Stats: 3,165,087 members, 7,859,947 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 June 2024 at 09:58 PM

Drake Vrs Wayne - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Drake Vrs Wayne (880 Views)

Download Nicki Minaj – Only Feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Drake Mp3 / American Rap Artiste, Lil Wayne Is Dead? (2) (3) (4)

Drake Vrs Wayne by DCONE1(m): 4:20pm On Nov 07, 2009
WHO DO U FEEL IS BETTER LYRICALLY AND GOT MORE SWAGG.TO ME I CHOSE DRAKE HE IS THE LEADER OF THE NEW SCHOOL.IVE GOT HIS ALBUM. MEHN I CANT GET ENUF OF DA SONG SUCESSFUL.GO GET DA ALBUM OR SOME BODY PLS POST DA SONG 4 SOME CATS TO DIGEST.HES DA ONLY YOUNG RAPPER DAT SAY HIS MIND ON A SONG AND NO BODY GO TALK.NAS AND JAY-Z EVEN DO THE REMIX OF SUCCESSFUL ON THE SAME TRAK WITH DRIZZY.NOTHIN DO ME MEHN L JUST DEY FEEL IM ALBUM I JUST"WANT DA MONEY,AND DA CARS ,HOUSE AND DA CLOTHES,DA HOES,I SUPPOSE ,I JUST WANNA BE, I JUST WANNA BE SUCESSFUL HAHA LOL HAHA .WAT CHU FINK ABI U WAN DEY SUCCESSFUL. HAHAHAH
Re: Drake Vrs Wayne by Genuflect(m): 9:49pm On Nov 07, 2009
Dude, that guy was raised in a suburbs. He had money before he came in the game and he's forming gangster. How does he speak his mind on tracks? And that Successful Remix was a DJ remake, don't wet your pants over it
Re: Drake Vrs Wayne by Win95: 11:00pm On Nov 07, 2009
I still prefer lil wayne any day any time([/color]I love her long hair thick red bone[color=Black])
Re: Drake Vrs Wayne by ddayo4real: 11:40am On Nov 08, 2009
[b][/b] @DC-ONE, WATEVER U CALL UR NAME, WHERE ARE U FRM? NEVER IN UR LIFE U COMPARED Lil Weezy & Drake (AKA Aubrey Drake Graham) I LIKE DRAKE PERSONALLY BT DONT COMPARED DRAKE & THE GREATEST RAPPER ALIVE "WEEZY",

Re: Drake Vrs Wayne by Genuflect(m): 12:13pm On Nov 08, 2009
@ddayo Weezy? Greatest rapper alive? I don die. Even Weezy will not agree with you. Lmao
Re: Drake Vrs Wayne by Cescy(m): 2:53pm On Nov 08, 2009
Drake is the tightest rapper around. I cant av enuff of Forever.
Re: Drake Vrs Wayne by shadyBaba: 7:40pm On Nov 10, 2009
ekundayor otaru: if lil wayne is the best rapper ever then "ever" starts and ends in your living room. lol. haba. where u put shady, jigga, N, PAC, BIGGIE, Rakim, Snoop. wetin wizzy dun do sef
Re: Drake Vrs Wayne by shadyBaba: 7:46pm On Nov 10, 2009
both of them are below par rappers to me. but anyway, wayne sings better and drake raps better. lol
Re: Drake Vrs Wayne by JOEZZY1(m): 11:29pm On Nov 10, 2009
@ shady:Rappers are different from Hip Hop artists. lil wayne is undisputed as the best rapper alive but drake keeps it real and fresh. any other guy u mentioned can be a contender for best Hip Hop artist

Boyz Are Not Smiling! / Dj Neptune's Kill Me With The Gbedu Ft Shank, Yq & Ruffman / Joor (remix) - 9jahiphop's Missing Verse

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11