Stats: 3,152,176 members, 7,815,109 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:27 AM

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members - NYSC (125) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members (986689 Views)

Shoutout To All 2015 Batch B Stream 2 Corp Members. Today Is Our POP. / 2016 NYSC Batch A Stream 2 Postponed / Wooow!! Osun State Batch A 2016 Corpers Just Got 60k Each From Davido's Father (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) ... (645) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 2:51pm On May 03, 2016
Smile

Fraiser:
if fraiser compliment a lady it is a sin but if any oda person compliment a lady it is not a sin... Make una continue wit una conspiracy..
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by IghravweIG(m): 2:54pm On May 03, 2016
Fraiser:
if fraiser compliment a lady it is a sin but if any oda person compliment a lady it is not a sin... Make una continue wit una conspiracy..
grin cheesy
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Primusinterpares(m): 3:04pm On May 03, 2016
VillageGOAT:

chai chai chai, our elders said that, ''the reason why the goat only eats grass, is because it cannot eat amala and ewedu'' ,i just consulted the oracle, and he said . Chai, holy, he said that the gods have sent a sign through a small mosquitoe, holy holy, if the nysc dg tries to change the date, the mosquitoe would be sent to his house and it will bite him tire, he go suck everything, nothing go remain for him body, later the man go rethink twice come leave the date as E dey
jah holy holy... The gods have spoken, he who has ears let me hear
eyes of the gods you have done well... Our people say that the ears that does not listen to the gods will find himself being cut off along with the head... Eyes of the gods (villagegoat) you have don well... But I haven't seen the two beautiful maidens in my royal abode... Please I need your reply asaply.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by GentlemanAyo(m): 3:09pm On May 03, 2016
Hello fellow stream 2 guys. I'm new here, Abuja, Lagos, Akwa Ibom and Kaduna were my chosen states during registration. I love Lagos wink.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lvlink(f): 3:10pm On May 03, 2016
Sunnepa17:

Ցմժ aftanun lvlink.....nice 2 av yuu here.
Let d luvlink in ɖɨs village, feel free 2 relate wit us all.

**whisper 2 հҽɾ ear **Be careful of ɖɨs guy called Fraiser**

ONE LUV
you guys are funny. Anyway am enjoying it afterall am bored!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Petilicious(f): 3:14pm On May 03, 2016
phykel:

Juicy states you have there babe
I just looked into my crystal balls nw and I saw kanoooooooo

lol.....I won't kuku kee mysef if its Kano

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 3:22pm On May 03, 2016
Lvlink:
i am a Lioness, UNN to be precise. I choose FCT, IMO, PH, and BORNO.

By the way, thanks for your compliment. Lol
Ok... Be careful of some guys in dis village, am d only cool guy in here

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 3:26pm On May 03, 2016
Fraiser:
He pain am. Just compliment to make her feel welcome to d village that's all. Lol
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 3:29pm On May 03, 2016
Sunnepa17:

Badoolee ray4000.....welldone
Wetin I do ooooo. I see u too... Weldone
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 3:32pm On May 03, 2016
GentlemanAyo:
Hello fellow stream 2 guys. I'm new here, Abuja, Lagos, Akwa Ibom and Kaduna were my chosen states during registration. I love Lagos wink.
Welcome bro.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lvlink(f): 3:37pm On May 03, 2016
ray4000:

Ok... Be careful of some guys in dis village, am d only cool guy in here
unfortunately, i'm a very BAD girl, i LOVE Badst guys! gringringrin

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by teemakagu(f): 3:50pm On May 03, 2016
Unnecessary rumours... I dunt even knw y pple create such rumours..... mtsewww!!! angry abeg daudea1 say sumfin
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by SMartins1(m): 3:56pm On May 03, 2016
Hello petilicious! how is ur day going?

Hello people of the great Kingdom (GC), hope we are doing fine ?
And I also hope we have prepared our kits because nothing is gonna stop us from going to camp and leaving this boredom state, and plan for our tomorrow.

Most of us are really ageing ooo...Lemme not mention names Lol
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 3:59pm On May 03, 2016
Fraiser how far hope u are good today.
Abeg who help me see my friend today okitaiji, fraiser go find am come.
VillageGoat don come today thank God
Sunnepa17 I dey look u with one eye with that *link* no do any how.
giftiebrown I sight u abeg no fight fraiser again
IghravweIG I hail o d man way hin name be one kind. Him self dey get problem to call am.lol
Eaglevission u never pass by to dey, make look as u dey look me.
To the other guys serious, u guys are so wonderful now
To female in dey house, thanks for the understanding in making dis village so lively if not for you girls stream2 will have make me too dull.

