Stats: 3,150,853 members, 7,810,281 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:15 AM

Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow (34008 Views)

Tecno Camon I Twin: First Tecno Smartphone With Snapdragon CPU / Infinix HOT 4 (X557) Official Discussion Thread / Tecno Boom J8 Thread – First Tecno Phone To Feature Hios Ui (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by mosjames: 3:26pm On May 30, 2016
Thugnificent:
I want to sell my tecno w4 for 20k only
Why are you selling?
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by Jacinta44(f): 8:34pm On May 30, 2016
paulinoace0:

You don't need any prove go buy the phone come back and testify no be tecno 1gb ram same design with other tecnos come on use ur head no be today i dey use tecno sometimes i do get frustrated and root it just to get ramexpander from rofthsoft and still after expanding it frezzz and stops av brickd my tecno phone many times i cant use tecno 1gb ram to compare infinix 1gb ram it ain't the sam so much difference in speed and processing.. Recently i tried comparing j7 and hot2 and hot j7 ain't fast like hot 2 still yet it has same 1.3ghz processor 1gb ram.... I hope one day u will understand if you bring a tecno of 2gb then i will try to compare with an infinix phone of 1gb......... 2 slow man 4 me

shocked shocked
Who wan read all this epistu.
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by Jacinta44(f): 8:40pm On May 30, 2016
skywalker240:

LMAO.....ok i dont, but based on the spec posted,am just only trying to show people some good reasons tecno should upgrade and face its competitors else it might be left behind.. am not a fan of infinix, but am gonna advice u to go for the hot 3 which falls @ the same price range and it has a higher battery capacity and a larger screen and also u can just go for the 2gig ram alternative..and u will be asured of os upgrading (i cant say same for tecno) ..both phones are pocket freindly, but every sane person wants value for their money irrespective of the amount spent..

I wish u good luck on your car owners fishing ministry...just dont catch the ritualist and the bad ones.

Thankss

OK.
I don hear o o
Thank you for advice
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by BolajiChang: 10:15pm On May 30, 2016
What is your signature??

oscillation55:

Order for yours through my signature, discounts awaits anyone who patronised us from nairaland grin grin
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by BolajiChang: 10:17pm On May 30, 2016
Some are still intersted innit tho. Everyone has got their taste

tigerclaws:
chaiii why tecno dey behave like this naa

this is trash naaa

the only difference is android 6.0 which common infinix hot is already running since
can't these guys get it right for once?
and you'll see this trash been hailed by bloody bastard marketers
who still uses 1gb ram angry

Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by BolajiChang: 10:19pm On May 30, 2016
Iont think this phone was made for heavy usage. just light stuffs

Reeberry:

Tecno released this phone and people are already buying it without most of us knowing. Just saw this today.

Please, how good is the phone?
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by Tksunta: 3:27pm On Jun 29, 2016
well, the phone is ok considering its price which is just 26k, i once brickd the phone too while rooting. thank God for twf mode which i used to fomat it.., i still wanna root it sha.
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by OlatunjiOmotayo(m): 2:45am On Jul 01, 2016
Hello house, if you have interest in Tecno W4, I have 2 I will like to sell, white and black for 24,000 each. Got the phones just last week, still new n shinning + the carton n accessories are still intact + receipts. Reach me on 08071422066. Thanks
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by Watima(m): 8:46am On Jul 01, 2016
Thugnificent:
yea bro, are you using the phone?
can tecno w4 play fifa 14
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by TUNDEVO(m): 2:05pm On Jul 02, 2016
I bought my Tecno w4 this Monday and am enjoying it, it super cool, light weight, Android 6.0, easy to screenshot without d use of the lock screen, good rear camera, and a brilliant graphics. I bought #26000.

Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by TundeSalamu(m): 7:52am On Jul 03, 2016
TUNDEVO:
I bought my Tecno w4 this Monday and am enjoying it, it super cool, light weight, Android 6.0, easy to screenshot without d use of the lock screen, good rear camera, and a brilliant graphics. I bought #26000.

cool cool cool
cool. i like positive reviews abt tecno.

Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by boombay(m): 5:28am On Jul 05, 2016
Does anybody wanna sell theirs?? .. I'm in AKURE??
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by Tksunta: 4:44pm On Jul 12, 2016
can someone tell me full details pn how to root this tecno w4? pls pls pls.. d ram is too small m nt enjoyn it to the fullest
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by 360koncepts: 6:16pm On Jul 12, 2016
Because you are using one abi? LOL
TundeSalamu:

cool cool cool
cool. i like positive reviews abt tecno.
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by theboss01(m): 11:54am On Jul 19, 2016
one man's meat is another man's fish. I've used tecno phones before and now I'm using infinix hot 2. The conclusion I can make is I believe techno die. Everything about their spec is usually correct. And I believe tecno is more innovative than infinix. This infinix hot 2 I'm using na just big carton, touch sensitivity na nonsense. Abeg how much for this tecno W4, make I switch back to tecno joor

Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by TundeSalamu(m): 11:48am On Jul 21, 2016
360koncepts:
Because you are using one abi? LOL

Yeah, but not necessarily the latest ones.
maybe cos I can't afford dem yet.
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by abbeyriousbaba: 11:36pm On Jul 21, 2016
pls what's d process to change imei of tecno w4 to bb imei, Av done it in default way but d imei not changing u can also add me on w4 thread on whatsapp 07033313652
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by abbeyriousbaba: 11:47pm On Jul 21, 2016
TUNDEVO:
pls what's d process to change imei of tecno w4 to bb imei, Av done it in default way but d imei not changing u can also add me on w4 thread on whatsapp 07033313652
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by abbeyriousbaba: 12:03am On Jul 22, 2016
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by Orator2383: 7:44am On Jul 22, 2016
I am tired ooooooooooo, everyday tecno just they release phones to the market. Well, I think this is actually made for the less privileged people that can't afford big phone.
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by kazzonline: 7:12pm On Jul 24, 2016
Help phone heats up crazily during usage,anyone else experiencing this??
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by TeeFeh(f): 9:42pm On Jul 24, 2016
360koncepts:
Why should this phone be having just 1 GB Ram. TECNO Why 2GB should have been better and the battery 2500 isnt that too small ?
I thought it was a budget phone??
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by SupaBoy(m): 2:04am On Jul 25, 2016
Is there a whatsapp group for W4
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by justflow1(m): 5:33am On Jul 25, 2016
just 2 weeks tecno w4 for sale in lokoja kogi state, interesyed buyer should call me on 08050757202
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by justflow1(m): 5:34am On Jul 25, 2016
just 2 weeks, neatly used tecno w4 for sale in lokoja, kogi state, interested buyer should call me on 08050757202
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by Ndissle(m): 6:32am On Jul 25, 2016
Hello peeps... This is ur boy Ndizzle a qualified ex-carlcare engineer. You can contact me on any issue you are faced with on your mobile phones or tablets.... For those that reside in LAGOS and you have any problems with your MOBILE PHONES whether it is BLACKBERRY, TECNO, NOKIA, SAMSUNG, IPHONES, GIONEE, INFINIX, ITEL PHONES, No matter the model and the fault is has, whether screen problem, broken screen or touchpad, whether ur phone doesn't boot well (stopping at tecno logo or infinix logo etc),or it gets hot, any problems at all you are faced with and you want fast repairs without the hustles, you can reach me via 0. 8. 0. 3. 8. 6. 0. 3. 9. 9. 4.. for repairs. And I also use the same number for whatsapp. I work at computer village and i make sure that you get your phone fixed the same day. Please I don't root phones...... Thanks!!!!
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by Marvell23(m): 9:00am On Jul 25, 2016
Orator2383:
I am tired ooooooooooo, everyday tecno just they release phones to the market. Well, I think this is actually made for the less privileged people that can't afford big phone.
Lol , there is a device for everyone . But what is your definition of less privileged?
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by AdeOluwaTomiwa(m): 9:05am On Jul 25, 2016
LOL its a really low end cool device

looks sleek tho
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by mosjames: 11:15am On Jul 25, 2016
justflow1:
just 2 weeks, neatly used tecno w4 for sale in lokoja, kogi state, interested buyer should call me on 08050757202
Why you selling, are you not enjoying it?
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by olaneyo18: 5:07pm On Jul 25, 2016
The phone is good but the only thing I feel it may rate the phone low is the battery capacity
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by Nobody: 3:33pm On Jul 26, 2016
Please who has TWRP back up for this phone, I need it ASAP pls,
Re: Tecno W4 Discussion Thread- First Tecno Marshmallow by SupaBoy(m): 7:13pm On Jul 26, 2016
Pls i want say that it takes a long time for this tecno w4 to install an app is it my phone that is doing like that or generally.
I mean anytime i want to install any app it will take a long time b4 it will install solution pls

NIN: Large Crowds Gather At NIMC Offices In Lagos, Flout COVID-19 Protocol / My Facebook Account Hacked! How Do I Retrieve It? / Did I Get A Cloned Device?