Stats: 3,153,239 members, 7,818,818 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:43 AM

Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... - Jobs/Vacancies (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... (72621 Views)

If U are Not Interested In Npower, Kaduna Pls Enter / N-power Ogun State Lets Meet Here / Npower Kaduna Let Meet There (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (29) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by DrTims(m): 5:52pm On Feb 17, 2017
No alert yet... Na wa oo
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by kheart(m): 7:41pm On Feb 17, 2017
DrTims:
No alert yet... Na wa oo

Alert just enter now
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by rexibity(m): 7:46pm On Feb 17, 2017
Alert iyaf show oooo.
Thank God.
#Sai Baba
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by dwfadason(m): 7:50pm On Feb 17, 2017
rexibity:
Alert iyaf show oooo. Thank God. #Sai Baba
are you serios? which bank?
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by rexibity(m): 8:01pm On Feb 17, 2017
dwfadason:

are you serios? which bank?
I cnt play here bro!
Access Bank
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by obinnanelson4(m): 8:07pm On Feb 17, 2017
January alert received, keystone bank 7:45pm
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by voaplus(m): 8:17pm On Feb 17, 2017
FBN alert in
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by Abenen: 8:17pm On Feb 17, 2017
Alert.....FBN
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by grosy: 9:36pm On Feb 17, 2017
ecobank thank god
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by DrTims(m): 10:48pm On Feb 17, 2017
Yea. I just recieved not quite long too.
kheart:

Alert just enter now
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by masterpiece86: 11:45pm On Feb 17, 2017
AmeerahFKI:

ok, thanks, i will just wait for the posting. I dont have time for checking list.

Madam no time. You don run go Kano ko...Kwantinue, nothing do you!!
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by masterpiece86: 11:50pm On Feb 17, 2017
#Alert Ini Ara....#Team AccessBank#JanuaryStipend Received. Abeg no dulling #February Alert already #Loading......!!
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by JubiOmeiza(m): 1:21am On Feb 18, 2017
mee dei craash for bed jeje dei go, naaso a com hear ''gbaagan! wetin a c fomma fone na 30k...tat goat head wei dun dei cut me eye since go know say ma teeth no get joy. ALHAMDULILAH
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by DrTims(m): 3:01am On Feb 18, 2017
I don get alert Godwin...
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by advocatebaba(m): 5:39am On Feb 18, 2017
JubiOmeiza:
mee dei craash for bed jeje dei go, naaso a com hear ''gbaagan! wetin a c fomma fone na 30k...tat goat head wei dun dei cut me eye since go know say ma teeth no get joy. ALHAMDULILAH
PAPI J HIMSELF... I SIGHT U
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by AmeerahFKI(f): 7:37am On Feb 18, 2017
Yes o, Alhamdulillah for the alert! cheesy Got mine around 11:48 pm, Gtb. Shukran Ya Rabbii!
May Allah give u shifah PMB. Amiin
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by AmeerahFKI(f): 7:41am On Feb 18, 2017
masterpiece86:

Madam no time. You don run go Kano ko...Kwantinue, nothing do you!!
Mtswwwwwww, do u think I av ur time. angry Dont u know I am at loggerheads with u. Better be careful.
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by cleavon(m): 8:16pm On Feb 18, 2017
please, I try accessing npvn.Npower.gov.ng on my mobile..but its showing blank...I don't know if it's because its mobile or I can access it through computer..
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by masterpiece86: 8:32pm On Feb 18, 2017
AmeerahFKI:

Mtswwwwwww, do u think I av ur time. angry
Dont u know I am at loggerheads with u.
Better be careful.

You can't be at loggerheads with me because if my head hit ur head...u go land for hospital. seriously, I don't know my offence. pls tell me. We're all mortals we offend and wrong each other so we should learn how to forgive one another.

BUT

Can u kindly tell me what have done wrong to you...??
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by Malubi(m): 8:33pm On Feb 18, 2017
yes Diamond Bank.. Alert don enter me & my wife..Thank GOD. kd south
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by AmeerahFKI(f): 8:56pm On Feb 18, 2017
Malubi:
yes Diamond Bank.. Alert don enter me & my wife..Thank GOD. kd south

today?
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by AmeerahFKI(f): 9:03pm On Feb 18, 2017
masterpiece86:

You can't be at loggerheads with me because if my head hit ur head...u go land for hospital. seriously, I don't know my offence. pls tell me. We're all mortals we offend and wrong each other so we should learn how to forgive one another.

BUT

Can u kindly tell me what have done wrong to you...??

what are u trying to say? So, when antispam bot banned me from this section, didnt u see my comment in one of your topics demanding urgent reply?

U are not my akhi anymore. I am very annoyed with u. No amount of pleadings will change my mind.

#Ihavespoken
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by enegole: 9:24pm On Feb 18, 2017
I just received my january stipend ooooh, thank you FG
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by obinnanelson4(m): 10:01pm On Feb 18, 2017
enegole:
I just received my january stipend ooooh, thank you FG
pls what's your bank?
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by enegole: 6:19am On Feb 19, 2017
Ecobank
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by masterpiece86: 8:51am On Feb 19, 2017
AmeerahFKI:

what are u trying to say? So, when antispam bot banned me from this section, didnt u see my comment in one of your topics demanding urgent reply?

U are not my akhi anymore. I am very annoyed with u. No amount of pleadings will change my mind.

#Ihavespoken

wallahi Azeem I didn't. Why will I see your comment and ignore it or to reply. let me have the comment here now pls
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by AmeerahFKI(f): 9:26am On Feb 19, 2017
masterpiece86:

wallahi Azeem I didn't. Why will I see your comment and ignore it or to reply. let me have the comment here now pls

u think I have ur time, abi?
If u like check ur recent created topics, if u like dont check. I am not posting it here again.

I even mentioned ur moniker, so that u would see the mention once u logged in, and here u are denying not seeing it, abi?

Kontinue u hear, just continue.........................
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by Folabimi(m): 9:55am On Feb 19, 2017
masterpiece86:

D 1st fight is usually d worst.. Dont worry, u'll get through it
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by masterpiece86: 2:21pm On Feb 19, 2017
AmeerahFKI:

u think I have ur time, abi?
If u like check ur recent created topics, if u like dont check. I am not posting it here again.

I even mentioned ur moniker, so that u would see the mention once u logged in, and here u are denying not seeing it, abi?

Kontinue u hear, just continue.........................

Honestly, when I create a thread I don't usually monitor it thereafter. I will explain to u later. I have put what u requested on that same thread.

Once again...no vex. Biko!
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by AmeerahFKI(f): 4:51pm On Feb 19, 2017
masterpiece86:

Honestly, when I create a thread I don't usually monitor it thereafter. I will explain to u later. I have put what u requested on that same thread.

Once again...no vex. Biko!

Its too late to cry when the head had been cut off.sad
Better take it off, I dont need it.
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by masterpiece86: 5:25pm On Feb 19, 2017
AmeerahFKI:

Its too late to cry when the head had been cut off.sad
Better take it off, I dont need it.

pls nao. Try to be civil. It wasn't deliberate. Deep in u u know it can't be deliberate. waiting to hear u shortly.

Thankx Ukhti...!!
Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by kheart(m): 9:41pm On Feb 19, 2017
What is happening to the akhi and ukhtiz of the house,?anyway even tongue and teeth do fight sometimes but at d end dey collaba to chop d alawee together.

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (29) (Reply)

Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 / Enugu Electricity Distribution Company Graduate Trainee Program / My Bad Experience With Palm Credit (Transsnet Financial Nigeria Limited)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43