Stats: 3,194,607 members, 7,955,240 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 08:18 PM

Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User (44550 Views)

Lesbianism: Tonto Dikeh & Yutee Rone Accused Of Having Affair By Instagram Page / Laura Ikeji Slammed For "Being Pregnant Before Wedding & Trying To Hide It" / Wizkid Verified By Instagram After Drake Recognised Him (PHOTO) (2) (3) (4)

Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by datswasup(m): 3:24pm On Jul 08, 2016
Most beautiful girl in Nigeria, Universe 2015 Debbie Collins posted her transformation picture on instagram but not everyone was here for it.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHmhqtMhwkk/

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by Paulpenny(m): 3:30pm On Jul 08, 2016

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by BoboFashion(m): 3:55pm On Jul 08, 2016
At least, she utilized her bleaching cream very well.

16 Likes

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by delishpot: 3:56pm On Jul 08, 2016
Magic of lighting. That is not bleaching

26 Likes

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by Nairalanddiary: 4:00pm On Jul 08, 2016
This is not bleaching joo

16 Likes

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by Nairalanddiary: 4:03pm On Jul 08, 2016
This is bleaching

90 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by Tolexander: 4:17pm On Jul 08, 2016
That is the power of JIK and Hypo

JIK or Hypo had better come for her as a brand ambassador!

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by kosheybhad(f): 5:30pm On Jul 08, 2016
Wow
Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by Vendoor(f): 5:30pm On Jul 08, 2016
Bursted grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by McBrooklyn(m): 5:32pm On Jul 08, 2016
Some Nigerians Girls Be Like:

Me: Berlyn, why are you bleaching?? undecided

Berlyn: McBrooklyn, C'mon! I ain't bleaching, it's just that my natural complexion is beginning to come out tongue

Me: So why your natural complexion con omit some part of the body con paint some?? Or was there no electricity when this reactions was taking place?? undecided undecided

Berlyn: angry angry

Me: Don't be angry dear. I guess I'm just used to telling the truth grin grin

#Confused__Generations
cheesy cheesy

42 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by danasjoe1: 5:32pm On Jul 08, 2016
Mixture of Jik n Hypo makes a best combination..

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by worlexy(m): 5:32pm On Jul 08, 2016
Her life
Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by Virginkpekus(f): 5:32pm On Jul 08, 2016
Please I don't see any bleaching here, she has always been light.

26 Likes

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by andymofia(m): 5:33pm On Jul 08, 2016
an so?
Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by 01Mysticdon(m): 5:33pm On Jul 08, 2016
Why people like to dey bleach sef?
Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by Nobody: 5:33pm On Jul 08, 2016
I'm sure she didn't bleach.

If you compare the camera resolution that was used to take the old picture and the modern day camera resolution that was used to take the new one, coupled with her make up and camera flash, you'd see its possible she didn't have to bleach.

Nicki Minaj and Lil Kim, those are the reigning bleachers now.

42 Likes

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by maxwelloweezy(m): 5:34pm On Jul 08, 2016
Face white chest white leg white yanch black like charcoal grin

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by tammie24: 5:34pm On Jul 08, 2016
Not so bad now

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by sbabimbola(f): 5:35pm On Jul 08, 2016
Black is beautiful until you get to Nigerian show biz world.

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by EddyNumerouno(m): 5:35pm On Jul 08, 2016
Its not every yellow bone that bleached. I don't see any skin pigment alteration.
Allow the Bae abeg, if you're looking for 'yellow fever'...go confront Maheeda or cynthia Morgan

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by Sirmuel1(m): 5:36pm On Jul 08, 2016
Who send am? grin
Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by rahman3853(m): 5:36pm On Jul 08, 2016
Nairalanddiary:
This is bleaching
this one pass JIK , na hypo handwork be this lol.

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by blessedvisky(m): 5:38pm On Jul 08, 2016
Models and bleaching be like

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by Nobody: 5:38pm On Jul 08, 2016
Hypo go wipe o!

Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by bewla(m): 5:39pm On Jul 08, 2016
double standing
Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by Ada9103(f): 5:39pm On Jul 08, 2016
Ok grin grin grin grin grin grin angry
Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by Nobody: 5:39pm On Jul 08, 2016
The difference in complexions are clear.
Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by Dimsteel(m): 5:40pm On Jul 08, 2016
Ok..
Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by mhisbliss(f): 5:40pm On Jul 08, 2016
Lols epic reply, seriously i dislike ladies that bleach, i love my color and wont change it for anything
Re: Debbie Collins Slammed For Bleaching By Instagram User by centboy123456(m): 5:40pm On Jul 08, 2016
Is this a news what kind of news is this na abi or na nor get better tin to post agin

No More Artificial Nails — Funke Akindele Promises Self (Pix) / Makeup Free Mercy Johnson With Her Kids At Their School / King Smade Poses With His Customized Benz & Range Rover

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14