Stats: 3,150,970 members, 7,810,684 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:19 PM

preacher goes hunting - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / preacher goes hunting (1360 Views)

The Advert I Saw In Ibadan On My Way Job-hunting (pic) / Bus Preacher Beaten To Coma After Condoms Fall From Bible / Jokes : Akpors Goes Hunting...lwkmd!!! (2) (3) (4)

preacher goes hunting by vizion: 9:17am On Nov 15, 2005
A country preacher decided to skip services one Sunday and head to the hills to do some bear hunting. As he rounded the corner on a perilous twist in the trail, he and a bear collided, sending him and his rifle tumbling down the mountainside. Before he knew it, his rifle went one way and he went the other, landing on a rock and breaking both legs. That was the good news. The bad news was the ferocious bear charging at him from a distance, and he couldn't move. "Oh, Lord," the preacher prayed, "I'm so sorry for skipping services today to come out here and hunt. Please forgive me and grant me just one wish...please make a Christian out of that bear that's coming at me. Please, Lord!"

That very instant, the bear skidded to a halt, fell to its knees, clasped its paws together and began to pray aloud right at the preacher's feet.
"Dear God, bless this food I am about to receive
Re: preacher goes hunting by micklplus(m): 9:52am On Nov 15, 2005
Oh God ! i cant stop laughing.That was crazy .That is the original hell fire.
Gbam
Re: preacher goes hunting by kronkykay(m): 4:22am On Feb 19, 2008
joke sounds like 500 yrs old

still nice though
Re: preacher goes hunting by TOYOSI20(f): 7:31am On Feb 19, 2008
Cool
Re: preacher goes hunting by topeteadr(m): 7:53am On Feb 19, 2008
This is the 8000th time I'm seeing this. . .
Re: preacher goes hunting by clemcykul(f): 2:35pm On Feb 19, 2008
sure?
Re: preacher goes hunting by nightnurse(f): 2:42pm On Feb 19, 2008
Please forgive me and grant me just one wish, please make a Christian out of tope_teadr for he is a lier grin
Re: preacher goes hunting by success123(m): 10:01am On Feb 20, 2008
now tope nil down let me pray for u, according to night nurse there are some lying demons in u and we must destroy right away, but u must cooperate and allow us to wipe u with bloom so as to cleans u from all lying sickness. thank u.

pls reach back to me success.
Re: preacher goes hunting by segunpc(m): 10:03am On Feb 20, 2008
God really made a xtian out of the bear. because he blessed the food b4 eating[b] grin[/b]
Re: preacher goes hunting by success123(m): 10:05am On Feb 20, 2008
yes, u are right
Re: preacher goes hunting by newdeal(m): 5:42pm On Aug 13, 2008
no be lion again? na bear now? anyway, thanks, mr. poster, at least there will always be a first-timer to read this!
Re: preacher goes hunting by chioya(f): 5:45pm On Aug 13, 2008
foooddddddddddddddddddd.
cool joke
Re: preacher goes hunting by Jeovy(m): 5:49pm On Aug 13, 2008
grin grin grin,now am laughing
Re: preacher goes hunting by lordmassac(m): 6:14pm On Aug 13, 2008
hunter becomes the hunted shocked cool grin. chi!!! this pastor don quench cry cry
Re: preacher goes hunting by lexicon(m): 8:29pm On Aug 13, 2008
Old but still funny.
Re: preacher goes hunting by gentlefuck: 9:23pm On Aug 13, 2008
Abeg Vision, na here wey ur own vision stop, well d numba u called with this joke is not available, will u pls try later, n if i may suggest, try harder next time,
2 funny dat i 4got 2 laugh.
Re: preacher goes hunting by Jeovy(m): 6:10am On Aug 14, 2008
, then you may never laugh again
Re: preacher goes hunting by jaymobb(m): 8:24am On Aug 14, 2008
Amen
Re: preacher goes hunting by gentlefuck: 8:15pm On Aug 14, 2008
sori dat i pulled d band string, but i will laugh last.
Re: preacher goes hunting by gentlefuck: 8:15pm On Aug 14, 2008
sori dat i pulled d band string, but i will laugh last.plz retract ur statemen, coz i know u b man of vision.
Re: preacher goes hunting by tufe(m): 12:06am On Aug 15, 2008
hmmmmmmmmm

Stupid Golfer / Destination 2020 / English Language Made Easy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11