Stats: 3,153,475 members, 7,819,733 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:57 PM

Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square (20496 Views)

Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! / Lola Omotayo- Okoye Stuns On The Cover Of BM PRO Magazine / Peter Of Psquare And Annie Idibia Now A Owner Of Gold Plated Iphone (pix) (2) (3) (4)

Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by anon101(f): 11:42am On Nov 30, 2006
Guys i read this in city people is this true ?

i will be heart broken if it is cos i feel that guy is mine
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by jaybaby(f): 11:47am On Nov 30, 2006
City peoply Ke? PROOF

plz scan u scan d page & let us read !
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by skylady(f): 10:35am On Dec 08, 2006
pls scan da page i cant beleive it but i read in soul mate wen they interviewed him he said dont have any serious relationship.he's brother paul is.tell us more.
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by sakish(f): 6:39pm On Dec 10, 2006
we can't say,all these artist can do anything.you can't trust them
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by jaybaby(f): 7:50pm On Dec 10, 2006
pics plz
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by kizzy(f): 9:24pm On Dec 14, 2006
Say Wot!?? shocked angry
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by joyblinks(f): 3:58pm On Dec 22, 2006
ITS TRUE.

i went to see a friend and i saw the pic of peter(psquare) and lola omotayo in one magazine like that.
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by sugachic(f): 8:09pm On Dec 27, 2006
Who is she exactly
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by ima1(f): 7:34pm On Dec 29, 2006
ya it will be good if there way a picture, i don't even like p-square that much so i don't think i should give a crap who he dates. grin
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by trendy(f): 2:27pm On Feb 09, 2007
Blacknbold, he is our man not only yours undecided
Wake up and smell the coffe , u cant have him grin
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by lizzy(f): 7:57pm On Mar 02, 2007
who d hell is dis gal lola omotayo datin my man!omg,,, y'all r just sayin he is ur man( well trendy wake up n smell d coffee too, he is already engaged to ME!!!!) , lol, gush i will be heartbroken if dis story is true man.( daim).
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by beebaybee(f): 1:38pm On Mar 03, 2007
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by joyblinks(f): 6:37pm On Mar 03, 2007
did u all know that guy when he wasent a celebrite? No
Now that he has made it. every body wants to be his wify and all that,
well the bad news is that, the guy is engaged to a sweet babe. so,

make ona just loose hope oh. cry
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by needeeg(m): 11:50am On Apr 23, 2007
Trendy for were, dont mind her is late grin
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by busygirl(f): 8:12pm On Apr 23, 2007
[/quote][quote author=beebaybee link=topic=31981.msg932638#msg932638 date=1172925497]
get over it like i did

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n288/bellanaija/1lolaandpeter.jpg
Don't tell me that you guys broke up, You're so pweeeety!
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by ginky: 1:19am On Jun 22, 2007
City People always lie
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by smurf(f): 7:42am On Nov 07, 2007
does anyone know how long they've been dating
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by smurf(f): 7:42am On Nov 07, 2007
does anyone know how long they've been dating
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by Busta(f): 5:57pm On Nov 07, 2007
who is she??
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by uchetobi(f): 11:35am On Nov 08, 2007
who is she now?
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by suze(f): 4:05am On Nov 10, 2007
she used to work with celtel as a topshot manager.here's her pic

Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by ifyalways(f): 3:52pm On Nov 10, 2007
i know this guys veryu well and can say with due authority that THEY are not in any serious relationship now.they are guys and have fun like every other guy do but they are very sensible and God fearing guys too.so ladies dont fret,paul and peter are very much single and not committed for NOW
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by zigbo(f): 7:21pm On Nov 10, 2007
nywyz if its true sha,peter don chop cos the lady is gorgeous
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by suze(f): 12:27am On Nov 11, 2007
yes they are single, but peter and lola are always everywhere together.Though they are not ready for marriage now.I know they really like each other a lot.

But the thing is that lola omotayo is older tha peter by 5 or 6 years
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by mekoyo(m): 10:53am On Nov 20, 2007
5 or 6. Thats weird
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by floxyrangy: 8:23pm On Nov 20, 2007
what about soul E whose wife is almost a decade older than him? wonders shall never end
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by sect(m): 10:16pm On Nov 20, 2007
Na wah ooo,out of 25 replies to this thread,23 are from girls hmmm, i hope psquare wont end up marrying a golddigger.
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by sect(m): 10:16pm On Nov 20, 2007
Na wah ooo,out of 25 replies to this thread,23 are from girls hmmm, i hope psquare wont end up marrying a golddigger.
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by zigbo(f): 3:48am On Nov 21, 2007
sect:

huh
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by clingon: 11:32pm On Nov 21, 2007
girls, sef, so the boy no fit get babe again, i hear say the babe sweeeet,
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by clingon: 11:36pm On Nov 21, 2007
na wa for una girls o,
so the boy no fit get babe again cos him be star,
i hear say the babe sweeeeet die,
Re: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by Emad(f): 8:19am On Dec 18, 2007
why do i find myself laughing and rolling on the floor?
I feel as if there is a lot of bitterness in the air grin grin grin
cool down girls, and accept the will of God

Rachel Oniga's Burial Holds On August 26 And 27 / Davido Does The "Shaku Shaku" Dance (Video) / Photos: 8 Most Expensive Mansions Of Nigerian Celebrities

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16