Stats: 3,153,164 members, 7,818,538 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:17 PM

Chess Lovers In Lagos Let's Meet Here.. - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Chess Lovers In Lagos Let's Meet Here.. (1052 Views)

Chess Lovers Should Get In Here. / Chess Lovers Whatsapp Group / Chess Lovers Lets Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

Chess Lovers In Lagos Let's Meet Here.. by Mindfido(m): 6:44pm On Oct 27, 2016
Prior to the post "Scrabble Lovers In Lagos Let's Meet Here.." I have decided to create a thread for Chess lovers. Truth be told it is one of the most outstanding game in the world where u flex brain and not muscle.

So if you know you are a chess grandmaster, guru or average player or even learner feel free to join by whaysapping me on 08030939040 so I can add you to the new group.

Also Lagos Chess tournament will be unveiled too, whereby you can make some cash after the tournament. It doesn't end there - as we get to discuss important matters too.

In short my hand is itching to checkmate somebody grin

Whatsapp me on

08030939040 (Tayo)

Re: Chess Lovers In Lagos Let's Meet Here.. by Mindfido(m): 9:21am On Oct 28, 2016
Where are d pple showing interest in chess?
Re: Chess Lovers In Lagos Let's Meet Here.. by Mindfido(m): 7:43pm On Oct 28, 2016
Abeg Mods help us move dis to front page for more audoence
Re: Chess Lovers In Lagos Let's Meet Here.. by Mindfido(m): 9:31pm On Oct 29, 2016
Join Whatsapp group on 08030939040
Re: Chess Lovers In Lagos Let's Meet Here.. by Mindfido(m): 8:45am On Oct 31, 2016
Chess guru turn up
Re: Chess Lovers In Lagos Let's Meet Here.. by kacchy(m): 12:58pm On Jan 09, 2017
What's up......how can we meet.. ..online or offline challenge
Re: Chess Lovers In Lagos Let's Meet Here.. by Mindfido(m): 10:57pm On Jan 24, 2017
kacchy:
What's up......how can we meet.. ..online or offline challenge

First online then we meet at a joint or bar or even stadium. It depends on d whatsapp discussion
Re: Chess Lovers In Lagos Let's Meet Here.. by giwish(m): 8:52pm On Jan 25, 2017
am gonna add u now on whatsapp
Re: Chess Lovers In Lagos Let's Meet Here.. by kacchy(m): 7:55pm On Feb 07, 2017
Mindfido:

First online then we meet at a joint or bar or even stadium. It depends on d whatsapp discussion

How do we meet online.. ...i only know chess.com and my ID is kachydon

Cristiano Ronaldo Will Miss Out On Man United Clash With R.madrid At Super Cup / Kylian Mbappe To Real Madrid: Los Blancos And Monaco Agree Stunning £160m Deal / Question Of The Day:-Who Will Be The Next Best Player In The World??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9