Stats: 3,153,029 members, 7,818,038 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:47 AM

Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court (23163 Views)

I’m Pregnant For My Sister's Brother-In-Law. I’m Scared To Tell My Sister / Return My Virginity If You Want Dissolution, Wife Tells Husband / Wife Rejects Divorce, Begs Court To Save Marriage (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by dikeigbo2(m): 6:56pm On Jan 24, 2017
Her panties where kidnapped by husband maybe for ransom....
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Nobody: 6:57pm On Jan 24, 2017
Destined2win:
I wonder what he is doing with the pants really
? Smelling them cheesy
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Destined2win: 7:00pm On Jan 24, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
? Smelling them cheesy
please let me not vomit

Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by GindoX(m): 7:01pm On Jan 24, 2017
Destined2win:
Oga return her pants now

U be police ní? grin
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Destined2win: 7:02pm On Jan 24, 2017
GindoX:

U be police ní? grin
grin Yes that woman's pants neeed to be returned immediately

Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Nobody: 7:03pm On Jan 24, 2017
Destined2win:
please let me not vomit
some men like sniffing panties grin maybe u will too tongue give it a try tongue
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by farous(m): 7:05pm On Jan 24, 2017
Anytime I see a heading: ......Husband or Wife has asked ......customary court .......disolve...,I normally tell my friend that before I can click and read the message that I want to bet him that the couple in question MUST be YORUBAs and I always win the betting. Truly speaking,believe it or not, only the IGBOs have greater respect for marriage institution and low divorce rate in Nigeria

Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Nobody: 7:06pm On Jan 24, 2017
metallisc:

i'm coming for your panties soon! grin grin grin grin
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Destined2win: 7:06pm On Jan 24, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
some men like sniffing panties grin maybe u will too tongue give it a try tongue
You and who? If I must see panties, make sure you don't show me the inside out, I dont want to see the brown part
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Nobody: 7:08pm On Jan 24, 2017
Destined2win:
You and who? If I must see panties, make sure you don't show me the inside out, I dont want to see the brown part
oh! Bad guy cheesy I came to pick with u grin not u pick with me
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by AngelicBeing: 7:11pm On Jan 24, 2017
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Destined2win: 7:14pm On Jan 24, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
oh! Bad guy cheesy I came to pick with u grin not u pick with me
grin I caught you with your game, Never mind, we can always buy air freshener
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by NaWetinDey(m): 7:14pm On Jan 24, 2017
Ewooo!

Social media.

Shame to the two of you.
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Nickymezor(f): 7:16pm On Jan 24, 2017
Here to read sm funny comments
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Nobody: 7:17pm On Jan 24, 2017
Destined2win:
grin I caught you with your game, Never mind, we can always buy air freshener
deal!!! cheesy let's go now
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by metallisc(m): 7:19pm On Jan 24, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:

you know how we do!! kiss kiss
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Destined2win: 7:21pm On Jan 24, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
deal!!! cheesy let's go now
Alright send me a PM before I change my mind cheesy
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Enemyofpeace: 7:23pm On Jan 24, 2017
I don't know why funjosh name dey come my mind after reading dis thread.

Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by fernandoe83(m): 7:33pm On Jan 24, 2017
fyn pantis
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Nobody: 7:39pm On Jan 24, 2017
Destined2win:
Alright send me a PM before I change my mind cheesy
ha ha grin I new u would like it
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Damseldammie(f): 7:42pm On Jan 24, 2017
Hmm... wonders shall never end.
Anyways, will #20,000 do you to upkeep 4kids for a whole month? Receive common sense,woman

Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Kingpinukecy(m): 8:02pm On Jan 24, 2017
Dimejidude:

http://punchng.com/tell-my-husband-to-return-my-pants-wife-begs-court/

.... :-D wetin d hubby dey use her pant do,abi him dey wear am too..... LWMM (lauf wan murder me)
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by femi4: 8:11pm On Jan 24, 2017
Stupedinluv:
men and pants tho

Sniffing things.

your pant is next....be on the look out
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by tillaman(m): 8:13pm On Jan 24, 2017
Lol, forget d panties nw, it's prolly an old pant nw
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by wayne4loan: 8:15pm On Jan 24, 2017
Stupedinluv:
men and pants tho
Sniffing things.
WTF is sniffing things sad
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by kuboy: 8:23pm On Jan 24, 2017
i no this type of hilarious news must allwas come from afonga land.
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Aywire(m): 8:24pm On Jan 24, 2017
Maybe he ran out of boxers and has used all his money to buy shayo...

Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Nobody: 8:40pm On Jan 24, 2017
AngryNigerian:

Na soh him deh duh fohr yah ohwn?
Why this name?
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Nobody: 8:41pm On Jan 24, 2017
Bros please release the pants. Keep one.
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Harwoyeez(m): 9:08pm On Jan 24, 2017
Pata gigan
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Jimmyblaze(m): 9:31pm On Jan 24, 2017
Nigerians with nasty tinz....
Re: Tell My Husband To Return My Pants, Wife Begs Court by Funjosh(m): 9:34pm On Jan 24, 2017
Find your problem go front abeg craze man
Enemyofpeace:
I don't know why funjosh name dey come my mind after reading dis thread.

Baby Drinks Beer But Refuses Milk (Video) / Is This The Right Time To Call The Inlaws? / Tiv Elders Ban Traditional Marriage Festivities, Peg Expenses At N100k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18