Stats: 3,153,440 members, 7,819,622 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:22 PM

Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure (34424 Views)

Truck Falls On Man's Car On Ojuelegba Bridge, Comes Out Alive From The Accident / Loaded Truck Tumbles Along Ojuelegba Road, Lagos Due To Brake Failure (Photos) / Trailer Loaded With Gravel Falls Off Ojuelegba Bridge, Again! (2) (3) (4)

Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by AutoJoshNG: 8:20pm On Jan 05, 2017
LRU to the rescue as truck falls on Ojuelegba Bridge. The accident occurred due to brake failure.

https://autojosh.com/ojuelegba-bridge/

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by Lukmann1: 8:49pm On Jan 05, 2017
Now it is cleared Ojuelegba is course, Every month a trailers must fell? Really alarm.

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by wintersnow(m): 8:49pm On Jan 05, 2017
Damn

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by yomibelle(f): 8:49pm On Jan 05, 2017
hope no causalties

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by oluseyiforjesus(m): 8:49pm On Jan 05, 2017
OP wats d make of ur Phone, it's superb

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by prince9851(m): 8:50pm On Jan 05, 2017
nice one
Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by Nickymezor(f): 8:50pm On Jan 05, 2017
I hope no one is hurt.
Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by amoduganja: 8:50pm On Jan 05, 2017
Jeez!
Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by sammychimex(m): 8:51pm On Jan 05, 2017
Kudos to the LRU for prompt response. It shows Nigeria is getting there cos it can only get Better.

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by louisv(m): 8:51pm On Jan 05, 2017
Nawa! Hope no lives were lost!!

In another matter...... Mehn that camera though
Op which device take this pinshurez
Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by gabazin080(m): 8:51pm On Jan 05, 2017
dview001:
sorry my bleeps ATM is not with me ...so no bleeps can be withdrawn to give
try borrow sense na. shey na dis kind tin pesin take dey play

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by goreto: 8:51pm On Jan 05, 2017
Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by jide219(m): 8:52pm On Jan 05, 2017
CORRUPTION CYCLE:
HOD to Lecturer: Sell these books to students for 5k each"
Lecturer to Course Rep: Sell these text books to your people for 6k each"
Course Rep to Course Mates:"the lecturers textbook is N6,500, if you don't buy it na carryover o"
Students to Mothers: Mum they said we should buy textbook for 8k, if not i will not write the exams o"
Mother to Husbands: Darling, this our child lecturers have come again o, how can dey ask students a textbook for 10k and the deadline is Monday o"
My people where will Buhari start from?

59 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by dview001(m): 8:52pm On Jan 05, 2017

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by wellmax(m): 8:52pm On Jan 05, 2017
Please help...... My neighbour came back drunk this morning, he has been knocking at his door for over 3hours now and he stays alone.... Should I go and tell him that he is not around?

30 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by jide219(m): 8:53pm On Jan 05, 2017
AutoJoshNG:
LRU to the rescue as truck falls on Ojuelegba Bridge. The accident occurred due to brake failure.

https://autojosh.com/ojuelegba-bridge/

which phone u use snap am
Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by coolestchris(m): 8:53pm On Jan 05, 2017
Bad
Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by kenkels: 8:53pm On Jan 05, 2017
Make I park for front of here

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by Jaytecq(m): 8:54pm On Jan 05, 2017
kai..... the place needs serious prayer.

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by prince9851(m): 8:55pm On Jan 05, 2017
sammychimex:
Kudos to the LRU for prompt response. It shows Nigeria is getting there cos it can only get Better.
but it can also get worse
Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by jaywhoco(m): 8:55pm On Jan 05, 2017
sammychimex:
taa. Lagos not nigeria joor

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by taurus21: 8:55pm On Jan 05, 2017
Lukmann1:
Now it is cleared Ojuelegba is course, Every month a trailers must fell? Really alarm.

Brother I am not understanding you at all

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by slurryeye2: 8:55pm On Jan 05, 2017
dview001:

Is not everything you don't give a f.uck about... angry

46 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by psychologist(m): 8:55pm On Jan 05, 2017
Hh
Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by Lukmann1: 8:55pm On Jan 05, 2017
taurus21:

Brother I am not understanding you at all
how?

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by felzylix(m): 8:56pm On Jan 05, 2017
Lukmann1:
please don't make me fall from my bed

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by Nobody: 8:56pm On Jan 05, 2017
Ojuelegba's bridge is not the only bridge in Lagos.

Ambode needs to appease the orisha of Ojuelegba before another truck or trailer falls on school children.

Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by yedidiah(m): 8:56pm On Jan 05, 2017
Ojuelegba is really living up to its name. Too many bad things happening there.
Re: Truck Falls On Ojuelegba Bridge Again Due To Brake Failure by digitalbabalawo(m): 8:57pm On Jan 05, 2017
what?

Nembe, Bonny, Bille Jetties in PH, ; An Embarrassing Eyesore. Pictures. / COVID-19: Onyeama Says 200 US-based Nigerians Are Willing To Be Evacuated / Man's Car Somersaults 3 Times And He Survives (Photos)