: 3:48pm On Sep 28, 2016
jaycpu:

Daffuq man, if its a grand joke u need not read it, jst pass by. So coz am a freak I jst wake up early morning coil up a message a post it hear, common man, what r u...16. U a student think well b4 writing okay...and again I guess u alone got misleaded. :-/
Sorry if I hit a nerve chief, guess we are all just stressed. If your posts are LEGIT,keep it up. Much appreciated.

Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by bnsufeeanh(m): 4:06pm On Sep 28, 2016
vectoh:
i hope twont gt to november o
me too o
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by jaycpu(m): 5:10pm On Sep 28, 2016
renegadeKhan:
Sorry if I hit a nerve chief, guess we are all just stressed. If your posts are LEGIT,keep it up. Much appreciated.
undecided, nerve....hmph.......yh wl keep dt in mind
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by vectoh(m): 11:36am On Sep 29, 2016
anynews yet?
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by vectoh(m): 3:04pm On Sep 29, 2016
Dear Scholar, Thank you for mailing us. Please be aware that we have not been contacted by the AMEPS Board based on payment, hence we do not have a proposed date for payment. latest!
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Shokes(m): 6:42pm On Sep 29, 2016
AAAAAAAAAAAAHH!!!!!!!! The wait is heart breaking
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by bnsufeeanh(m): 8:40pm On Sep 29, 2016
The only way to track the duration of waiting is through Chevron.
Anyone aware if Chevron guys have been paid? Over the years, its been obseved that Agbami pays after Chevron.
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Danix101: 11:08pm On Sep 29, 2016
Chevron guys haven't been paid oo
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by vectoh(m): 11:42pm On Sep 29, 2016
bnsufeeanh:
The only way to track the duration of waiting is through Chevron.
Anyone aware if Chevron guys have been paid? Over the years, its been obseved that Agbami pays after Chevron.
ion think any1 has received payment
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by mycobacterium: 4:38am On Oct 01, 2016
renegadeKhan:
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by mycobacterium: 4:41am On Oct 01, 2016
jaycpu:

misleaded? nothing of such my Broda, not even in Swahili dictionary....
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by jaycpu(m): 6:10am On Oct 01, 2016
mycobacterium:
misleaded? nothing of such my Broda, not even in Swahili dictionary....

dat explains it then, swahili dictionary on nairaland.....guess u not even a nigerian
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Jasiro: 9:52pm On Oct 02, 2016
Agbami just keep person hopeless in ds economic hardship...
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Danix101: 10:35am On Oct 04, 2016
Agbami oooo!!!!

Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by vectoh(m): 6:25pm On Oct 04, 2016
Danix101:
Agbami oooo!!!!
dem don pay?
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by babsadewa(m): 6:38pm On Oct 04, 2016
vectoh:
dem don pay?
The guy dey lament ni
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by vectoh(m): 6:57pm On Oct 04, 2016
babsadewa:

The guy dey lament ni
lol...bro,d one wey dey do me 4 hia pass lamenting o...i don tire...i need d money die!ryt nw
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Omasworld1: 8:58am On Oct 05, 2016
Multiple stream of income is the way forward
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Omasworld1: 8:58am On Oct 05, 2016
Multiple stream of income is the way forward. Take it or leave it
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by chidexjoli: 3:44pm On Oct 05, 2016
Omasworld1:
Money grow on trees with MMM. kiss shocked
let one get money first before he/dhe can proceed to come seek for MMM.
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Nobody: 4:01pm On Oct 05, 2016
I just want to hear that Agbami has paid... nothing more, nothing less !!!
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Fran6ik: 4:22pm On Oct 05, 2016
Omasworld1:
I can't imagine people still lamenting over scholarship when men they make millions from MMM. Contact me now 08138418399 for more details.
if ur MMM dey pay i well, u for no dey waka round nairaland dey look for referral bonus..

Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by vectoh(m): 5:59pm On Oct 05, 2016
DrHesjay:
I just want to hear that Agbami has paid... nothing more, nothing less !!!
i think they have o...sm1 said he has received his...bt nt sure if d guy is 100%serious
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by obuksjr(m): 6:41pm On Oct 05, 2016
vectoh:
i think they have o...sm1 said he has received his...bt nt sure if d guy is 100%serious
Una don come again?' Some one said but I dont know if he is serious' and you are bringing it here for us to confirm what you couldn't confirm from the someone.
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by vectoh(m): 7:10pm On Oct 05, 2016
obuksjr:
Una don come again?' Some one said but I dont know if he is serious' and you are bringing it here for us to confirm what you couldn't confirm from the someone.
baba calm ur balls... grin na me no pay una money ni....the guy jus told me through chat that he has received...nt even someone i know..i can't tel him to send the money to me to be sure if it's true nw...i sent d msg jus to knw if anyoda person has checkd lately...no bite me ogrin

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (145) (Reply)

Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session / Unilag 2014/2015 Admission. / The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36