Stats: 3,194,430 members, 7,954,686 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 07:12 AM

Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) - Fashion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) (63839 Views)

Get In Here Ladies: Check Out The Newest Casual Styles In Town. / 9 Trending And Latest Ankara Style In Town For Ladies / More From Ankara Lookbook – Best Styles In Town Now (2) (3) (4)

Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by sinbaddy(m): 3:53pm On Jul 29, 2016
fake things don full ground o
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by sommy03(m): 3:54pm On Jul 29, 2016
In patoranking's voice... no kissing eh, no touching eh
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by talk2dmc(m): 3:55pm On Jul 29, 2016
Racism ! Racism! Racism! No black tip! Gushhhhhh!
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by Asuokaa: 3:55pm On Jul 29, 2016
Ishilove:
embarassed
I need am abeg. I'm so gonna get me some grin grin

But ur very big now... What do u need it for again fah
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by hitz: 3:56pm On Jul 29, 2016
MICHEALADEX:
Watch out for fake brain and fake lips

You know that dog can see that girl's pant.
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by yoged(m): 3:59pm On Jul 29, 2016
shocked I smh for those doing hook up long distance relationship. . Just think of it ,after some months or years of courting , you come meet. Wetin d woman wan say. ? grin
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by holluphemydavid(m): 4:03pm On Jul 29, 2016
Waridis
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by Luvties(m): 4:04pm On Jul 29, 2016
kenonze:
This is becoming more interesting.

I never really know how blessed I am until i saw shits people soends money on.

Thank your God you are so endowed.

Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by Tobyshegz(m): 4:06pm On Jul 29, 2016
9ja men handling fake boobs since the days of Mephibosheth
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by Nobody: 4:09pm On Jul 29, 2016
Wich kind sprit women carry abeg?
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by Perfecttouch(m): 4:10pm On Jul 29, 2016
MICHEALADEX:
wetin that dog dey look?
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by NaijaCuzin: 4:12pm On Jul 29, 2016
God go punish devil if I see this thing for my future wife body
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by tonquendo4u(m): 4:12pm On Jul 29, 2016
Jennydoris:
Waooo! it's beautiful!
D day you'll wear it to my house will b d end.hehr
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by Seculent: 4:13pm On Jul 29, 2016
MICHEALADEX:
That girl for the picture stůpid o. See as she take open this thing for dog to see.
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by Seculent: 4:14pm On Jul 29, 2016
kenonze:

Upload your real pictures and let's see.
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by abbssx(f): 4:17pm On Jul 29, 2016
I just wonder why any woman will do this. You can't hide forever and eventually the truth will come out. So much unneccessary stress.
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by badaoyeyemi(f): 4:24pm On Jul 29, 2016
U get....mine is even bigger than d fake tits grin
kenonze:

Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by Bgorgeous: 4:25pm On Jul 29, 2016
All these for the men abi
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by eyinjuege: 4:25pm On Jul 29, 2016
Medical students use that to do breast examinations.

Someone wears it, a male could and then the correct way of doing a breast exam is practiced. Some of them have lumps in them.

I don't know if people have started wearing that about though.
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by iamOlumide(m): 4:27pm On Jul 29, 2016
😁😁😁
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by osayuwamwen(m): 4:28pm On Jul 29, 2016
for those looking for beauty...lmao
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by MICHEALADEX(m): 4:31pm On Jul 29, 2016
Seculent:
That girl for the picture stůpid o. See as she take open this thing for dog to see.

Dog have night vision capacity so even if the place dark it will still see chomchin
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by Stanbeto: 4:31pm On Jul 29, 2016
Like seriously
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by GoldEnyong(m): 4:41pm On Jul 29, 2016
women scamming men since B. C 00
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by tunergy(m): 4:48pm On Jul 29, 2016
MICHEALADEX:

MVP DOG]
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by Malawian(m): 4:49pm On Jul 29, 2016
Ishilove:
embarassed

this is how we identity "skauyons" cool cool
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by azeecoboy(m): 4:53pm On Jul 29, 2016
simeonkoolluck:
When your husband catches you with this fake stuff ⊙︿⊙
why wunt d husband know about all these before now??
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by azeecoboy(m): 4:56pm On Jul 29, 2016
badaoyeyemi:
U get....mine is even bigger than d fake tits grin
Really shocked

Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by hedocharles(m): 4:58pm On Jul 29, 2016
Hahahahhaha, very laughable
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by donem: 4:59pm On Jul 29, 2016
Ishilove:
embarassed
ma'am I can confidently swear that this is useless to you.
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by PatrickAnyanwu(m): 5:02pm On Jul 29, 2016
GurlFriend:
Everything is now being faked. Eyelashes, hair, vagina lips, boobs, buttocks and now nipples. Folks are no longer contented with just padded bras; they have gone the extra mile to create 'big nipples' for our sisters who desire bigger and more 'attractively compelling' nips.

Guys, don't be fooled. Shine your eyes well. Lol

See photos below

http://www.lailasblog.com/2016/07/guys-beware-fake-big-boobs-is-now-in.html
End time things....
Re: Men, Beware, Fake 'Big Tips' Is Now In Town (pics) by tosyne2much(m): 5:07pm On Jul 29, 2016
eleko1:
Where can I order it for jennydoris lipsrsealed undecided embarassed? She like am lipsrsealed undecided . OP,send 10 pieces to tosyn.e2much and his Keh.inde Wri.stBangle sad . Send me the bill
Egbon, person gat dey careful ni oooo, if not cheesy

See The Gown She Wanted Vs What She Got (photos) / ‘Hand Of God’ On Nigerian Boy’s Head, Causes Uproar On Social Media (photos) / Behold, The Power Of Bleaching! (before/after Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18