Stats: 3,194,747 members, 7,955,851 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 05:04 PM

Unpaid Salaries Palava. Have Fun - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Unpaid Salaries Palava. Have Fun (715 Views)

Cake Palava - The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button / Fatness Palava / Bet9ja Palava ( Ebikenny Comedy) (2) (3) (4)

Unpaid Salaries Palava. Have Fun by mrajims(m): 3:41pm On Sep 24, 2016
UNPAID SALARY CAUSING A BIG PROBLEM ACROSS THE COUNTRY, NOBODY ALLOWS HIS/HER DAUGHTER TO MARRY CIVIL SERVANT, THAT IS TOO BAD!
SALARY PA LAVA IN OSUN STATE, KWARA STATE, CONVERSATION BETWEEN FATHER, DAUGHTER AND IN-LAW TO BE :
Daughter:- Ekule bami, how is everybody in the village ?
Father:- Welcome my daughter, everybody is fine in the village. How was your trip?
Daughter:- My trip was fine sir.
Father:- Who is this gentleman beside you ?
Daughter:- (Smile) Daddy, as we have discussed earlier on phone, he is my fiancée his name is Aremu.
Father: Omo mi (My Son) you're welcome. How is everything?
Fiancée: I am doing fine sir. E se pupo
Father: My daughter, I'm so lucky to have this handsome here as my in-law to be.
Daughter: Thank you baami.
Father: Your fiancée is from which town?
Daughter: (Smile) My fiancée is from Iragbiji town.
Father: Is iragbiji town under Lagos state or which state ?
Daughter: O ti oooo, iragbiji town is under Osun state.
Father: Osun what! OK, which work is he doing?
Daughter: Daddy my husband is a civil servant @ Oshogbo.
Father: (With Annoyance) Civil servant ke ? Rara ooooo. You can not marry him oooooo
Daughter: But daddy why ?
Father: (Facing the husband to be) wo Tunde abi kini oruko re. You can not marry my daughter at all!
Fiancée: Daddy, what is the matter? I love your daughter sir.
Father: wo don't even talk about love.
Fiancée: but..... but....cut in Father : don't but me your state governor is owing 9 - 10 month salary and you're
thinking of marrying my daughter. NO!
Over my **** body. Maa pa omo fun mi ( don't
let my daughter die of hunger)
Daughter: (Crying & Weeping) no daddy noooooo.
Father: Wo Iwo ntie, o ti ni oko. Go and
marry from state where they don't owe
workers. Lagos state, Ogun state, Borno state etc. You can even manage Ondo state. They're only owing 6 months
Fiancee: no daddy am d Osogbo CBN office branch controller.
Father: henhen sebi am just playing wt u ni to test how truly u loved my daughter, sebi aregbe tie ngbiyaju half salary, will next week Saturday be okay for ur introduction.

Re: Unpaid Salaries Palava. Have Fun by coolhumble(m): 3:59pm On Sep 24, 2016
Lol this really crack me up grin

Re: Unpaid Salaries Palava. Have Fun by DrRasheed: 4:11pm On Sep 24, 2016
Nonsense... In other word..RIP English.
Re: Unpaid Salaries Palava. Have Fun by mrajims(m): 6:26pm On Sep 24, 2016
DrRasheed:
Nonsense... In other word..RIP English.

This Nepa Ennn!!!! / What A Logic!!! / Iphone7 Payment Methods (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13