Stats: 3,150,630 members, 7,809,352 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:12 AM

Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos - Science/Technology (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos (50662 Views)

Yahya Usman Ahmad Constructs Airplane Model With Local Materials. Photos / Boy In Gombe Constructs NNPC Fuel Tanker Model With Local Materials (Photos) / Delta Engineer Who Converted Keke To An "Aeroplane" Becomes Online Sensation (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by Nobody: 7:37pm On Oct 30, 2016
His governor needs to fly in this first.

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by nijanigga: 7:40pm On Oct 30, 2016
a true name of itself ; Ibo made. at least him no use the brain for drug trafficking.

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by Dething: 7:42pm On Oct 30, 2016
When will this embarrassment stop?

Every time somebody will weld metal plates together and call our attention that he has built an aeroplane!

You are insulting Nigeria!

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by MrPresident1: 7:43pm On Oct 30, 2016
Dry bones will rise again. The fig tree has started to flower grin
Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by emynike2001(m): 7:43pm On Oct 30, 2016
This should carry people to aso rock from Anambra

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by Ajusshi: 7:43pm On Oct 30, 2016
Donovela:
Nice craftsmanship,but, the thing is that it can't fly so it's technically useless...
Technically what?.. I think it's actually totally useless.

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by martineinstein(m): 7:44pm On Oct 30, 2016
mehn! Our youths have lost it...praising scraps as invention

Is dis an origami or what?

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by mandax: 7:45pm On Oct 30, 2016
Nice one. On what engine does it run? Can it fly?

Boeing and McDonnel started like this.

Some groups in Nigeria still believe that cheap cash from crude oil is the magic of survival for a country. But they don't understand that the richest countries in the world have no crude oil. shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by kwynette(f): 7:46pm On Oct 30, 2016
There's this idea I invented, where I drop my account number and everybody start paying in 100k and you'll introduce two people who will introduce four people till I'm very rich then you can stop

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by henryobinna(m): 7:50pm On Oct 30, 2016
madridguy:
Nice try. I wish our government will help him.
what should the government help here?
I'm not hating but come on.... WTF is this?

and people actually gathered to watch this? maybe hoping it flies..

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by Afam4eva(m): 7:50pm On Oct 30, 2016
The only question i have is "Does it fly"? If it doesn't fly then it's not an innovation. Aeroplaes are made to fly. The fact that it looks like an aeroplane does not make it one.

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by emynike2001(m): 7:50pm On Oct 30, 2016
banttieman:
His governor needs to fly in this first.
Nice suggestion as in d way of test flight. They should travel to aso rock with it to receive a congratulatory hand shake from from PMB as part of d change and poverty alluviation gringrin

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by mandax: 7:51pm On Oct 30, 2016
kwynette:
There's this idea I invented, where I drop my account number and everybody start paying in 100k and you'll introduce two people who will introduce four people till I'm very rich then you can stop

Go home first and invent something. Who shall drop 1000k into your account for the invention is a secondary discourse.

By the way, all inventors of the modern gadgets u enjoy today did not finance the mass production of their inventions from their pockets.

Governments and other individuals bought into the inventions and produced them en mass.

Crude oil proceeds are the only inventions for many groups in Nigeria.
Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by Richy4(m): 7:55pm On Oct 30, 2016
gypsey:
What kinda rubbish! Is this? shocked nigerians and mediocrity.

What!! This one is better bro... I heard that a governor commissioned a billboard in Benue state recently grin

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by bjt(m): 7:56pm On Oct 30, 2016
Whatever "invention" it is, he should try to work on his finishing. undecided

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by redcliff: 8:00pm On Oct 30, 2016
madridguy:

Help him do wat? My friend wee you kipchut

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by Jacko1(m): 8:00pm On Oct 30, 2016
This is total crap

Something that cannot fly

Mr inventor.... U wasted time and effort doing this crap

Rubbish.... Go and see wat chinese college students are inventing.

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by kayzat: 8:04pm On Oct 30, 2016
Psalmpy:
Clapping One of Biafrans greatest inventions

fixed
Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by franugo(m): 8:09pm On Oct 30, 2016
trishapal:
Two Observations :

1. Op seems to have lost the meaning of the word INVENTION. The craft man has not invented anything. He has only created a mockery of an airplane.

2. I want to see a video of this crap flying... then I will know if the builder is fit to start learning the basics.

Just being sincere...

if it were to float a little sef, d guy don pass basics.
Getting d necessary parts 2 make this scrap fly is financially above d builder
Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by otosa(m): 8:10pm On Oct 30, 2016
HAaaahaaaaa, PMB must hear this. because I think this kind of plane will serve a vital rule of transporting our ministers on their assignments. Afterall, most of them are shouting "GO IN LOCAL GO IN LOCAL" if they can take this chance of this to stand as an example it will turn the minds of us within a sec. to follow their steps.
Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by TomHagen: 8:11pm On Oct 30, 2016
He'll make a good welder.
Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by freeman95(m): 8:11pm On Oct 30, 2016
Reason why Nigeria will never move forward! Why say 'yoruba' man

He's Nigerian and he fucking invented that for Nigeria not yorubas

Ye TRIBALISTIC BASTARDS

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by Neimar: 8:12pm On Oct 30, 2016
hahahahahahaha crap

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by Nobody: 8:18pm On Oct 30, 2016
Richy4:

What!! This one is better bro... I heard that a governor commissioned a billboard in Benue state recently grin
commisioned a billboard? What?! You ve got to be kidding! cheesy.

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by DjAndroid: 8:25pm On Oct 30, 2016
madridguy:

Help him do what abeg?

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by armadeo(m): 8:28pm On Oct 30, 2016
gypsey:
What kinda rubbish! Is this? shocked nigerians and mediocrity.

Thank you very.much. jeez.

Look at the utter rubbish a man used his time for and they are gathering to hail him.

Nonsense. This isn't an invention its a bad copy of a bad copy.

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by armadeo(m): 8:31pm On Oct 30, 2016
gypsey:
commisioned a billboard? What?! You ve got to be kidding! cheesy.

Funny but true.

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by Mody28(f): 8:33pm On Oct 30, 2016
This piece of crap can not fly
No propeller no wings when proper wind pressure acts against this thing that isn't even aerodynamic, e go scatter

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by deolu2000(m): 8:33pm On Oct 30, 2016
For all it's worth, building an air craft goes beyond welding metals together but alot of knowledge go into it. At best, this man will make a good metal fabricator and nothg more.

Re: Man Builds An Aeroplane Model In Anambra State Using Scrap Materials. Photos by tolexy123: 8:35pm On Oct 30, 2016
stupid invention. thats not invention but scraps. nigerians sha!

This Caterpillar Mimics A Scary Skull To Keep Predators At Bay (Photos) / Architect Ibechile Egwudale Commences Fabrication Of Metals Into Machineries / Hysterics As 3D Model Of 'First Human Created By God' Actually Vin Diesel (pix)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24