Stats: 3,153,194 members, 7,818,641 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:30 PM

Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) (69182 Views)

Car Caught Fire In Awka, Near Central Bank By 6:12pm Today / Lagos Woman Drives Off With LASTMA Official Hanging On Her Car Bonnet (video) / What To Do When Your Bonnet Flies Up While Driving (2) (3) (4)

Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by rita25(f): 10:32am On Sep 14, 2016
it found comfort and warmt there that's all grin
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by rahman3853(m): 10:33am On Sep 14, 2016
the cute, harmless and armless creature is there for a basking of the engine heat...lmao
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by funnynation(m): 10:34am On Sep 14, 2016
Nairaland and Snake be like APC and Lie..

Nairaland official comedian

Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by Odani: 10:35am On Sep 14, 2016
Whizpeter:

Read the post again... This time more slowly!!

lol its not his fault most pipo just comment without reading the write up even me am guilty

Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by samx4real(m): 10:35am On Sep 14, 2016
EmekaBlue:
be like Python snakes get population pass other snakes for naija

Na one girl go don turn that thing so oh

Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by GoodSide: 10:35am On Sep 14, 2016
message and warning from the God's
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by yeyeboi(m): 10:36am On Sep 14, 2016
NL and snake sha
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by mrofficial(m): 10:36am On Sep 14, 2016
tonykel1:
This is not a Python. It is the normal edible snake.

Funny. Is it because of the size?

Did you come into this world and found yourself as an adult?

Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by Rilwayne001: 10:37am On Sep 14, 2016
That's lalasticlala's sallah meat wink cheesy
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by mayorjosh(m): 10:37am On Sep 14, 2016
Fp
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by phreakabit(m): 10:37am On Sep 14, 2016
"They" have "sent" the snake
. .. grin grin grin
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by BABANGBALI: 10:38am On Sep 14, 2016
I'm sure na lala get the car
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by Elinob(m): 10:38am On Sep 14, 2016
See has it fresh
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by rosalieene(f): 10:39am On Sep 14, 2016
lalastic.lala and snake stories
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by jnrbayano(m): 10:45am On Sep 14, 2016
Looking for rodents maybe.

Resting to digest a meal perhaps.

Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by Metroman7: 10:46am On Sep 14, 2016
It looks like a graphics design...someone please look carefully plus we need at least two more images to verify the authenticity of this report.
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by jnrbayano(m): 10:47am On Sep 14, 2016
EmekaBlue:
be like Python snakes get population pass other snakes for naija

..Perhaps.

It could be because pythons are totemic to many Nigerian cultures.

Totems are regarded sacred and as such preserved/avoided.

Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by Nobody: 10:52am On Sep 14, 2016
this is a very lucky snake (in brutish parts of the country, it would ve been otherwise).....It wouldnt be killed. She's lucky to find herself in Awka. I am using She.

Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by callmescandy: 10:54am On Sep 14, 2016
ekmike:
it must have been around there for awhile

And today marks the end of that snake cos by now I believe it's already digesting in some peoples stomach now!!

Choi!! Flat heads and snake are like

Please borrow me the pics
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by Lastking147(m): 10:54am On Sep 14, 2016
Senipapa:
My Neigbour went to a mechanic shop to fix his car and witnessed a scene of snake found comfortably relaxing under the bonnet of a long parked vehicle. We should be more careful when opening bonnets of our vehicles especially when parked for long period of time. Ordinarily I never believed a snake could be found in such a place.
U no dey watch Nat Geo Wild atal?
No wonder you're surprised
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by Osasnidas(m): 10:54am On Sep 14, 2016
Do you kno Australia has most deadly snakes in the world

Oya mod push me go frontpage grin grin
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by gabito2012(m): 10:59am On Sep 14, 2016
The heat cannot kill it cause pythons loves heat
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by Broda09: 11:04am On Sep 14, 2016
lofty900:
The heat of the engine should be enough to kill the python na

No it's not enough. Watch below video from Kruger national park in South Africa.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAmkTvbUtdY
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by madapcmod: 11:09am On Sep 14, 2016
kazuna:
this is a very lucky snake (in brutish parts of the country, it would ve been otherwise).....It wouldnt be killed. She's lucky to find herself in Awka. I am using She.

Awka ppl kill snakes but don't kill monkeys. Idemili Area is where snakes are not killed
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by GMbuharii: 11:09am On Sep 14, 2016
Buhari sef...recession døn reach python grin
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by canDy4eva(f): 11:10am On Sep 14, 2016
"They finds"...

R u frm d east?
UndisputedBosom:
They finds warmness in that place
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by Nobody: 11:16am On Sep 14, 2016
madapcmod:

Awka ppl kill snakes but don't kill monkeys. Idemili Area is where snakes are not killed

pardon me, Was having Amawbia in mind when I wrote that....Amawbia x a suburb before awka anyway. Variegated snakes are lucky there.
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by katerine7(f): 11:21am On Sep 14, 2016
Tallesty1:
Crocodile meat, porcupine meat, and snake meat are the best meat in Nigeria. Snake meat is like a combination of fish, chicken, snail and grass cutter. Porcupine meat is better than orgasm, crocodile is like a combination of snake, crocodile and egg.
ns
na only u waka chop all these ones

Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by Tallesty1(m): 11:22am On Sep 14, 2016
katerine7:

ns
na only u waka chop all these ones
ah swear.
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by TheSociopath(m): 11:22am On Sep 14, 2016
Tallesty1:
Crocodile meat, porcupine meat, and snake meat are the best meat in Nigeria. Snake meat is like a combination of fish, chicken, snail and grass cutter. Porcupine meat is better than orgasm, crocodile is like a combination of snake, crocodile and egg.

Will you please keep kwayet?
Re: Python Chilling In A Car Bonnet In Awka (Photo) by UndisputedBosom(m): 11:25am On Sep 14, 2016
canDy4eva:
"They finds"...

R u frm d east?

Yes teacher grin

Car Made By Auwal Hassan Unveiled By Ogbonnaya Onu / 5th Generation Range Rover May Just Be The World’s Best Luxury SUV (Photos) / VOLKSWAGEN OWNERS VISIT OUR PROMO/DISCOUNT THREAD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21