Stats: 3,162,811 members, 7,851,721 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 06:27 AM

"I Will Be A God In Manchester United" - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "I Will Be A God In Manchester United" (718 Views)

Super Eagles Sing And Worship God In Russia (Video) / Amaju Pinnick Visits Karl Ikeme At Christie Clinic In Manchester (Photos) / Kanu Nwankwo Visits Kelechi Iheanacho In Manchester (2) (3) (4)

"I Will Be A God In Manchester United" by joey150(m): 3:57pm On Jul 18, 2016
Zlatan Ibrahimovic is at it again, recently, former United legend Eric Cantona welcomed Zlatan saying;

"I have a personal message for Zlatan: you decided to go Red. it is the best choice you ever made."

He also added
'Just one last thing,there can only be one king in Manchester, You can be the prince if you want to.'
'The No.7 is yours if you are interested. That is my welcome gift to you..the king is gone! long live the prince!.'

ALSO READ; ZLATAN IBRAHIMOVIC ARRIVES ENGLAND

Ibra had this to say as usual, you can never get ahead of him

"I heard what Cantona said and i congratulate him because i have always admired him,"

"but he should know that i will not be king of Manchester, i will be a God in Manchester ."

Zlatan already doing wonders off the pitch. lets hope he really turns out to be a God.
because the English press will roast him otherwise.
cant wait for the next epl season.

but you have got to love this fellow.

http://www.pronetotype.com/2016/07/i-will-be-god-at-manchester-united.html?m=1

Re: "I Will Be A God In Manchester United" by ThePeacemaker(m): 4:00pm On Jul 18, 2016
Let's Wait and See grin
Re: "I Will Be A God In Manchester United" by joey150(m): 4:03pm On Jul 18, 2016
ThePeacemaker:
Let's Wait and See grin
No wonder Mourinho loves him..they are one and the same.

But zlatan is a born winner.. I love that guy
Re: "I Will Be A God In Manchester United" by bammy00(m): 4:09pm On Jul 18, 2016
I just so love this guy. e get mouth and hin sabi ball.
Re: "I Will Be A God In Manchester United" by joey150(m): 4:22pm On Jul 18, 2016
bammy00:
I just so love this guy. e get mouth and hin sabi ball.
Mourinho just got himself a new competitor in bragging.

Re: "I Will Be A God In Manchester United" by Kinstein: 7:50pm On Jul 18, 2016
Hahahah...another flop loading.

New Football Laws Soon To Be Effected / Free Soccer Predictions 20th August 2016 / New Season,new Audis For FC Bayern München Boys!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8