Stats: 3,152,689 members, 7,816,818 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:50 PM

Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs (3370 Views)

LG G7 ThinQ Officially Launched: Price, Specifications, News And More / Itel Prime II 2G/3G 7inches / Samsung Tab A6 (2016) Model With Flash For Sale (2) (3) (4)

Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by hardah: 12:15pm On Jul 07, 2016
The technology professionals Limited has introduced the Latest BRYTE G7 7inches Lollipop Tablet with Flash..

This is one of the best tab so far by Tech Pro. which has amazing and wonderful specifications and design..

stay with me letme take you through the specs and content.

1.The Bryte G7 comes with the latest 5.1 lollipop operating system with[b] Android and ios interphase[/b] which makes it better to slide and switch in between both ways.

2. The Storage Capacity has a 16GB HDD (System Storage), 64GB Extendable External storage slot.. which gives the user more space and memory to get in more apps and downloads. not just that, it comes with 2GB RAM MEMORY.

3.Camera display.. this is wonderful, 8MP Primary and 2.2MP Secondary Camera,which features HDR photos with a resolution of 1280 X 800 pixels Resolution at 213 pixels per inch (ppi)..

4.Battery : Not just with a higher resolution, the Bryte G7 also has a Built-in 3900mAh rechargeable lithium-polymer battery, Up to 10-12 hours of surfing the web on Wi-Fi, watching video, or listening to music.

5.WARRANTY : To enable users enjoy the bryte G7,the manufactures reassures the customers of FCC, CE, RoHS Quality assured with 12 months Manufacturer warranty..

BONUS : Bryte Leather Case

· Stylus Pen

· User Manual

· Power Adapter

· USB Power Adapter

· OTG Cable

· Cable Ear Piece

Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by blaquemyc: 12:23pm On Jul 07, 2016
na how much
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Nobody: 12:29pm On Jul 07, 2016
So android 5.1 is the latest android version? When 7.0 is coming in about 2 months.

Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by purityyy: 12:30pm On Jul 07, 2016
so far it isnt out.. 5.1 is still the latest
greenhulk:
So android 5.1 is the latest android version? When 7.0 is coming in about 2 months.
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Nobody: 12:43pm On Jul 07, 2016
purityyy:
you're very silly, what about android 6.0 marshmallow that's on every phone since last year
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Nobody: 12:43pm On Jul 07, 2016
purityyy:
What about 6.0 Marshmallow?
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Assistance(m): 12:45pm On Jul 07, 2016
The tab look nice,hope it will last.. is that 12 months warantyy certain?

Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Assistance(m): 12:46pm On Jul 07, 2016
lol.. but i still prefer lollipop.. marshmallow no too tite
lepagawu:
you're very silly, what about android 6.0 marshmallow that's on every phone since last year
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Nobody: 12:54pm On Jul 07, 2016
purityyy:

What happened to 6.0?
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Nobody: 12:59pm On Jul 07, 2016
Assistance:
lol.. but i still prefer lollipop.. marshmallow no too tite

LOL, blasphemy. Marshmallow is an improvement over lollipop. The memory leak that plaqued lollipop was addressed in marshmallow.
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Assistance(m): 1:09pm On Jul 07, 2016
ok sir
greenhulk:

LOL, blasphemy. Marshmallow is an improvement over lollipop. The memory leak that plaqued lollipop was addressed in marshmallow.
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Kelly2713(m): 4:45pm On Jul 07, 2016
How much is it. Call me 08166652400 or ndifrekeessien8@gmail.com
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Assistance(m): 8:27pm On Jul 07, 2016
Kelly2713:
How much is it. Call me 08166652400 or ndifrekeessien8@gmail.com
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by BrytestoreNow: 12:51pm On Jul 08, 2016
IT GOES FOR .35.K....
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by hardah: 11:06am On Jul 11, 2016
this can be upgraded also
greenhulk:
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by hardah: 11:08am On Jul 11, 2016
yes sure..
Assistance:
The tab look nice,hope it will last.. is that 12 months warantyy certain?
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by augster(m): 11:19am On Jul 11, 2016
greenhulk:

The memory leak that plaqued lollipop was addressed in marshmallow.
not on camon c8 grin
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Assistance(m): 7:28pm On Jul 31, 2016
Still available on kaymu
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by madgoat(m): 10:44pm On Jul 31, 2016
Hmmmmm.... Na so them hype Bryte One Octacore fone meanwhile it was a very inferiorly made fone. I REGRETTED every buying the fone. Anybody that wants peace of mind should just avoid their products bcoz even their customer care on their page are very selective about questions asked and they delete reviews that they feel are not favourable for them.

Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by hardah: 9:48am On Aug 02, 2016
i dont know what u are talking about sir, is it konga bryteone made for konga or bryte real products??
madgoat:
Hmmmmm.... Na so them hype Bryte One Octacore fone meanwhile it was a very inferiorly made fone. I REGRETTED every buying the fone. Anybody that wants peace of mind should just avoid their products bcoz even their customer care on their page are very selective about questions asked and they delete reviews that they feel are not favourable for them.
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Marvell23(m): 10:06am On Aug 02, 2016
Nothing impressive about this device , the design from the rear angle is looking good but when i see the front view i am disappointed
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by hardah: 11:14am On Aug 02, 2016
did u order for it..or judging from this pic? grin
Marvell23:
Nothing impressive about this device , the design from the rear angle is looking good but when i see the front view i am disappointed
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Karashisa: 12:02pm On Aug 17, 2016
This Tab is awesome.. long lasting battery and lovely camera.. nice one bryte
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by nenergy(m): 11:15pm On Nov 22, 2016
I'm thinking about buying it. Users in the house, please advise!
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by shedy03(m): 11:30pm On Nov 22, 2016
major problem of bryte products is maintenance.
I have a 10inch screen bryte tab with a broken screen. to get the screen replaced, I was asked to take the tab to Lagos(am in abuja). that the only customer service center they have is in Lagos. the tab is just there, abandoned.
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by tennybonny: 8:19pm On Nov 25, 2016
I just bought the tab and I can't seem to find where to turn on the mobile data. I av checked and rechecked settings. Please help out!!
Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by Akpoesiri(f): 10:24pm On Nov 25, 2016
nenergy:
I'm thinking about buying it. Users in the house, please advise!
don't buy anything bryte. you would regret it.

Re: Introducing BRYTE G7 7inches With Flash! Specs by MrBONE2(m): 7:44am On Nov 26, 2016
Buy it and get yaself bitten like snake. grin
Gyarbonka grin

Etisalat Nigeria Finally Stops The Blackberry Service!!!!!! / 4 Costly Mistakes That Forced Nokia Out Of The Smartphone Race / Someone Cloned My Line/phone . Pls What Can I Do

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24