Stats: 3,153,502 members, 7,819,818 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:53 AM

Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) (35668 Views)

Man Hangs Himself After Drinking Insecticide In Lagos - Pictures / Man Hangs Himself On A Tree At Lagos Airport Way This Morning (Graphic Photos) / Suicide: Man Hangs Himself In Bayelsa Over Family Pressure (Graphic Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by jonhemma11: 4:28pm On May 23, 2016
According to the person who shared the photos on Facebook,the elderly man pictured above committed suicide today in Gombe State.He shared the story in Hausa.I am not very good in Hausa.Our Hausa readers should please explain more

Source: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/05/man-commits-suicide-in-gombe-statephotos.html

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by hopeforcharles(m): 4:40pm On May 23, 2016
May his soul rest in peace,
Translation = An elderly man killed himself thru hanging in timber and woods market in gombe this morning.
Till now no one has notified his family.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by onoikenna: 4:41pm On May 23, 2016
Choi!What wld have caused this?RIP
Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by hopeforcharles(m): 4:43pm On May 23, 2016
onoikenna:
U asked?
Buhari there u have ur answer.

46 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Pidggin(f): 5:03pm On May 23, 2016
Buhari sad

35 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by wharley01(m): 5:45pm On May 23, 2016
lala... come and do the needful
Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by forghon: 6:29pm On May 23, 2016
hopeforcharles:
May his soul rest in peace,
Translation = An elderly man killed himself thru hanging in timber and woods market in gombe this morning.
Till now no one has notified his family.
till now no one knows his reason for committing suicide

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by sdindan: 6:50pm On May 23, 2016
The hardship is becoming unbearable.

Buhari, you see ur life?

This man shouted Sai Baba last year ooh!

54 Likes 1 Share

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by rawgame(m): 7:10pm On May 23, 2016

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Perosneh(m): 7:33pm On May 23, 2016
Suicide rate has increased under Buhari

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Nobody: 7:33pm On May 23, 2016
HUNGER

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by misscall247: 7:33pm On May 23, 2016
#impatient#u sld ve wait small 4ur glorious departure......don't mean 2blame u
Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Horlawale1(m): 7:33pm On May 23, 2016
RIP
Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Nobody: 7:33pm On May 23, 2016
Waaaaattttttt shocked shocked cry cry
Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Evathyst(f): 7:34pm On May 23, 2016
This one that people are committing suicide front, back, left, right and centre. Isn't that an indication that this APC Govt have frustrated the very people they promised Heaven & earth? cry cry

Just as someone foolishly said in the bus today (on my way to work) that 'It's God's will for Buhari to ascend the presidency'. When I now asked the Pepper seller if it's also God's will for people to be suffering like this she became mute.

God abeg, this suffering under the APC Govt is too much abeg. Kindly help us Change the changer. smiley

#ChangeTheChanger#

21 Likes

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Built2last: 7:34pm On May 23, 2016
It's easy to be drowning and supporting this government.

Every indication points to the fact that people are terribly suffering.

Since Buhari took over no price of commodity is left the way he met it.

GDP has dropped.

My die hard friends who are still supporting Buhari told me that once budget is passed. Nigeria will become like Canaan. .flowing with milk and honey.

I want to ask them , Has budget been passed? How market.

It's easy to support the harsh economic realities if you are working and or doing well in business. but truth is..many are suffering and no hope in view

17 Likes

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Maisuya1: 7:34pm On May 23, 2016
I am no detective but that looks more of a homicide to me than suicide...

13 Likes

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by amuokuko: 7:35pm On May 23, 2016
i suspect murder abi is that not blood stain on his back..

onoikenna:

Nwanne, its the economy..

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by OLUJOSHINS(m): 7:35pm On May 23, 2016
Quite sad.
Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by olarhtunji(m): 7:35pm On May 23, 2016
ok
Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by agulion: 7:36pm On May 23, 2016
just imagin what Buhari have caused this man

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by DesBuild: 7:36pm On May 23, 2016
Na wa o
Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by pinkyliceous(f): 7:36pm On May 23, 2016
Buhari is a vampire.

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by tukdi: 7:36pm On May 23, 2016
undecided undecided this kind change wen come make people dey commit suicide lyk dis! nawa oo!
Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Ezedon(m): 7:37pm On May 23, 2016
Never experience this type of hardship since he was born, he is tired of APC government

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Dollipsejay(m): 7:38pm On May 23, 2016
Hmmmmmmmmmmm.... What happened
Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Nobody: 7:39pm On May 23, 2016
dis looks funny. dis aint suicide,he died at d right time
Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by drval2020(m): 7:39pm On May 23, 2016
jonhemma11:
According to the person who shared the photos on Facebook,the elderly man pictured above committed suicide today in Gombe State.He shared the story in Hausa.I am not very good in Hausa.Our Hausa readers should please explain more

Source: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/05/man-commits-suicide-in-gombe-statephotos.html
many reasons available but suicide in men is not avoidable check world stat. RIP. #LIVEHAPPY
Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by amuokuko: 7:39pm On May 23, 2016
A time is coming when all those who voted for Buhari will do same....

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Leke001: 7:39pm On May 23, 2016
sdindan:
The hardship is becoming unbearable.

Buhari, you see ur life?

This man shouted Sai Baba last year ooh!

hmmn!
Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Usman212s: 7:40pm On May 23, 2016
Economic hardship.
Na Bukhara cause'am...
I Said it that the hardship Nigerians are currently facing 'll increase the rate of committing suicide

Re: Elderly Man Hangs Himself In Gombe State Today (Photos) by Aigonline(m): 7:40pm On May 23, 2016
This doesn't look like a suicide, looks more like someone covering up a murder

Armed Robbers Rape 50-Year-Old Woman In Benue (Photo) / Man Feigning Madness In Lagos Caught With Toy Pistol (Photos) / Maid Arrested For Raping A Small Boy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21