Stats: 3,154,537 members, 7,823,347 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:59 AM

I Think Tiwa Savage Should Leave Mavin Record, Am Not Hating On Don Jazzy - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / I Think Tiwa Savage Should Leave Mavin Record, Am Not Hating On Don Jazzy (753 Views)

Romeo And Juliet By John Drille (mavin's Record) / I Am Sign Into Mavin Record Because Of You - Iyanya Tells Ubi Franklyn / AFRIMMA 2016 Awards Winners' List: Tiwa Savage & Yemi Alade Turn Biggest Losers (2) (3) (4)

I Think Tiwa Savage Should Leave Mavin Record, Am Not Hating On Don Jazzy by Nobody: 10:19am On May 11, 2016
She is not an upcoming artise, i think she should open her own record label, lil kesh, a small boy of yesterday is now on his own, many musicians that started with tiwa savage are now on their own, why won't she leave mavin? what is she waiting for?
Re: I Think Tiwa Savage Should Leave Mavin Record, Am Not Hating On Don Jazzy by playtheblues(f): 10:20am On May 11, 2016
How e take concern you?
Re: I Think Tiwa Savage Should Leave Mavin Record, Am Not Hating On Don Jazzy by chiefolododo(m): 10:23am On May 11, 2016
I no go say anything for this matter
Re: I Think Tiwa Savage Should Leave Mavin Record, Am Not Hating On Don Jazzy by gnaftalee(m): 10:34am On May 11, 2016
Just because lil kesh did it , tiwa should do it too ? And it's only upcoming artiste that don't have labels right ? Ehn ... Did you read before posting it ? You need good reasons not this childish reason .... Nawa for you o
Re: I Think Tiwa Savage Should Leave Mavin Record, Am Not Hating On Don Jazzy by Nobody: 10:38am On May 11, 2016
gnaftalee:
Just because lil kesh did it , tiwa should do it too ? And it's only upcoming artiste that don't have labels right ? Ehn ... Did you read before posting it ? You need good reasons not this childish reason .... Nawa for you o
Shutup
Re: I Think Tiwa Savage Should Leave Mavin Record, Am Not Hating On Don Jazzy by supaman04(m): 11:04am On May 11, 2016
what rubbish post is this? with no reason(s). f**k'n crap
Re: I Think Tiwa Savage Should Leave Mavin Record, Am Not Hating On Don Jazzy by Kiish(m): 1:32pm On May 11, 2016
see as una vex. OP just gave his opinion na. Free d guy
Re: I Think Tiwa Savage Should Leave Mavin Record, Am Not Hating On Don Jazzy by shinx91: 9:50am On May 13, 2016
Omo people don dull ooooo the latest jam by Nano_Sharay and maxiola is out now.

It is "SHAKARA" by Nano ft Maxiola DOWNLOAD NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://247media.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/shakara_Nano-ft.-Max_KunseptMix.mp3

Guys pls help out I really need this song 2 go viral pls help spread the song so it will trend on all social media platforms

Brand New MUSIC Falz Ft Tekno X Skales – 406 Na D Code / Olamide Konkobility And Other Naija Song Lyrics HERE / MUSIC: Temmie Ovwasa (YBNL Princess) – Afefe | Mediabaze.net

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12