Stats: 3,194,209 members, 7,953,773 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 05:29 AM

If There's A Portal To A Game World, Which Game Will U Visit?? - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / If There's A Portal To A Game World, Which Game Will U Visit?? (1213 Views)

Which Game On Your Android Device Eats Up All Of Your Time? / Which Game Will You Install First On Your New Device? / Which Game Made Your Childhood? (2) (3) (4)

If There's A Portal To A Game World, Which Game Will U Visit?? by Batlan01: 2:59pm On Aug 06, 2016
smiley smiley

Re: If There's A Portal To A Game World, Which Game Will U Visit?? by Nobody: 3:00pm On Aug 06, 2016
Grand thefr auto: San Andreas cheesy

Also, gangster rio city of saints cheesy

Also, gangster Vegas cheesy
Re: If There's A Portal To A Game World, Which Game Will U Visit?? by ReInstalled(m): 3:09pm On Aug 06, 2016
hmm
Re: If There's A Portal To A Game World, Which Game Will U Visit?? by ClassCaptain(m): 3:20pm On Aug 06, 2016
Kamasutra
Re: If There's A Portal To A Game World, Which Game Will U Visit?? by leobrownish(m): 3:39pm On Aug 06, 2016
Any f**King damn adventure game
Re: If There's A Portal To A Game World, Which Game Will U Visit?? by Psychodavidovic(m): 3:54pm On Aug 06, 2016
I would have said the last of us but I just can't come and die ..

I'd go with call of duty: Advance warfare, it'll be an honor to fight alongside Mitchell. cool

Re: If There's A Portal To A Game World, Which Game Will U Visit?? by ore291(m): 8:55pm On Aug 06, 2016
GTA v
Re: If There's A Portal To A Game World, Which Game Will U Visit?? by erekking(m): 9:20pm On Aug 06, 2016
I wouldnt last a minute in the era of kratos(he would probably tear me apart) so it would be assasins creed unity, i would like to be in Ezio's guild. It wouldnt be so bad if i'm a demon hunter as dante's sidekick in devil may cry.
Re: If There's A Portal To A Game World, Which Game Will U Visit?? by youngkhid(m): 3:57pm On Aug 07, 2016
I obviously pick the last of us but I'll pray before I start grin
Re: If There's A Portal To A Game World, Which Game Will U Visit?? by Nobody: 6:30pm On Aug 08, 2016
GTA 4 and 5

Berry Quest Legend - An Android Puzzle Game Made In Naija / Nintendo Switch: Review / Youtuber Pewdiepie Has More Subscriber Than The Whole Population Of Germany

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6