Stats: 3,150,845 members, 7,810,256 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:06 AM

»»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« - Autos (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« (65740 Views)

Do You Need A Good Car In Lagos(toks&used) Let Us Know / Lagos deals 2009 Clean Honda Evil Spirit Good car.85k Miles@1.5last koro / I Need A Good Car For 2 Million Naira (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (62) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by bluebarz(m): 12:26pm On Jan 26, 2017
I need a very clean Camry 2008 without any issues in Phc. Do you have?
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 5:39pm On Jan 26, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 8:03pm On Jan 26, 2017
bluebarz:
I need a very clean Camry 2008 without any issues in Phc. Do you have?
Yes but the price is high. 2.2
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 1:57pm On Jan 27, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
Yes but the price is high. 2.2
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 5:57pm On Jan 27, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 7:33pm On Jan 27, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by trojanviru(m): 9:39pm On Jan 27, 2017
Please Trump can you get me a Nigerian used buy and drive Toyota Corolla between. 2006 upwards for a fair price . I'll be grateful.
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 10:15pm On Jan 27, 2017
trojanviru:
Please Trump can you get me a Nigerian used buy and drive Toyota Corolla between. 2006 upwards for a fair price . I'll be grateful.
Yes I can but first will want to know what your 'fair price' is. Give me a range.
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by trojanviru(m): 2:52pm On Jan 28, 2017
TrumpDonald2:

Yes I can but first will want to know what your 'fair price' is. Give me a range.

Between 1.4 to 2 million depending on the year shaa
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 7:01am On Jan 29, 2017
trojanviru:

Between 1.4 to 2 million depending on the year shaa
okk
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 5:58am On Jan 30, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
okk
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 10:30am On Jan 31, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 1:29pm On Jan 31, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 7:23pm On Jan 31, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 6:42am On Feb 01, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 9:24am On Feb 01, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 10:41am On Feb 01, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 12:30pm On Feb 01, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 3:53pm On Feb 01, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 6:12am On Feb 08, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 8:36am On Feb 08, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 10:31am On Feb 08, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 1:22pm On Feb 08, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
cal now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 2:56pm On Feb 08, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 5:34pm On Feb 08, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by picsOR: 6:59pm On Feb 08, 2017
Do you have any clean Kia Sorento? 05 or so model for a good price.

I saw one in your profile, I don't know if it's still available.
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 7:36pm On Feb 08, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 7:36pm On Feb 08, 2017
picsOR:
Do you have any clean Kia Sorento? 05 or so model for a good price.

I saw one in your profile, I don't know if it's still available.
No its no longer. available and I have non t the moment.
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 6:54am On Feb 09, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
No its no longer. available and I have non t the moment.
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 8:33am On Feb 09, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
call now
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by Malcolmx12: 8:30am On Feb 20, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
call now
budget 1million below, used Toyota product, serious buyer. Just give me options. Then 02/03 Acura mdx price naija used. Very serious buyer close to ph so I will avoid Lagos stress.
Re: »»» Do You Need A Good Car In PH (Toks & Fairly Used) Let Us Know ««« by TrumpDonald2: 9:52am On Feb 22, 2017
Malcolmx12:
budget 1million below, used Toyota product, serious buyer. Just give me options. Then 02/03 Acura mdx price naija used. Very serious buyer close to ph so I will avoid Lagos stress.
For now, there's none available at that budget.

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (62) (Reply)

Do You Want To Sell Your Car 08061311315 08028612026 / ***Nixon55 Is BACK!! Season 2**Kakaki + Nixon55**US Specs Toyota Highlander*** / Hybrid discussion Thread.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16