Stats: 3,152,421 members, 7,815,954 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:03 PM

On US Election - It Is Back Door Rigging Against Clinton - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / On US Election - It Is Back Door Rigging Against Clinton (503 Views)

Obama And Hillary Clinton Called Out Over Sri Lanka Church Bombings / Coward Jammeh Prepares To Snick Out Through The Back Door / #US Election Updates - See Results (2) (3) (4)

On US Election - It Is Back Door Rigging Against Clinton by Hollicom(m): 7:53am On Nov 10, 2016
My opinion on US election: How can u win general votes and because u lose founding fathers votes u lost. This I think is no definition of DEMOCRACY! If it happens in Africa they call it RIGGING! The world should wake up , some few people determine fates of others against their wishes.

Popular Vote
Hilary: 59,814,018 - Trump: 59,611,678

Electoral College
Trump: 279 - Hilary: 228

My argument is popular votes going by definition of DEMOCRACY should have been used to determine who wins, my take!

Re: On US Election - It Is Back Door Rigging Against Clinton by kodded(m): 7:57am On Nov 10, 2016
nonsense angry

go and change their constitution na undecided

#SoreLoser

1 Share

Re: On US Election - It Is Back Door Rigging Against Clinton by weyab: 8:01am On Nov 10, 2016
Hollicom:
My opinion on US election: How can u win general votes and because u lose founding fathers votes u lost. This I think is no definition of DEMOCRACY! If it happens in Africa they call it RIGGING! The world should wake up , some few people determine fates of others against their wishes.

Popular Vote

Electoral College

My argument is popular votes going by definition of DEMOCRACY should have been used to determine who wins, my take!
go and drink HYPO if this realy sore in ur heart tongue
Re: On US Election - It Is Back Door Rigging Against Clinton by superpundit: 8:04am On Nov 10, 2016
Hollicom:

Popular Vote

Electoral College

I am very sure you no go school.
Re: On US Election - It Is Back Door Rigging Against Clinton by teeboila(m): 8:10am On Nov 10, 2016
Which one be popular and unpopular vote again person wey lost don concede defeat and congratulate the winner you dey here dey wail on top nothing.
Re: On US Election - It Is Back Door Rigging Against Clinton by Unimaginable123: 8:12am On Nov 10, 2016
Director of FBI is the biggest cheat of all time
Re: On US Election - It Is Back Door Rigging Against Clinton by Unimaginable123: 8:15am On Nov 10, 2016
Hollicom:

Popular Vote

Electoral College

u are so much on point. For me Clinton won because more people voted for her
Re: On US Election - It Is Back Door Rigging Against Clinton by drss2(m): 8:20am On Nov 10, 2016
so because clinton didn't win electoral votes, american democracy has become a fraud typical zombies thinking. how did obama became president was it not through electoral votes if obama didn't win electoral votes he never would have been president of america. all former american presidents in history won electoral votes before becoming president. dat is their system, n americans ar not complaining.

Donald Trump Presidency, The God Factor And The Lessons For Nigeria / Singapore Executes Nigerian And Malaysian For Drug Trafficking Offences / Melania Trump Boycotted By Fashion Designers Due To Husband's Racist Comments

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21