Stats: 3,153,452 members, 7,819,666 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:14 PM

Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress (24794 Views)

Tboss' Fans Slam Payporte For Accrediting A Sold Out Dress To Uriel / Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In White Outfit / Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In See-through Sexy Black Dress (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by arena2007: 7:53am On Jun 12, 2016

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by arena2007: 7:53am On Jun 12, 2016
tongue tongue tongue

SEE MORE STUNNING PICS OF HER ROCKING THE CUT-OUT DRESS @@

www.9janewsarena.com/2016/06/ebube-nwagbo-steps-out-in-sxy-black-cut.html
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by cruzita(f): 8:10am On Jun 12, 2016
she edited the pic so tey her eyes come get different position and colour

21 Likes

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by Afrok(m): 8:27am On Jun 12, 2016
Apart from the fact that she has traded her breasts with hypo, she's poor in picture editing and if she continues like this, she'll start looking like Nollywood ghost in real life cheesy

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by SurewayBookings: 8:33am On Jun 12, 2016
I use to love are innocent looks alot, she now seems really wide and makeup obsessed. Well her life tho.... Meanwhile help move my ministry forward.

As seen on my signature and most of my adverts on this forum, I do hotel reservations, flight bookings and airport shuttle arrangements.

Normally because I don't have a personal car, I use other cab companies for my bookings when a client contacts me. However I think like the saying goes "the journey of a thousand miles start with a footstep" I have decided to expand my business further.

If you have a very clean car that has A/C, automatic gear, fuel economical and drives very smooth, I am willing to do business with you.

Its very simple as we just go into an agreement of the amount you we be getting every month and I will be taking care of the car myself and ensuring business is moving smoothly.

I will actually have preferred a hire purchase agreement which I believe would work better because I have to ensure I don't breech the agreement terms and you have the authority to get your car back from me regardless of the total amount I have already paid before any breech.

But on another note I will still be glad to get any car from anyone interested even if the person doesn't want to do hire purchase but just wants a monthly income.

Anyone interested should please call me with the number in my signature.

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by TPAND(f): 8:55am On Jun 12, 2016
Hold on... This might make front page, wonder wat moderators on nairaland think.

On the second, why do ladies cross their legs just to take a picture angry
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by Kelklein(m): 9:12am On Jun 12, 2016
damn..photoedit gone wrong..

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by DonAustyne(m): 10:59am On Jun 12, 2016
Not sexy in my eye. All I see is photoshop

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by MoreWahala: 11:00am On Jun 12, 2016
This OP no get sense o, Always Slaying what?

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by KingsJohnson(m): 11:00am On Jun 12, 2016
Things Fall Apart....

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by Nobody: 11:01am On Jun 12, 2016
I jst love her shape. grin

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by passionate88: 11:02am On Jun 12, 2016
And so?
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by missstella(f): 11:03am On Jun 12, 2016
Lovely shape

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by Divineluv14(f): 11:04am On Jun 12, 2016
This girl no fine again
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by shamecurls(m): 11:05am On Jun 12, 2016
Sexy bed material
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by Chimaritoponcho: 11:07am On Jun 12, 2016
nothing to type I just wanted to be in fp
and have u read my post

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by amclimax(m): 11:11am On Jun 12, 2016
The mod that puts this up for front page is worse than buhari and APC together

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by Nobody: 11:15am On Jun 12, 2016
I was here.......to read comments as usual grin

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by lordkhalifa(m): 11:22am On Jun 12, 2016
Photo-brity
Vaseline crews have something to cheer-up with, this sunday oooo
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by ENCOUNTER(f): 11:23am On Jun 12, 2016
Is this what she wore 2 church today? Abi yeyebrities no dey go church?
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by drizslim(m): 11:47am On Jun 12, 2016
Thrash
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by Wiseandtrue(f): 11:48am On Jun 12, 2016
Afrok:
Apart from the fact that she has traded her breasts with hypo, she's poor in picture editing and if she continues like this, she'll start looking like Nollywood ghost in real life cheesy
I hope say she no do surgery? This is because Nollywood is seriously competing with Hollywood.
In my opinion is not a healthy competition!
It is well
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by Afrok(m): 11:52am On Jun 12, 2016
Wiseandtrue:

I hope say she no do surgery? This is because Nollywood is seriously competing with Hollywood.
In my opinion is not a healthy competition!
It is well
I was tempted to shout MJ's face and then i remember MJ did plastic surgery, but her own nah HYPO with nafdac no cheesy

U've said it all, the competition is not an healthy one...

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by brownsug(f): 12:12pm On Jun 12, 2016
Anything for d fame,but pls don't bleach off ur intestine o,#teamebony#
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by Bisjosh(f): 12:13pm On Jun 12, 2016
She's not fine here abeg
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by nwachonum: 12:19pm On Jun 12, 2016
jesu! Wetin she do her face
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by Engrobiorah(m): 12:23pm On Jun 12, 2016
MoreWahala:
This OP no get sense o, Always Slaying what?
His nonsense don carry him go FP.
U get bad mouth undecided undecided
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In Sexy Black Cut-out Dress by Nobody: 12:36pm On Jun 12, 2016
Over rated yeyebrity undecided

Mercy Johnson Remembers Her Late Mum With Emotional Post / Simi Condemns Non-Fan For Disrespecting Tiwa Savage / +18 Watch Bba Hotshots Shower Hour