Stats: 3,152,362 members, 7,815,775 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:06 PM

Juju For Incurable Sickness, Badluck & Madness For Enemies - Religion (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Juju For Incurable Sickness, Badluck & Madness For Enemies (13199 Views)

Jamaican Pastor Wears Army Uniform, Shoots At His Enemies With Water Gun(Video) / Nigerian Herbalist, Shares Video Of Himself Doing "Juju" For A "Yahoo Boy(video) / Religion Is An Incurable Disease. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Juju For Incurable Sickness, Badluck & Madness For Enemies by HardMirror(m): 12:12am On Apr 19, 2017
MEILYN:
Idiots everywhere. See the way you guys just spoilt this beautiful thread.

What is beautiful in "madness for enemies"?
That is how it starts, then it moves to death for enemies, then graduates to advatageous deaths of competitors in your place of work, then you start thinking of blood money.

Black mindset

Re: Juju For Incurable Sickness, Badluck & Madness For Enemies by delishpot: 1:26pm On Aug 01, 2017
HardMirror:

What is beautiful in "madness for enemies"?
That is how it starts, then it moves to death for enemies, then graduates to advatageous deaths of competitors in your place of work, then you start thinking of blood money.

Black mindset

grin grin grin you don vex o. Na so e dey start true true. Some religious folks celebrate the death of anyone they perceive as enemy. I understand if traditional worshipers who believe in eye for an eye do so but those abrahamic religious fanatics who do it shock me everytime they do it.

Re: Juju For Incurable Sickness, Badluck & Madness For Enemies by kingreign(m): 6:33pm On Aug 01, 2017
Babalawos go just swear put for the guy head as e dey spoil his business
delishpot:
This is seriously serious! Hardmirror, you still follow this man reach here? grin grin grin Babalawos, this one go hard to shake off o.

Rccg Sunday School Manual, Sunday 7th May,2017 / Do You Believe In Spiritual Spouses And intimate Demons? / TB Joshua Wins Yoruba Man Of The Year 2015

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12