Stats: 3,152,441 members, 7,816,000 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:15 PM

Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? (1790 Views)

Nigeria Scraps Award Of HND Certificates By Polytechnics / Corper: "HND Holders Burn Your Useless Certificates & Start Selling Tomatoes" / Can You Burn Your BSC Certificate For 50 Million Dollars? (2) (3) (4)

Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by neolboy(m): 7:44pm On Oct 09, 2016
In this harsh economy recession, here is an interesting question for the people of Nairaland.

So you were asked to burn your hard earned certificates for just, ordinary Fifty Million Dollars.
(N 15,665,750,000).

Please will you as the money can buy you a car and a mansion

Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by bana91(m): 7:48pm On Oct 09, 2016
cool I will burn it and also burn d school dat issued the certificate who school epp

Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by YhungPablo(m): 7:48pm On Oct 09, 2016
Just 50 Million Dollars?)
see as u call am.?? u dey craze... I will first burn this thread and the op.
Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by babajero(m): 7:48pm On Oct 09, 2016
Are you sure you really need answer to this question?
Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by funnynation(m): 7:51pm On Oct 09, 2016
I mean with 50million naira, I'll burn them all including the school. To cap it up, I will burn my birth certificate bcs I don't need to know my age again.

Nairaland official comedian
*Jokes loading................

Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by vickvan(m): 7:52pm On Oct 09, 2016
I like this Op like kilode, he dreams big. Keep it up.
Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by Topestbilly(m): 7:55pm On Oct 09, 2016
bana91:
cool I will burn it and also burn d school dat issued the certificate who school epp

Seconded!

Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by eph12(m): 7:57pm On Oct 09, 2016
For 15 million naira sef. Who certificate epp? By the time am through with the money universities will queue up to give me certificates
Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by ever811(m): 7:58pm On Oct 09, 2016
I will burn it,burn sheun burn lala finally I go slap buhari join..
Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by feldido(m): 8:29pm On Oct 09, 2016
Will burn everything even if its in Naira talk more of Dollars... Who certificate epp?
After 9yrs of graduation what have I done with that useless degree?
Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by psucc(m): 8:39pm On Oct 09, 2016
Op even if I burn Aso Rock join my certificate, FG go give GCFR merit award.
Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by waxxydude: 8:40pm On Oct 09, 2016
ever811:
I will burn it,burn sheun burn lala finally I go slap buhari join..
They said burn certificate, but you've already entered "burn seun, burn lala" even "slap buhari". My guy after u don use 80% of the money play Hide & Seek with FG for court. U go spend two weeks sleeping ontop broken bottle with DSS with your left balls already swollen, your people go come borrow money rescue you from kuje.undecided

Agbazu.. Igbo never near u, but u don high. undecided
Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by Ay04z(m): 7:25am On Oct 10, 2016
dis op mumu...attention seeker....oya hear me.....I will burn u and my certificate for 1 million dollars......run out of thread.
Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by beejay9(m): 11:28am On Oct 10, 2016
who certificate don epp?....... I go burn op self...... lala and seun are not in exemption
Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by morayo3: 2:01pm On Oct 10, 2016
funnynation:
I mean with 50million naira, I'll burn them all including the school. To cap it up, I will burn my birth certificate bcs I don't need to know my age again.

Nairaland official comedian
*Jokes loading................
i don . laugh piss for body
Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by Nobody: 2:36pm On Oct 10, 2016
I'll burn it and pay people to sit for me all through my fake school day
Re: Will Your Burn Your Certificates For Just 50 Million Dollars? by GdexFolami(m): 3:39pm On Oct 10, 2016
I'll burn my certificate and also bomb the school that gave me.

Unilag Aspirants Whatsapp Group Chat / UNIBEN Postgraduate Requirements (UNIBEN Postgraduate Guide) / Nigerian Navy Recruitment Shortlist Slot,assistance And Help.. 08135887110

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12