Stats: 3,153,039 members, 7,818,074 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:58 AM

Get Up To 6gb For #600 On Airtel Weekend Bundle - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Get Up To 6gb For #600 On Airtel Weekend Bundle (2422 Views)

How To Subscribe To Glo Yakata Plan And Get Up To 6GB Data And Much More / How To Get Airtel 1gb Weekend Bundle Free Enter Now Sat-sun / Get Airtel 4.5GB For 1500# And 6GB For 2500# (2) (3) (4)

Get Up To 6gb For #600 On Airtel Weekend Bundle by Oniyanguy(m): 5:49pm On Jun 10, 2016
GET UP TO 6GB FOR #600 ON AIRTEL WEEKEND BUNDLE

Hello, there is a way you can get 6gb-7gbworth of data on the Airtel weekend bundle.

1. Load #100 every day from Monday to Saturday.

2. Subscribe to the weekend bundle (*474*1) each day.

3. Check your balance (*140#) and see the increase in your weekend data balance.

Each subscription is valid for a week but you can use it only on weekends.

Check the screenshot below, you will see over 2gb that's for two days.

NB: Make sure you use up all the data during the weekend, outstanding data will not be rolled over.
Also, you cannot subscribe more than once in a day.
Hope you enjoy it

Re: Get Up To 6gb For #600 On Airtel Weekend Bundle by Nnachi404(m): 6:23pm On Jun 10, 2016
I hope this makes front page. and later others will know this ish.
Re: Get Up To 6gb For #600 On Airtel Weekend Bundle by Godwin978(m): 7:08pm On Jun 10, 2016
are you sure? let me hear from others who has tried it
Re: Get Up To 6gb For #600 On Airtel Weekend Bundle by Nbote(m): 7:18pm On Jun 10, 2016
Na now u dey wake up U didn't mention d weekend plan is not eligible on all sims. My sim is eligible so I use 7gb for 700 every week. Dial *474*1# to know if U're eligible or not. If u are simply sub each day including d weekends and use over d weekend.
Re: Get Up To 6gb For #600 On Airtel Weekend Bundle by maxibrainz: 3:31am On Jun 11, 2016
Get
Airtel
100mb #100
200mb #200
1gb #500
2gb #1000
Etisalat
1gb #500
2gb #1000
GLO
10gb N2200
24gb #4300
call/whatsap 08126609722

Would You Pay N130k For A TECNO Phantom With These Specs Or A Galaxy S7 At N200k / Download Free Movies On Nuvu By Airtel / Allcall S1 Screen Can Be Used To Smash The Walnut, Screw And More...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9