Stats: 3,150,846 members, 7,810,260 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:21 AM

Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) - Events (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) (39503 Views)

Groom Walks Out On Bride In Jos During Church Wedding / Bride And Groom Rock Isi Agu Attire For Church Wedding / Bride Chases Groom Who Cancelled Wedding Minutes Before Saying I Do - Video (2) (3) (4)

Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by djbobby007: 4:47pm On Dec 29, 2016
primitive people,wat civilized people Will wear trouser and tie wrapper....sid igbo sef
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Bishops10(m): 5:33pm On Dec 29, 2016
[bhighlight]Trapqueen77[/bhighlight]
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Nobody: 5:41pm On Dec 29, 2016
Bishops10:
[bhighlight]Trapqueen77[/bhighlight]

Here I am...
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by shegz24(m): 6:04pm On Dec 29, 2016
TrapQueen77:

That groom is looking hot cheesy

He's a true definition of TALL, DARK & HANDSOME. kiss
is that Dark?
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Nobody: 6:17pm On Dec 29, 2016
HITTED:

Why are you still protecting that hymen? Hope you know it loses its value as you grow older?
lipsrsealed
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Bishops10(m): 7:01pm On Dec 29, 2016
TrapQueen77:

Here I am...
me too I wan learn that highlighting oo grin
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Nobody: 7:08pm On Dec 29, 2016
Bishops10:

me too I wan learn that highlighting oo grin

Juz type [highlight] as ur code..
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by GGirll: 7:34pm On Dec 29, 2016
THIS SO LOVELY I LIKE THEIR ATTIRE VERY DIFFERENT CONCEPT AND COOL.....IGBO GUYS ROCKS

Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by kechywillz(m): 7:45pm On Dec 29, 2016
dee02:
Why are those two fools wearing trousers underneath the wrapper?
Ruined it!
I was about to say that
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Nobody: 8:37am On Dec 30, 2016
#bursted. Why igbo people like to they stealing people culture? Na so they wanna stealing Yoruba agbada , now they are stealing ijaw wrapper are u guys afraid to were your primitive clothes. grin cool[img][/img]
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Nobody: 10:07am On Dec 30, 2016
Shut the fuçk up you dumbass. Where have I ever made an unprovoked tribalist comment? Don't say shít you're not sure of.
1bkaye:
@OP
Beautiful, they look good smiley

Lool, I've come across posts of yours that have also 'needlessly' expressed tribalistic sentiment so chill with the faux outrage and hypocrisy
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Rose01y: 1:55pm On Dec 30, 2016
grin cool cool grin grin
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Rose01y: 1:59pm On Dec 30, 2016
MrCork:
..we dont dress like that hear in London...we do white weddddddding and we're expensive suit! (Real talk) angry

MUMU angry....Embrace your culture ...its not about wearing expensive suit undecided
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Rose01y: 2:01pm On Dec 30, 2016
Opakan2:
Trashy..

they look like savages, no swagg nothing
Tufia!

its only a savage that knows one ...so u must be one ...mumu angry
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Rose01y: 2:03pm On Dec 30, 2016
jeromedee:
Group of palmwine tappers undecided

undecided your eyes need to be cleaned...u def cannot see undecided
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Rose01y: 2:06pm On Dec 30, 2016
ladiguy:
SPOT THE DIFFERENCE.

abeg pls let us hear word ..... undecided
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by ladiguy(m): 2:12pm On Dec 30, 2016
Rose01y:

abeg pls let us hear word ..... undecided

Who you dey follow talk? Abi u dey ..... ?
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Rose01y: 2:15pm On Dec 30, 2016
MY IGBO BROTHERS WILL FOREVER ROCK kiss kiss kiss kiss.....HATERS PLS JUMP INTO D LAGOON grin grin grin grin grin ....NO TIME FOR NONSENSE grin
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Bishops10(m): 9:31pm On Jan 02, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Juz type [highlight] as ur code..
See Queen....you will make a bad teach grin
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by TashaGirl: 10:24pm On Jan 03, 2017
MrCork:

...anyways but why do they loooooklike cannibal....this is 2016......don't they sell suit there in Nigeria? ? ((((No ofense)) undecided
where are you . I never see you in 2017 cry
Re: Igbo Groom's Squad In Native Attires (Photos) by Promise111(m): 12:06am On Dec 07, 2020
dee02:

i am actually not mad you vacuous troglodyte
Go and su...ck your father's hairy ball bags, you bloody bastar...d son of a stinking cun.....t!
God will punish you family hundred fold for bringing my father into this, stupid nimcompoop

'Death, Burials Happen On My Birthdays' - Nigerian Woman Laments Online. Photos / Bride Presented With A Joystick Shaped Balloon At Her Bridal Shower / Best Man Proposes To His Girlfriend At His Friend's Wedding - Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13