Stats: 3,150,748 members, 7,809,866 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:15 PM

Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky (1886 Views)

Meet Johntel Peters 'Black Barbie'. He's Not Gay - Toyin Lawani Shows Her Model / Bobrisky: My Parents Were Separated; I Have A Girlfriend In London, I'm Not Gay / Christopher Idowu: "Homosexuals Are Disturbing Me, I'm Not Gay" - Tboss Brother (2) (3) (4)

Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by fedpoffa: 7:59pm On Jan 16, 2017
Bobrisky answer fans about her being a gay.She said:
Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay I Am Only Doing It To Promote My Business ” – Bobrisky .

POSTED BY OLUSHEGUN

Get more interesting updates @ www.codedzone.com.ng

Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by Fedayeen02: 8:03pm On Jan 16, 2017
You must be Stuupid for thinking we are stupid

Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by Fedayeen02: 8:03pm On Jan 16, 2017
Stupid Gay
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by terrymason(m): 8:04pm On Jan 16, 2017
mumu dey smell angry

modified : wish d family can xchange it(him) with ashes and scatter it in the sea! even the ashes fit make d fish turn gay!! undecided

Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by freakthingz(m): 8:04pm On Jan 16, 2017
lai bobrisky

have a feeling he'd be a great spokeperson for apc
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by Fedayeen02: 8:04pm On Jan 16, 2017
You are a fucking faggott lipsrsealed
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by thesicilian: 8:05pm On Jan 16, 2017
Actually not all crossdressers are gay.
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by Fedayeen02: 8:05pm On Jan 16, 2017
thesicilian:
Oga if he dresses like Gay he is Gay
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by Nixiepie(f): 8:06pm On Jan 16, 2017
Which business ooo oniro oshi
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by Flatties: 8:06pm On Jan 16, 2017
cheesy grin my great grand mama na virgin.
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by Nobody: 8:06pm On Jan 16, 2017
Bobrisky shey oya werey? angry undecided

Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by freakthingz(m): 8:07pm On Jan 16, 2017
thesicilian:

Valid point...
But most nigerians see sexuality as black and white

so don't waste your time trting to enlighten them

Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by freakthingz(m): 8:07pm On Jan 16, 2017
thesicilian:

Valid point...
But most nigerians see sexuality as black and white

so don't waste your time trying to enlighten them

Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by Twaci(f): 8:08pm On Jan 16, 2017
"She said..."

That explains everythingcheesy
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by thebestprice(m): 8:08pm On Jan 16, 2017
can I see your anus
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by Section80(m): 8:12pm On Jan 16, 2017
Closet Queen of the century!
dude isn't even Frossshhhh!!
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by leobrownish(m): 8:19pm On Jan 16, 2017
whether gay or no gay, he doesn't resemble any human I kw of, he looks like all doz ghost wey dey always waka 4 nyt in nija movies. #F**KING GAY!!! whether gay or no gay, he doesn't resemble any human I kw of, he looks like all doz ghost wey dey always waka 4 nyt in nija movies. #F**KING GAY!!!
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by dsocioemmy(m): 8:39pm On Jan 16, 2017
Yes o... You are not gay. You are just promoting your business that has to do with being gay. Don't worry sir/ma we understand
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by Newworldorder: 9:59pm On Jan 16, 2017
fedpoffa:
Bobrisky answer fans about her being a gay.She said:
Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay I Am Only Doing It To Promote My Business ” – Bobrisky .

POSTED BY OLUSHEGUN

Get more interesting updates @ www.codedzone.com.ng

Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by Mikylopez(f): 11:16pm On Jan 16, 2017
i find it. really hard to believe tho.... i mean does dz. guy even think we are dumb? wahs with the bae shii bae slapped me bae did dz unless hz dating a female with balls
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by SandraDiOku(f): 11:24pm On Jan 16, 2017
prettythicksme:
haha ths meme na die grin
prettythicksme:
haha ths meme na die
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by spafu(m): 5:46am On Jan 17, 2017
Keep promoting your business o but name your anus no be my own dey generate revenue name, so wet in concern me?
Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by osita456(m): 6:00am On Jan 17, 2017
no you're not gay, you're just a confused being or a full time masquerade.

Wow.. Check Out Cute Photos Of Regina Daniels And Family! / Sa Tv Personality, Boity Thulo Is Not Done Steaming Up Instagram In Sexy Bikini / New Couple Daniel K Daniel And His Wife Shares Loveup Photo In Pool

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15