loveablechi, Meeddah abeg make nah help call my Angel suogal I never see her since last year o
And for the birth dey, happy bday to u LLNP in advance(fraiser shebi d party na tomorw I go chop ehn)
Luvlink us together thanks
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 4:04pm On May 03, 2016
Lvlink:
giftiebrown,fraiser, sunnepa, IG, okitaji make nah come food is ready. Badst *whisper* me self like bad girls I no just one talk before.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 4:06pm On May 03, 2016
ukjerry I sight u longest time. U no come village or u dey ghost mode
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 4:12pm On May 03, 2016
teemakagu:
Unnecessary rumours... I dunt even knw y pple create such rumours..... mtsewww!!! angry abeg daudea1 say sumfin
Abeg enugh of all dis rumours to comfarm anytin abeg text
NYSC Director General's Phone
Numbers
Below are NYSC Director General's phone Numbers
strictly for Text Messages Only:-
1. MTN Number
i. 09035227992
2. AIRTEL Number
i. 07013475481
I hate rumours cos me don dey pack my load already 21st na hin me they go camp
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lvlink(f): 4:20pm On May 03, 2016
ray4000:

giftiebrown,fraiser, sunnepa, IG, okitaji make nah come food is ready. Badst *whisper* me self like bad girls I no just one talk before.
@bolden gringringrin

Meanwhile those guys you just mentioned, are you sure they can handle me!

*Be warned, i take no PRISONER*
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by teemakagu(f): 4:20pm On May 03, 2016
ray4000:

Abeg enugh of all dis rumours to comfarm anytin abeg text
NYSC Director General's Phone
Numbers
Below are NYSC Director General's phone Numbers
strictly for Text Messages Only:-
1. MTN Number
i. 09035227992
2. AIRTEL Number
i. 07013475481
I hate rumours cos me don dey pack my load already 21st na hin me they go camp
ma own case worse.... coz na since march I finish shoppin come pack am 4 box dey wait ray4000
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by IghravweIG(m): 4:21pm On May 03, 2016
ray4000:
IghravweIG I hail o d man way hin name be one kind. Him self dey get problem to call am.lol
To female in dey house, thanks for the understanding in making dis village so lively if not for you girls stream2 will have make me too dull.

loveablechi, Meeddah abeg make nah help call my Angel suogal I never see her since last year o
And for the birth dey, happy bday to u LLNP in advance(fraiser shebi d party na tomorw I go chop ehn)
Oga Ray, I hail u too o.
weti dey sup na.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 4:21pm On May 03, 2016
Lvlink:
you guys are funny. Anyway am enjoying it afterall am bored!

Lolzz...⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Ơ̴̴̴͡k⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡

Did you mind 2 pay ♍ƺ a visit 2 kill ur boredom kiakia, my loveablechi will welcum yhu wholehearted
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 4:23pm On May 03, 2016
ray4000:
Wetin I do ooooo. I see u too... Weldone

Hmmm....lol
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lvlink(f): 4:24pm On May 03, 2016
Sunnepa17:

Lolzz...⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Ơ̴̴̴͡k⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡

Did you mind 2 pay ♍ƺ a visit 2 kill ur boredom kiakia, my loveablechi will welcum yhu wholehearted
*smilessss*

i will consider that.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 4:24pm On May 03, 2016
GentlemanAyo:

Welcum Sir...nice 2 av yhu here.

Kaduna nd Aks in common

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 4:27pm On May 03, 2016
Lvlink:

Chaii, lvlink will kill my frnd fraiser niyen.

Fraise ah beg gently
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 4:29pm On May 03, 2016
SMartins1:
Hello petilicious! how is ur day going?

Hello people of the great Kingdom (GC), hope we are doing fine ?
And I also hope we have prepared our kits because nothing is gonna stop us from going to camp and leaving this boredom state, and plan for our tomorrow.

Most of us are really ageing ooo...Lemme not mention names Lol

Lolzz...Ho̶̲̥̅̶̷̩̥̊͡ va?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by barongmj(f): 4:30pm On May 03, 2016
Same choice, same order. Ekabo sir
GentlemanAyo:

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 4:31pm On May 03, 2016
ray4000:

Lolzz...mo gentle ooo
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 4:32pm On May 03, 2016
ray4000:

ℓ̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ here ore...ℓ̊ pity yhu
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by SMartins1(m): 4:32pm On May 03, 2016
Sunnepa17:

Lolzz...Ho̶̲̥̅̶̷̩̥̊͡ va?
The Chief him self, I greet you! I'm good. I'm sure your day is going on smoothly?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 4:37pm On May 03, 2016
Lvlink:
@bolden gringringrin

Meanwhile those guys you just mentioned, are you sure they can handle me!

*Be warned, i take no PRISONER*

Wow...(•͡.̮ •͡ ) challenge...lvlink yuu b badest gurl indeed.. lol

**whisper 2 հҽɾ ear**♍ƺ can't handle ЎO̶̲̥̅̊ΰ ooo, ℓ̊ can only handle my loveablechi, am 100% faithful 2 հҽɾ*
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 4:39pm On May 03, 2016
Lvlink:
*smilessss*

i will consider that.

⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Ơ̴̴̴͡k⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡ ...wen Å̶̷̩̥͡ЯƐ ЎO̶̲̥̅̊ΰ cumin, mornin, aftanun or nite?

(1) (2) (3) ... (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) ... (645) (Reply)

Your NYSC Questions Answered / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46