Stats: 3,153,039 members, 7,818,072 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:55 AM

See! What Was Spotted In Edo State - Events - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / See! What Was Spotted In Edo State (691 Views)

Video: A Mobile Car Wash Was Spotted In Lagos Traffic (innovation) / See What Was Spotted On Roads In Uyo Today / Pretty Edo Lady Weds Her Oyinbo Man In Edo State(photos) (2) (3) (4)

See! What Was Spotted In Edo State by yutsuf(m): 7:25am On Apr 29, 2016
Bet 9ja banner for a church crusade hmm.... end time banner

Re: See! What Was Spotted In Edo State by leshluap(m): 7:27am On Apr 29, 2016
Benin people I hail o..
Re: See! What Was Spotted In Edo State by lomprico(m): 7:28am On Apr 29, 2016
Not surprised! undecided Christianity fast going to the dogs.
Very soon we will see "that babalawo juju must work for me"
Deluded Religious sickfucks everywhere! Rubbish!

The sh¡t looks photoshoped anyway.
Re: See! What Was Spotted In Edo State by Hustlerlomo(m): 7:46am On Apr 29, 2016
This pastor don kolo... I swear.
Re: See! What Was Spotted In Edo State by kossyablaze(m): 7:47am On Apr 29, 2016
lomprico:
Not surprised! undecided Christianity fast going to the dogs.
Very soon we will see "that babalawo juju must work for me"
Deluded Religious sickfucks everywhere! Rubbish!
Asides Catholic and Anglican... U attend other churches at ur own peril cuz thr motive is to make money and not win souls.
Re: See! What Was Spotted In Edo State by Ahzyz(m): 7:55am On Apr 29, 2016
me go attend oooooo

Event Management Training And Vendors Exhibition / 7 Reasons Why A Lady Cannot Stay Without A Boyfriend / Body Builder With No Arms & She's A Female!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6