Stats: 3,152,788 members, 7,817,269 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:08 AM

21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) (5563 Views)

Chelsea Vs Manchester City: FA Cup (5 - 1) oN 21st February 2016 / Real Madrid Vs Barcelona (0 - 4) On 21st November 2015 / Arsenal Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 19 Oct 2013 (2) (3) (4)

Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by Krayola(m): 5:21pm On Oct 22, 2009
~Sauron~:

Tell us your real age.
We are trying to see if Dayokanu is not a flaming Pedophile.
If you are anything less than 21, then Dayokanu should be arrested with immediate effect.

haha. 4 real. this one that the guy gives us play by play analysis of matches that were played in the sixties shocked shocked I know say no be just highlights the guy watch. . the guy na veteran in every sense of the word.
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by Cristalz(f): 5:23pm On Oct 22, 2009
@Tayoccu
I can't delete the thread.  .  .It has no basis for being sent to the bin.

So the only way it'll leave is when people stop posting in it. grin
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by dayokanu(m): 5:52pm On Oct 22, 2009
Mukina is old enough for everything, I mean everything so liff us alone
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by Sauron1: 6:05pm On Oct 22, 2009
dayokanu:

Mukina is old enough for everything, I mean everything so liff us alone

I have always known Mukina is older than D-K.
One of Muki or Dayo is a Paedo cos the age difference between those two is about 37 years.
If Dayo is 13, then how old is Muki?
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by ikamefa(f): 5:48am On Oct 23, 2009
embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

[flash=300,300]http://julieluongo.files./2007/07/superhero-whip-snap.jpg[/flash]

you are allowed to knock ma teeth out with that! cry cry cry cry cry cry

Happy Birthday loff kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by dayokanu(m): 7:47am On Oct 23, 2009
Ikamefa you are too late.
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by tayoccu(m): 9:51am On Oct 23, 2009
Cristalz:

@Tayoccu
I can't delete the thread.  .  .It has no basis for being sent to the bin.

So the only way it'll leave is when people stop posting in it. grin

I never said delete, I said hide, so we can use it again next year.
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by bandely(m): 12:18pm On Oct 23, 2009
Muki, I'm sorry, I couldn't make it to the Middle Atlantic sea as we agreed because of my schedule but anyway, how about the weekend?

I have gotten a better place and if you don't mind, it is the North part of the Atlantic Ocean, it is the Bermuda Triangle.

I'll come and meet you there, just wait for me, when you are there, call me, don't forget Second floor! grin
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by mukina2: 2:00pm On Oct 23, 2009
ikamefa:

embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

[flash=300,300]http://julieluongo.files./2007/07/superhero-whip-snap.jpg[/flash]

you are allowed to knock ma teeth out with that! cry cry cry cry cry cry

Happy Birthday loff kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
kiss kiss kiss kiss
i saw the broomstick on tha other side kiss kiss kiss
no wahala loff kiss

bandely:

Muki, I'm sorry, I couldn't make it to the Middle Atlantic sea as we agreed because of my schedule but anyway, how about the weekend?

I have gotten a better place and if you don't mind, it is the North part of the Atlantic Ocean, it is the Bermuda Triangle.

I'll come and meet you there, just wait for me, when you are there, call me, don't forget Second floor! grin
han han grin just go and wait for me , when you get dia call me grin
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by bandely(m): 2:41pm On Oct 23, 2009
No, I can't get there before you? Okay, how about Hell's Kitchen? grin grin
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by trekkie: 4:40pm On Oct 23, 2009
newbie i am
not a sports fan
seeing folks
criz,dayo,emperoh
show loyalty and love
rare on nairaland
mukina2 must be grand
raising my glass of crystal
Happy birthday muky babee
sincerely, Trekkie
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by tayoccu(m): 4:55pm On Oct 23, 2009
hi trekkie love your sig
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by mukina2: 4:55pm On Oct 23, 2009
bandely:

No, I can't get there before you? Okay, how about Hell's Kitchen?  grin grin
na only you go follow ritchboi go dia i nor do grin grin

trekkie:

newbie i am
not a sports fan
seeing folks
criz,dayo,emperoh
show loyalty and love
rare on nairaland
mukina2 must be grand
raising my glass of crystal
Happy birthday muky babee
sincerely, Trekkie

Thanks trekkie smiley
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by trekkie: 5:23pm On Oct 23, 2009
tayoccu:

hi trekkie love your sig
thanks mate. be seeing you around. smiley
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by bandely(m): 12:44pm On Oct 24, 2009
mukina2:

na only you go follow ritchboi go dia i nor do grin grin
Thanks trekkie smiley

lol! Ritchboi na our paddy now, e no fit dull us for there.
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by azeeza(f): 8:22am On Oct 28, 2009
belated buyday 2 u muki.wishing u a more fulfilling years ahead,abeg no 4get my cake i dey wait 4 u 4 emirate.

arsenal rule cool
Re: 21st Oct: Happy Birthday Mukina2!(hey, She Deserves It) by mukina2: 5:59pm On Oct 28, 2009
Danke Azeeza cool

UCL: Lille Vs Bayern Munich (0 - 1) On 23rd October 2012 / Will Thierry Henry Leave Arsenal. / Real Madrid Vs Atlético Madrid (4 - 1) On Saturday 26th November 2011