Stats: 3,166,314 members, 7,864,500 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 07:26 PM

Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project (30513 Views)

Falz Rocks Afo Kembe In New Photo, Kunle Afolayan Reacts / Why Some Nollywood Actresses Think I’m Proud - Kunle Afolayan / Kunle Afolayan: My Brother, Aremu Is Stupid For Saying Our Father Was Very Poor (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by Amber7(f): 11:47am On Nov 26, 2016
Amazing.
It's time albinos were treated fairly kiss
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by Maj196(m): 11:49am On Nov 26, 2016
For a moment I tot dey were whites
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by rakabuba001(m): 11:55am On Nov 26, 2016
Give the guy in suit he looks like SETH ROGEN, I just pray he is as good as he looks.
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by Hades2016(m): 11:56am On Nov 26, 2016
Kellibae:
I guess wat d name of the movie would be ?
the name of the movie should be " the innocent albino " grin
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by Iamthoney(m): 12:06pm On Nov 26, 2016
Awon Albino ti take over...the movie name go be "Life of an albino"
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by abbeyty(m): 12:09pm On Nov 26, 2016
Kellibae:
I guess wat d name of the movie would be ?

The 7 albinos of course.

Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by jesuspikinjp(m): 12:11pm On Nov 26, 2016
abbeyty:

The 7 albinos of course.

you mean awon afin meje ?

Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by barnacle: 12:14pm On Nov 26, 2016
Amber7:
Amazing. It's time albinos were treated fairly kiss
lol...pun!
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by ferhyntorlah(f): 12:19pm On Nov 26, 2016
MrayNgozi:
its will be nice im loving it too smiley

You can say that again sis.
Take care.
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by WestPaidAMG(m): 12:47pm On Nov 26, 2016
kiss kiss
mamatayour:
Afin....its a good one though. I pray some Nigerians will understand its a defect in d genes and stop d barbaric belief of using them for money rituals

your so right
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by Amber7(f): 1:08pm On Nov 26, 2016
barnacle:
lol...pun!
Lool, I just noticed it. It wasn't intended though.
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by 4everGrand(m): 1:26pm On Nov 26, 2016
PRXPERT:
concentrated tribalist!! over fed buffon!

Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by iamdotune(m): 1:40pm On Nov 26, 2016
The first guy at the right is from my school cool

Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by NgwaManNaija4LF(m): 3:40pm On Nov 26, 2016
This is a racist move, you can't portray unfortunate Europeans this way.
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by GiaGunn(f): 3:53pm On Nov 26, 2016
unclezuma:

Somewhere in Tanzania...

Or Escape From Tanzania
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by MrayNgozi(f): 4:04pm On Nov 26, 2016
morning
Kellibae:

Wow! Goodmorning
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by chubinwa(m): 5:40pm On Nov 26, 2016
does it require public notification? I min, ain't dey human? let dia talents speak for dem
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by StOla: 6:38pm On Nov 26, 2016
PRXPERT:
concentrated tribalist!! over fed buffon!

Because he brought to light how supposedly "hardworking" Igbo movie pirates were feeding off his own "lazy" sweat?

Kunle Afolayan, continue to reach for the stars.
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by fyneguy: 11:03pm On Nov 26, 2016
I will like to fund production of epic movies.
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by sonnie10: 3:45am On Nov 27, 2016
MrayNgozi:
@Kellibae pls do i need to know too

The name is African Oyinbo Pepper
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by sonnie10: 3:47am On Nov 27, 2016
iamdotune:

How you take know? Trust me, they all look alike
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by MrayNgozi(f): 7:07pm On Nov 27, 2016
im happy for them
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by MrayNgozi(f): 7:08pm On Nov 27, 2016
who tell you lol
sonnie10:

The name is African Oyinbo Pepper
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by PRXPERT: 4:09pm On Nov 30, 2016
StOla:

Because he brought to light how supposedly "hardworking" Igbo movie pirates were feeding off his own "lazy" sweat?

Kunle Afolayan, continue to reach for the stars.
He is a tribalist buffon what his 1st October and how he portrayed igbo people. what is my business with Alaba, I am sure that Alaba boys didn't come to his house and took the video. someone, his brother gave the movie to alaba boys!
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by iamdotune(m): 12:41am On Dec 01, 2016
sonnie10:

How you take know? Trust me, they all look alike
lol he's d one bro.. I saw him dat day dey took the picture.. he was on dat same clothes and dats his usual hairstyle
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by photoshoot(m): 2:23am On Dec 01, 2016
ponpon:
I see my hommie on the extreme right, repping unilag, sir white

Haha! You know him as well. cheesy

We attend same fellowship.
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by photoshoot(m): 2:27am On Dec 01, 2016
iamdotune:

Bro, you dey lag? shocked
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by iamdotune(m): 12:45pm On Dec 01, 2016
photoshoot:

Bro, you dey lag? shocked
lol photoshoot baba yes o
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by photoshoot(m): 1:24pm On Dec 01, 2016
iamdotune:
lol photoshoot baba yes o

Baba na you. You gas shaye for me o, I see say you be baller cheesy
Re: Kunle Afolayan Auditions 7 Albinos For A Movie Project by iamdotune(m): 7:48pm On Dec 13, 2016
photoshoot:

Baba na you. You gas shaye for me o, I see say you be baller cheesy
Lol no p now grin

Debbie Shokoya: I Can’t Stand Men Wearing Same Boxers Twice / Moet Abebe Flashes Side Boobs In New Bikini Photos / Davido Tackles Those Hating On His Sony Deal,Confirms 1st Show As A Sony Artiste

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21