Stats: 3,154,761 members, 7,824,183 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:19 AM

Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom (52320 Views)

Peks Ikeji Poses With Donald Duke (photo) / Linda Ikeji Poses In Swimsuit By The Poolside In Her Banana Island Mansion / Linda Ikeji Poses With Mildred Ehiguese, Miss Nigeria, Fans Say She’s Cuter (2) (3) (4)

Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by IMASTEX: 9:41pm On Aug 27, 2016
congrats
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by bufness(m): 9:41pm On Aug 27, 2016
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by holluwai(m): 9:41pm On Aug 27, 2016
This girl and her sister would have spent a fortune on surgeries.
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by depumpin(m): 9:42pm On Aug 27, 2016
were is the leg?

who leg epp

abeg i wan chop. Who go join me

Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Nobody: 9:43pm On Aug 27, 2016
Musquareney:
Laura claims:

"Me and the Most beautiful woman in the world. My Mom. God Is Good"

Many fans never knew her legs and thighs are so huge grin

https://www.instagram.com/p/BJiVKOgh_1x
is he...sorry, is she transgender?
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Nobody: 9:43pm On Aug 27, 2016
jessiecah:
One thumb up for Laura...two thumbs up for their mum. See how she's shining. Mothers are always too cute smiley
you want to be a mother? I'd love to be your bae. you cute
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by frisky2good(m): 9:44pm On Aug 27, 2016
See her nyash like wetin amateur artist draw

Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Becina(f): 9:44pm On Aug 27, 2016
If them no wear skimpy outfits nko? leg and thigh no go dey e position again?
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by bubu2019: 9:45pm On Aug 27, 2016
Musquareney:
this one too na news? abeg make i go sleep
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by frisky2good(m): 9:45pm On Aug 27, 2016
Becina:
If them no wear skimpy outfits nko? leg and thigh no go dey e position again?

E go dey but we no go notice well
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by blazer234: 9:45pm On Aug 27, 2016
This girl is ugly sha.

Where is that her pregnancy?

Aborted?
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Nobody: 9:46pm On Aug 27, 2016
grandma is a cutie
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Qualer: 9:46pm On Aug 27, 2016
IamOpemipo:
Thick thighs, she try 2day no doubt, bashers ova to you

*sips trophy*

just cut her in half and give me from below that belt she has on, dazzol!! you can do whatever you like with the upper half...i dash you!!
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by muller101(m): 9:47pm On Aug 27, 2016
Tell her to move away I wan view that background.
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by MissingBudget: 9:48pm On Aug 27, 2016
Please what is this rubbish doing on FP? I don't understand nairaland again, aswear! angry

Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by EmekaBlue(m): 9:50pm On Aug 27, 2016
i like ladies blessed with hot set of lapz/legs...e dey charge me when xpecially on short gown or skirt in my slaughter room...Women on trousers or even bum short is a turn off
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by austinbrown: 9:52pm On Aug 27, 2016
Ugly bitch
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by mightyhazell: 9:53pm On Aug 27, 2016
By gawd! Dis babe shape na dye!

Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Ivoryred(f): 9:55pm On Aug 27, 2016
soberdrunk:
THIS LADY TRIES TOO "DAMN HARD"!!! HABA!! BREATHE IN WOMAN!! DEM NOR DEY FORCE BEAUTY OOOOO! SHE IS NOT UGLY *dodges slippers*! It is just the struggle to look flawless that makes her look 'weird' angry angry angry
lmao...you get bad mouth.
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Nobody: 9:55pm On Aug 27, 2016
Why na this kind news dey always hit fp?The mod is high on rice,mix with igboo.
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by philemonemenike(m): 9:56pm On Aug 27, 2016
My colour my size.
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Livefreeordieha(m): 9:56pm On Aug 27, 2016
THE BODY MISS ROAD JOR..THAT HEAD SUPPOZ GO 4 MGBEKE NOT LAURA..WE WILL NOT TAKE IT!!!!!!INCONCLUSIVE BODY CONFIGURATION ,WE MUST PROBE THE SOURCE OF THAT HEAD...pls does anyone knows if there was an headgate or head laundering case of recently?
colik:
All I see is the awesome outfit. cool
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Livefreeordieha(m): 9:58pm On Aug 27, 2016
but u know u will reap? grin grin grin grin grin grin and is all becuz u badtttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
frisky2good:
See her nyash like wetin amateur artist draw
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Akalia(m): 9:59pm On Aug 27, 2016
Is it just me that is crushing on this sleek damsel called Laura ikeji. Can someone help me get to her? grin
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Prince16: 10:00pm On Aug 27, 2016
Musquareney:
Laura claims:

"Me and the Most beautiful woman in the world. My Mom. God Is Good"

Many fans never knew her legs and thighs are so huge grin

https://www.instagram.com/p/BJiVKOgh_1x

JJC, "welcome to lagos".
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Atake14(m): 10:01pm On Aug 27, 2016
hw many times unna don put my family picx for front page..hw many

Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Nobody: 10:01pm On Aug 27, 2016
Livefreeordieha:
THE BODY MISS ROAD JOR..THAT HEAD SUPPOZ GO 4 MGBEKE NOT LAURA..WE WILL NOT TAKE IT!!!!!!INCONCLUSIVE BODY CONFIGURATION ,WE MUST PROBE THE SOURCE OF THAT HEAD...pls does anyone knows if there was an headgate or head laundering case of recently?

You go fear na undecided
oya donate your own head na grin
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Livefreeordieha(m): 10:02pm On Aug 27, 2016
wane emekuz becareful set of hot laps dey land pessin for single room for sanko or single 6/6 below ooo..hot set of laps dey some people reason to rob oga or u know d rest..wanyo wanyo..take am easy how many u go fit lick inside one bag of salte nor dey finish..na u go tire..
EmekaBlue:
i like ladies blessed with hot set of lapz/legs...e dey charge me when xpecially on short gown or skirt in my slaughter room...Women on trousers or even bum short is a turn off
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by dhsfbi(m): 10:04pm On Aug 27, 2016
Damn, Linda is her mom's replica.
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by elderakabueze: 10:06pm On Aug 27, 2016
what's my concern...next pls
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Livefreeordieha(m): 10:07pm On Aug 27, 2016
na waooo colik..my chocolate toned head ontop rainbow bodyabi na bleached skin..abi na it was black b4b4warn ursef ooo colik...help us investigate the source of that head...the body configuration pass average e try but the edna,the facecap ,the headmaster head nor correct..e be like say person wan use nokia 3310 do skype. grin
colik:

You go fear na undecided
oya donate your own head na grin
Re: Laura Ikeji Poses With Their Mom by Stevosty: 10:07pm On Aug 27, 2016
XtraSmooth404:
Legs like "ayam that ayam" undecided

Laura flaunts 'hot' thigh and it's news? Chai cry
"ayam that ayam" lol, she is beautiful though, but her height.

Imade Adeleke Signs An Endorsement With Eva Baby Soap (Photos) / Ebuka Obi-Uchendu Pictured With Cigarette In The BBNaija House? / Man Hails Davido As He Spots Him Cruising In His Lamborghini Inside Traffic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20