Stats: 3,153,898 members, 7,821,131 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:44 AM

This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) (29434 Views)

Sex-for-bail Scandal Rocks Bariga Police Station / Family In Sorrow As Only Son Is Missing!!! / Nigerian Man Arrested As Italian Girl Is Killed And Chopped Into Pieces (2) (3) (4)

Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by mencade5(m): 12:40pm On Sep 23, 2016
IYANGBALI:
the girl never get bweast na,na wetin the boy friend wan enjoy for her body? I am sure say grass never even grow for her farm
u mean her toto?
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by mencade5(m): 12:42pm On Sep 23, 2016
sexymoma:
who shared your comment angry...the person is not feeling fine... angry
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by Adetayo1978(m): 12:44pm On Sep 23, 2016
I pray she is found because am scared of how little kids are kidnapped and molested sexually.
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by emydot(m): 12:48pm On Sep 23, 2016
hazyfm1:
cry cry

May she be located in Jesus Name

Please what is her name?
Her name is Titilayo Bakare
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by Freakypinky(f): 12:50pm On Sep 23, 2016
Ivyy grin
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by Fortunehunter(m): 12:53pm On Sep 23, 2016
May God have mercy on her and return her back home.
Sheet them the do ORO for mushin?
Make e no be say she son waka go Mushin o!
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by Alhajipablo(m): 12:55pm On Sep 23, 2016
mencade5:
She dey her boyfriend house. Make una no worry una sef
F.uck you sir
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by abbeyty(m): 12:56pm On Sep 23, 2016
people should be very careful these days most especially parents should know where their kids are every second, the rate people are desperate for money is alarming
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by emydot(m): 12:59pm On Sep 23, 2016
Miladi:
Did she left on errand and has not returned or did the household she was staying with chased/scolded her away?
Well... She stays with us. She did something wrong and on realizing that her secret is almost exposed, she ran way.
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by gbaskiboy: 1:05pm On Sep 23, 2016
Keneking:
But where is lalasticlala sef undecided
she dey look for threads that contain snakes
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by Miladi(f): 1:10pm On Sep 23, 2016
emydot:
Well... She stays with us. She did something wrong and on realizing that her secret is almost exposed, she ran way.

Well, my unfailing intuition told me almost exactly the same thing, thus the reason why I asked. Please next time don't allow her or anyone of her age bracket, under your custody, the oppportunity to flee, no matter the cause. She'll be found, but...
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by apollo13(m): 1:25pm On Sep 23, 2016
emydot:
I dont know the appropriate section to post this but this girl has been missing since Monday 19th September 2016. She left our place of residence in Bariga around 6PM and has not returned since then. Anyone with useful information about her whereabouts should contact these numbers. 08060777240. 08023360978
Cc
Help a Nairalander.
Where is the picture?
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by emydot(m): 1:26pm On Sep 23, 2016
apollo13:

Where is the picture?
The picture is there.
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by juvvy: 2:02pm On Sep 23, 2016
God will bring her back home safely
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by autonomous22: 3:37pm On Sep 23, 2016
nawao ! hope she neva dey mak millions for person already ... God help us
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by LorenzoU: 3:44pm On Sep 23, 2016
pray one salisu never carry am go emir palace hmm u know the rest
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by nwakibie3(m): 3:49pm On Sep 23, 2016
Have u checked her at the nearest yinusa house?
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by lumydee44: 3:59pm On Sep 23, 2016
Miladi:
Did she left on errand and has not returned or did the household she was staying with chased/scolded her away?
Oshey, grammarian
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by Sllime: 8:00pm On Sep 23, 2016
Put all d details that could help..Name, age, height, clothe she was wearng that day...anything thats useful cos sometimes.pictures dont give the full description and could be deceitful
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by dival247(m): 8:18pm On Sep 23, 2016
She ran out of the house , and this not the first time she ran out
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by emydot(m): 8:21pm On Sep 23, 2016
dival247:
She ran out of the house , and this not the first time she ran out
How did you know?! And who are you?

Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by Deadright2(m): 8:31pm On Sep 23, 2016
I believe yorruba afonjas abducted her for ritual purpose. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed undecided undecided

Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by Pidggin(f): 8:36pm On Sep 23, 2016
God please send this child back to her parents IJN, amen
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by Afonjas: 9:00pm On Sep 23, 2016
Deadright2:
I believe yorruba afonjas abducted her for ritual purpose. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed undecided undecided

everyday people keep missing in South West
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by Deadright2(m): 9:02pm On Sep 23, 2016
Afonjas:

everyday people keep missing in South West
you afonjas are wicked people!
Re: This Girl Is Missing In Bariga (Photo) by emydot(m): 4:38pm On Oct 02, 2016
We have seen the girl. Thank you all for the concern and support.

Keke Drivers Trap LASTMA Official Who Seized Their Colleague’s Tricycle (Video, / Man Rapes Own Daughters In Benin / Housewife Murders Husband In Enugu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16