Stats: 3,153,652 members, 7,820,264 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:18 PM

Iice Can I Meet You? - Dating And Meet-up Zone (95) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Iice Can I Meet You? (47177 Views)

Iice Can I Meet You? / Iice Can I Meet You? / Iice Can I Meet You? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) ... (100) (Go Down)

Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(f): 1:01pm On Jan 05, 2011

See why i loff you?! kiss kiss If na Muki now, she go chop all the eba and poundo for herself angry grin
I dey oo. . .kinda hectic these days but pesin dey manage grin
Happy New Year loff kiss kiss kiss
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by mukina2: 1:50pm On Jan 05, 2011
my loff kiss kiss kiss

i love the three both of una dangerously kiss

would never trade you for anyone smiley
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by snthesis(m): 3:12am On Jan 07, 2011
Anytin for boiz cool
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by mukina2: 11:22am On Jan 07, 2011
Yes slaps and kicks cheesy
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ajadrage: 6:24pm On Jan 07, 2011
mukina2:
Yes slaps and kicks cheesy
. . .stones and sticks grin

No offence Snthesis

Muki, Iice, Ikaaa, una don do all the new year things I see, nice to see y'all still kickin isht in the second decade of the 21st century. . .
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ikamefa(f): 6:33pm On Jan 07, 2011

see dis drunk ibo man ?

where have u been all this while?
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by mukina2: 6:45pm On Jan 07, 2011
peopleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ajadrage: 7:06pm On Jan 07, 2011
ikamefa:
where have u been all this while?
(in slurred drunken vocalizations) Who, me? I've been to "hic" London to "hic" see the queen   grin

mukina2:
peopleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee  kiss kiss kiss kiss

Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssss  grin  smiley
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by mukina2: 11:38pm On Jan 07, 2011
wetin u bring for us from the queen? grin
[s]i hope say sha na pammy for your own good[/s] angry grin
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(f): 2:46am On Jan 08, 2011
Happy New Year Ajad
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ajadrage: 5:18pm On Jan 09, 2011
A very belated happy new year too dear Iice, thanks . . .  smiley
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(f): 5:19pm On Jan 09, 2011
Where food? grin
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ajadrage: 5:21pm On Jan 09, 2011
Food? You wan gimme food?
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(f): 5:21pm On Jan 09, 2011
I dey look you to give me food grin
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ajadrage: 5:24pm On Jan 09, 2011
The recession hit the royals very hard you know, like the rest of the Isle. I no fit cope with their austerity measures as they were almost contemplating rationing meals, naim I say make I run come motherland oh. . . Muki, I hope you dey hear me oh
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(f): 5:26pm On Jan 09, 2011
grin grin But food still they as long as rationing nefa start. . .so where our food? grin
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ajadrage: 5:28pm On Jan 09, 2011
If I tell you say me sef I still dey find the food nko? I thought you guys will have some remnants from the festivities for me to indulge in. . .
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(f): 5:31pm On Jan 09, 2011
You sabi the people you dey ask for remaining food? grin
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ajadrage: 5:33pm On Jan 09, 2011
I know that the three trio of you have a combined masticating capacity well in excess of the deep bowels of terra firma. . .  grin this is not mentioning the snthesis fella, i trust he can do some swallowing too grin grin
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ajadrage: 5:35pm On Jan 09, 2011
I was just hoping against hope. . .
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(f): 5:38pm On Jan 09, 2011
ajadrage:

I know that the three trio of you have a combined masticating capacity well in excess of the deep bowels of terra firma. . .  grin this is not mentioning the snthesis fella, i trust he can do some swallowing too grin grin

grin grin You no well grin
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ajadrage: 5:40pm On Jan 09, 2011
iice:

grin grin You no well grin
I guess that means no food for moi sad I go vex now go on hunger strike oh. . . cool
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(f): 5:42pm On Jan 09, 2011
Please tie yourself to a rock or something so we know you are serious of not nearing food grin
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ajadrage: 5:48pm On Jan 09, 2011
Haa, you never sabi, right now, I am strapped tight to the highest point of the kukuruku hills in the rugged highlands of Auchi, with nothing but my loyal laptop as company. We have vowed to brave the elements of the harsh harmattan winds and the inconvenience of the immelodious mosquitoe whines until there is more than enough food for all. How did you know? grin
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(f): 5:51pm On Jan 09, 2011
grin grin Give it 3 more days and the mosquitoes will start to look real good tongue
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ajadrage: 5:55pm On Jan 09, 2011
At least something will end up looking good grin
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(f): 6:01pm On Jan 09, 2011
Oooooh lol.

Anyhoo. . .nice to see you again smiley
Me i don waka wink
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ajadrage: 7:17pm On Jan 09, 2011
The pleasure was all mine, waka well oh. . . smiley
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by snthesis(m): 3:27pm On Jan 10, 2011
ajadrage:

. . .stones and sticks grin

No offence Snthesis

Muki, Iice, Ikaaa, una don do all the new year things I see, nice to see y'all still kickin isht in the second decade of the 21st century. . .
none taken- d mosquitoes shud be appealing @ d moment grin grin grin

ajadrage:

dnt even tink of comin near my ration- i dey bite o grin grin grin
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by mukina2: 3:34pm On Jan 10, 2011
ajadddddddddddddddd  grin grin grin

photosnythesis who dash you 'ration'   angry grin
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by snthesis(m): 8:30pm On Jan 10, 2011
As per sharp guy- I served myself, wen u weren't looking grin cool tongue
Re: Iice Can I Meet You? by ajadrage: 10:11pm On Jan 10, 2011
mukina2:

ajadddddddddddddddd  grin grin grin
Mukiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) ... (100)

Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! / April Born Reloaded»» / Looking For Adult Naughty Fun On Bbm And Cool Bbm Groups Add Up

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23