Stats: 3,156,454 members, 7,830,244 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:33 PM

GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad (1813 Views)

This Is How Fast MTN 5G Network Is! / Which Mobile Data Network Is Fastest And Reliable? / I Hate Glo Network....they Gave Me False Hope! (2) (3) (4)

GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by fineboynl(m): 6:35pm On Jan 01, 2017
glo network is nothing to. write about...

Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by yomi007k(m): 6:41pm On Jan 01, 2017

No be una dey find cheap network. Lol
Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by daphid25(m): 8:43pm On Jan 01, 2017
You no know before?
Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by Joshkid(m): 8:50pm On Jan 01, 2017
fineboynl:
that's an understatement!
Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by blackfase(m): 7:48am On Jan 02, 2017
Welcome to the club lol

Havnt been able to use my 3g modem now for almost 2weeks straight on. Happy to announce my final disengagement from their useless and hopeless nuisance of network. Indeed cheap things dont last.....
Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by Denchturbo: 8:28pm On Jan 04, 2017
Glo has always been terrible but recently it's gotten worse. Instagram pics take forever to load. Watching videos on there.... Don't hold your breath

Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by double0seven(m): 12:33am On Jan 05, 2017
but what about their 4g LTE? Is there anyone on it, or knows anyone who is on it.

trying to get a phone with 28(700) which Glo uses. My theory is that is that it should be terribly fast since not many people will be on it.
Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by sajmark(m): 12:48pm On Jan 05, 2017
fineboynl:
dis op e just dey realize cheesy
Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by dustmalik: 1:10pm On Jan 05, 2017
double0seven:
but what about their 4g LTE? Is there anyone on it, or knows anyone who is on it.

trying to get a phone with 28(700) which Glo uses. My theory is that is that it should be terribly fast since not many people will be on it.
You could get Spectranet Huawei E5573s-606 or Glo's Huawei E5377bs-508. But if you prefer a phone, get either Alcatel Onetouch pop 4 plus or pop 4 s. Or you could get the international variants of either LG G3 or G4, which both support band 28.
Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by pr0blem: 6:15pm On Jan 06, 2017
fineboynl:
my guy ma so we see am oooh
Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by FellaL: 6:15pm On Jan 06, 2017
fineboynl:
I think it's because many people are on their network
Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by Kyase(m): 9:28pm On Jan 06, 2017
Denchturbo:
Glo has always been terrible but recently it's gotten worse. Instagram pics take forever to load. Watching videos on there.... Don't hold your breath
Recently actually
Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by Nobody: 9:36pm On Jan 06, 2017
Glo has mouth watery data plans but their network sucks, I just can't fathom why.
Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by Nobody: 6:28am On Jan 07, 2017
Glo is the best worst network in browsing
Re: GLO Network Is Really Terrible And Too Bad by wmoruf(m): 7:31am On Jan 07, 2017
later they will say we shud purchaze there so called "made in Nigeria"..

Latest Whatsapp GB App With 'new Status Feature' Update.2017 / Pls Help With Site For Buying Online / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13