Stats: 3,153,719 members, 7,820,505 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:07 PM

My Apologies (as Regards D Thread On D Gory Pix Frm Southern Kaduna) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / My Apologies (as Regards D Thread On D Gory Pix Frm Southern Kaduna) (900 Views)

Husband Kills Pregnant Wife 2 Months After Wedding (GORY PHOTOS) UPDATED / Fulani Herdsmen Attack Christians In Southern Kaduna, Kill 12 (Graphic Pics) / Fulani Men Killed In Southern Kaduna (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

My Apologies (as Regards D Thread On D Gory Pix Frm Southern Kaduna) by CHARLOE(m): 2:16pm On Jan 06, 2017
I hereby tender my unreserved apologies for d wrong info in d thread I created as regards d mayem in southern Kaduna (https://www.nairaland.com/3557317/horrifying-pictures-victims-fulani-herdsmen).
The pics/info was sent to me on Fb n believing same to b true, created a thread to draw d attention of d govt.
This is in no way a denial of d fact there was mayem & fatalities in southern Kaduna, but d Images in that thread were from crises in other parts of Nigeria. Good thing d fed. Govt. Is responding to d cries of d people.
Lastly, @lalasticlala, tanx for d prompt investigation n closing of d thread.
Re: My Apologies (as Regards D Thread On D Gory Pix Frm Southern Kaduna) by Nobody: 2:18pm On Jan 06, 2017
get your sources right
Re: My Apologies (as Regards D Thread On D Gory Pix Frm Southern Kaduna) by Hond: 10:22am On Feb 09, 2017
Jibril659:
get your sources right
You are giving this idiot good advice. But he wont use it. Charloe is a "Coward Atheist" as defined by my Atheist father.
This type of Atheist is a follower, not a leader. They repeat what other idiots tell them. They are an embarrassment to true "brave Atheists"
which is another term my father coined. There primary aim is to destroy society and all holy doctrines.

These two term are new and frightening to modern "Coward Atheists" because it is so simple and direct in its ability to identify the two classes/types of Atheists available for scrutiny.
Re: My Apologies (as Regards D Thread On D Gory Pix Frm Southern Kaduna) by CHARLOE(m): 1:30pm On Feb 09, 2017
Hond:
You are giving this idiot good advice. But he wont use it. Charloe is a "Coward Atheist" as defined by my Atheist father.
This type of Atheist is a follower, not a leader. They repeat what other idiots tell them. They are an embarrassment to true "brave Atheists"
which is another term my father coined. There primary aim is to destroy society and all holy doctrines.

These two term are new and frightening to modern "Coward Atheists" because it is so simple and direct in its ability to identify the two classes/types of Atheists available for scrutiny.
Mumu! did I tell u am an atheist?

Nigerian Man Sentenced To 3 Years In Prison In Cambodia / Kill Them All! …court Slams Death Sentence On Cynthia Osokogu’s Killers / Shame: Nigeria Police Fight Over Money Made From Drivers In Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23