Stats: 3,153,738 members, 7,820,543 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:47 PM

Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. (9983 Views)

We Want Skirts Included In NYSC Uniform - Serve With Skirts Movement Protests / Corpers Caught Having Sex In Kano NYSC Camp, To Be Decamped - Lady Claims / Married Female Corper Caught Having Sex By Soldiers In Plateau State NYSC Camp (2) (3) (4)

Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Ucheosefoh(m): 10:21pm On Dec 08, 2016
A friend who was posted to serve in Enugu state post this screenshot

Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Aniker(f): 10:23pm On Dec 08, 2016
Milf lol cheesy

Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by herzern(m): 10:23pm On Dec 08, 2016
Okay.

Nothinq new here.
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Mekus68: 10:35pm On Dec 08, 2016
OP it may be shocking to u but its not shocking to people who already know that s.ex happens every other day in camp among corpers (especially the married women) and between corpers and the soldgers

Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by GbovoLee(m): 10:54pm On Dec 08, 2016
olosho nr dey ever fit hide face for long..
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by bentlywills(m): 10:55pm On Dec 08, 2016
Aniker:
Milf lol cheesy
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Nobody: 11:17pm On Dec 08, 2016
2 at the same time. Wow...mind blowing. Its really not good to have a freaky sexual orientation and your spouse is just d old school missionary oriented person. God gimme very sexy wife but not the one weh go dey do outside o
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by bigtt76(f): 11:19pm On Dec 08, 2016
Na only her den decamp? What of the two boys? angry
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Gloria3389(f): 11:24pm On Dec 08, 2016
Nothing is shocking about the olds (not news)
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by naijaboiy: 11:38pm On Dec 08, 2016
I knew it won't be long before news like these start springing up. undecided
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by 9jaBloke: 11:55pm On Dec 08, 2016
National Year of S....
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by EWAagoyin(m): 11:56pm On Dec 08, 2016
pictures pls
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by SammieRexx(m): 12:01am On Dec 09, 2016
..........singing......'enugu girls they like to do..humm.....humm!...:hummm'

Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by stubbornman(m): 12:11am On Dec 09, 2016
cry Kai!!!! her village people GPS dey fvcking strong

Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by stubbornman(m): 12:12am On Dec 09, 2016
cry Kai!!!! her village people GPS dey fvcking strong .....Chai !!! see better twosome inside harmattan
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Annie939(f): 4:41am On Dec 09, 2016
maybe her husband is the busy type
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by LorDBolton(m): 6:44am On Dec 09, 2016
Married women eh

During my 7days 'ebola' camp in osun, I chatted up this pretty young lady.

That evening we kissed, next morning she came to my hostel with her friend I and my pal (a nairalander I met via the osun thread) had fun playing nawti with them.

Now here's the bombshell, I Spotted her in the hall for redeployment (she prev told me she will redeploy sha)

*but she was on the que for married women undecided

So oga if you're reading this & u married an anambra girl who grad'd from lasu n served in osun... that guy who helped ur wife carry her luggage to ur VW, says happy married life wink

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Tyviv(f): 6:56am On Dec 09, 2016
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by femi4: 6:57am On Dec 09, 2016
Tyviv:
quite funny
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by solid3(m): 7:11am On Dec 09, 2016
M.I.L.F things.
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Nobody: 7:22am On Dec 09, 2016
LorDBolton:
Married women eh

That evening we kissed, next morning she came to my hostel with her friend I and my pal (a nairalander I met via the osun thread) had fun playing nawti with them.

Now here's the bombshell, I Spotted her in the hall for redeployment (she prev told me she will redeploy sha)

So oga if you're reading this & u married an anambra girl who grad'd from lasu n served in osun... that guy who helped ur wife carry her luggage to ur VW, says happy married life wink

you wicked o

Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by ameezy(m): 7:48am On Dec 09, 2016
sad

Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by cirmuell(m): 7:49am On Dec 09, 2016
LorDBolton:
Married women eh

you know you're crazy right?

Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by hernandson(m): 8:43am On Dec 09, 2016
picture or idontblivit
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Nobody: 9:06am On Dec 09, 2016
LorDBolton:
Married women eh

Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by 5ircreepy(m): 9:15am On Dec 09, 2016
LorDBolton:
Married women eh

Lmao, This is sickgrin
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Nobody: 9:19am On Dec 09, 2016
LorDBolton:
Married women eh

Beht why cheesy shocked grin
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Sleemg(m): 9:25am On Dec 09, 2016
What is shocking? its not new na.
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Nobody: 9:38am On Dec 09, 2016
Annie939:
maybe her husband is the busy type

so thats a good reason to yanshh 2 young Bois
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Donkaz(m): 9:47am On Dec 09, 2016
LorDBolton:
Married women eh

chai!!
Re: Shocking: Married Woman Caught Having Sex With Two Boys In NYSC Camp. by Isaacmacdon(m): 10:23am On Dec 09, 2016
LorDBolton:
Married women eh

My days. You've murdered person. Dayum!!! This one is strong oh.

How To Prepare For NYSC Orientation Camp / What Next After NYSC NIM Induction? / Foreign Trained Graduates Let's Talk ( Africa )